Today $51.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shearling Faux Suede Reversible Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice, washes up beautifully, warm for cold winter evenings but not too hot if you curl up on the couch for a nap!

    Read More
    lmacey September 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a faux suede or real suede / shearling blanket forever! I am so happy with this one. Beautiful! Recommend 100%

    Read More
    Karla J. February 15, 2017
  • reversable throw
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller and lighter than I thought it would be. Its just okay.

    Read More
    faithvv April 23, 2015
  • Shearling Faux Suede throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, nice design. Well-liked by the felines in the house as well.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. February 19, 2015
  • Spoil yourself
    Verified Purchase

    What a luxury for anyone that loves soft and warm. It also cleans beautifully. Great for a gift

    Read More
    ghgolfgolf July 8, 2014
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    my kid got something like this for christmas and it was so snuggly i wanted some but these are not very snuggly - they workand look good but the material is a bit stiff for me

    Read More
    cfont711 January 25, 2014
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm and comfy throw. Did shed a little at first but that has stopped. Could be a tad larger but freat for the couch.

    Read More
    cmat1026 March 14, 2013
  • Very soft, good size
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is very soft and has a luxurious feel. It will be great for my nephew in the mid-west.

    Read More
    56jean December 5, 2012
  • Great throw!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, awesome price. Feels and fits great on our big couch, will get lots of use as it starts to cool off here soon. Love it!

    Read More
    mmdavis23 September 13, 2012
  • Faux Throw

    Really comfy and nice. Dry clean.....I would recommend.

    Read More
    ursula053 May 10, 2011
  • Great Buy

    These blankets are absolutely beautiful. They are so soft and comfortable. Be aware though that they are dry clean only.

    Read More
    amandashill May 2, 2011
  • Sooo comfy!

    This throw maybe Faux Sherling but it's such a great looking faux! Its a real chocolate brown on one side and obviously shirling on the other. It's a nice docorative throw but its also just right size to keep on the sofa for those chilly nights to cover up with! I loved it.

    Read More
    tibbygirl February 22, 2011
  • Heavy

    The faux suede side of this throw is a little heavy and stiff. Good quality throw.

    Read More
    paintednails1 February 17, 2011
  • Wish it was little bit longer

    Absolutely beautiful blanket ,Wish it was little bit longer

    Read More
    dana3 February 15, 2011
  • Great blanket

    Bought 1st one for gift. It was not quite big enough so ordered 2nd. It arrived also in two days. Stitched both together and Husband is extremely happy. Only fault I would see it says to dry clean..I will gamble and wash on Gentle in cold and air dry. We live 140 miles from a city, not practical. All in all we are pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    mortyb January 12, 2011