Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline 'Abingdon Black' Velour 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Border problems
    Verified Purchase

    The cloth border on this product becomes pilled and puckered after a single wash. The border and the towel fabric is incompatible. Do not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Valerie T. February 11, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are okay, not my favorite. I wished their were a better selection of b&w. It does not throw off my decor but not what I was hoping for either. Not going to return the set, its okay, nothing to call home and brag about. Its silver in the background not white, I would take a picture to assist but not seeing the upload option... hope this helps...

    Read More
    TXgr February 21, 2016
  • decorative towels
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant towels and good price, good quality.

    Read More
    Holly August 30, 2015
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my black and white bathroom

    Read More
    joga1021 March 20, 2015
  • 3 PC towel set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for an Art Deco style powder room.., the pattern was perfect with the shiny silver,grey,and black design.. Even though I really only needed the hand and tiptowel, I use the large bath towel as an accent in the magazine stand ...this is a lush addition to my bathroom!

    Read More
    cydneylovesantiques December 13, 2014
  • Black accent towels
    Verified Purchase

    Towels were perfect to be on the towel bar to decorate a bathroom. Good quality

    Read More
    kaa1965 September 28, 2013
  • Sherry Kline Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    After the first washing the towel became frayed around the borders. The second washing it continued. Not a good purchase.

    Read More
    jnogle January 4, 2013
  • Pamalita40
    Verified Purchase

    I am a repeat customer of your Company. I just love everything about you. Excellent and prompt service, great customer relations and most of all, quality products. I have never had to complain or return any items to you. Great to do business with. TOP OF THE LINE. .I AM HERE TO STAY. The best Online Company in the world.. .

    Read More
    pamalita40 December 6, 2012
  • Beautiful 3-piece towel set
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to make a statement, this is it. Beautiful towels for show...not for everyday use.

    Read More
    dismuke September 18, 2012
  • luxury towels
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and luxurious!! The hand towels in this set are not 1/2 size, and both the bath towels, hand towels, and washclothes are made for big people. A home run.

    Read More
    lynda55 June 13, 2012
  • My first time ordering from Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the towels I ordered. Good quality! However, I didn't read the "Description" so please read before purchasing. I thought the towels were supposed to be what is depicted in the picture. The bigger bath towel is white in the picture, but what I received is a bigger bath towel that is black. The decorative design on the towels "looks white and black" on the towels, but what I received are towels that are "gray and black". I really was expecting White and Black.

    Read More
    hazeleyesforever April 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jrayga1 August 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy F. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links