Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shell Key Quilt and Sham Separates

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good colors
    Verified Purchase

    King ran small. Wish it was slightly larger.

    Read More
    B July 17, 2017
  • Theresa Harris
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors that make you feel cozy like you are at a beach cottage. Fit is ok. Enjoying it.

    Read More
    Theresa H. March 4, 2016
  • Great for beach
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight for the beach

    Read More
    eguthrie January 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. Just the right light weight for southern California! Very cute print that can look good year round. This is one of my new favorite things.

    Read More
    lovessedona September 9, 2014
  • almost excatly what I wanted and not too expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't washed it yet, so don't know what will happen. Also, I would have preferred to get it without the shams

    Read More
    rubylosgatos June 6, 2014
  • Everything I wanted except need the shams!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the quilt I wanted for my seasonal rental cottage but I need the king size shams. I hope Overstock gets them in stocks real soon

    Read More
    retail1 May 27, 2014
  • shell key quilt
    Verified Purchase

    ordered queen way too small not even a double size. Looked pretty but I was very disappointed with this item

    Read More
    kerryellen April 5, 2013
  • Light weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty light weight quilt. Colors are true to what the picture shows. I ordered a twin for my day bed and it is beautifil. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    happyfan March 27, 2013
  • shell quilt
    Verified Purchase

    beautifull but remember its spread only, you need to order shams

    Read More
    eakster March 19, 2013
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is an excellent value, very please with the quality of the product

    Read More
    sandra84 March 16, 2013
  • A King is not a King
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because it looked so bright and beautiful in the photo. It is in fact a rather dull color. Also, it didn't even come close to fitting my king bed so I tried it on my queen. It didn't come down to the dust ruffle on the queen. Very disappointed in this product. I have found it impossible to find a king size quilt that actually fits a king bed.

    Read More
    georgia49 February 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tarpley86 November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links