Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline 'Bellagio' 6-piece King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bellagio comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful set, looks rich and elegant, has been washed many times and still looks new, good quality and great price.

    Read More
    Sharon October 31, 2017
  • Elegant bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This quality bedding set was just what I was looking for. It is very well made and attractive. The greens, burgundy, and gold colors in my Oriental type rugs were difficult to match, but this comforter set pulled the room together. The basic color of the comforter is a muted (dull) gold with definite green overtones. I only wish window treatments were available

    Read More
    Chris April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is absolutely gorgeous. It makes the bed the focal point of the room. The underside is very soft and cozy. It is not too heavy or hot which is good for us in our general climate. The only drawback is the material can wrinkle pretty easily which can take a little bit away from the shiny beauty of it. We love ours.

    Read More
    denbo9 December 10, 2013
  • Sherry Kline 'Bellagio' CAL King comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is Beatiful. The color is just like is on the website very gold. Its not as large as I would have liked for a CAl King. Not to heavey, perfect for the south in the winter. Only had it on the bed 2 weeks now so I cant rate the durability. The pillow shams are quite large so you will need thicker king size pillows to fill them out.

    Read More
    cydempsey October 31, 2013
  • Returned...color was different than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the bedding was very good, however, the color was very different than what is pictured. It is more of a taupe brown than gold. All monitors display color differently, so the difference is probably due to my computer. The quality of the bedding appeared to be very good but we returned the set because it absolutely did not go with our room. The return process was very easy. We would definitely purchase from Overstock again (and have in the past).

    Read More
    aeb2013 August 13, 2013
  • Careful of color.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the conforter set is very nice! Medium wieght, nice finished edging, fabric that has not snagged. Only concern when we received was the color. Looks more gold on screen, but turns out to be olive tint. Otherwise great set, just calibrate monitor so color is represented.

    Read More
    jrcs01 July 29, 2013
  • Sherry Kine "Bellagio" 6 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very rich looking! It fits our king size bed perfectly...the colors are abit deeper than in the photo but its fine. A nice surprise with the bed skirt not being plain as in the photo but with a nice little dots throughout the fabric (adds nice character)...

    Read More
    zeeland April 2, 2013
  • Bellagio
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for great value. Received on time and looks very good

    Read More
    jpatrick35 April 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy looks like a very expensive tailorded set. The color is perfect and so soft it is a medium weight set so it is perfect for the weather as well

    Read More
    anita48 March 1, 2013
  • Really Like this Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, excellent quality well lined. Good fabric

    Read More
    csmith2301 February 15, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter has a beautiful sheen and has a nice weight to it. It is slightly darker than the picture and I thought it was supposed to have a tufted or a more quilted quality. but I am very happy the overall richness of the fabric.

    Read More
    bobbiged February 13, 2013
  • Bellagio name misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was of poor quality material. Not well made. Set came with threads pulled. Returned immediately.

    Read More
    kovusmom February 8, 2013
  • Just as pretty in person as it was on line
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product, my only wish would be I wish they would put where you can find the accessories to it, like more pillows, or matching curtains

    Read More
    sbonn2 December 18, 2012
  • Winter decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, less than department stores comparing size and quality.

    Read More
    juani2000 December 6, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous set! The comforter is slightly darker then appears on the picture, but that didn't make a difference to me since the quality is excellent. It is nice and thick. The packaging was great and arrived very quickly. Now off to search for drapes to match.

    Read More
    annushka1981 November 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly K. May 21, 2017