Today $51.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shawl Collar Turkish Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Terry robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Terry robe. Wear it every day and purchased one before. Long lasting, does well in the wash and long lasting.

    Read More
    Liz H. May 17, 2017
  • Robe - Nice is you live in a warm climate
    Verified Purchase

    I returned because it was too light weight for the cold weather climate I reside.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 28, 2017
  • Bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son and he wears it all the time, not just for the shower.He says he has never worn anything this soft.

    Read More
    jelmotopp January 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the fabric and i ask for large and got an xlarge which was way too big.

    Read More
    infiniti101 January 22, 2017
  • Good Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Raveled in one seam after washing a couple of times but it could be reinforced easily. Great for getting out of the shower. I am in the south, where we are having a very hot summer, so this would be better in cooler temps. Nicely made and a good choice if you are looking for a heavier weight terry robe. It may thin out after washing. I did have to wash it in warm water with bleach, drying it in the dryer and other than raveling, came out well.

    Read More
    cwilkin444 July 28, 2016
  • Shawl collar turkish bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    I'm buying this bathrobe for myself and my family form Overstock for 2 years now. It's soft, absorbent and midium weight. I could recomend it to anybody who likes to use it as a towel.

    Read More
    lizabeth1234 May 27, 2016
  • My new bathrobe...
    Verified Purchase

    My bathrobe is pretty well-made and meets my needs. The only problem is that it doesn't meet in the front bottom. There's just not enough fabric to close the gap.

    Read More
    Mary Lou L. May 23, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This a thin perfect towel robe. Not hevey at all good for after shower and getting reading in the morning . "thin and light

    Read More
    heather t. February 7, 2016
  • terry bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and my son-in-law took it from her because he liked it so much.

    Read More
    jaxcat54 January 19, 2016
  • Good quality robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality terry robe. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    lin61 November 28, 2015
  • Perfect bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy good quality Love it

    Read More
    Karen M. August 9, 2015
  • GREAT ROBE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife. She loves it. It is not fancy, but very nice cotton and fit.

    Read More
    drdrago46 May 13, 2015
  • Spa Quality
    Verified Purchase

    As fluffy and comfortable as advertised. The price made it a true bargain.

    Read More
    sandpatt March 25, 2015
  • shaawl collar tukish terry bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    very thin threads are coming un done. paid to much for this .i whore and washed and came more apart. very disaponited !

    Read More
    Sun Wolf January 14, 2015
  • Very comfy & great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'4" and usually swim in robes but this one was a great length for both arms & legs.

    Read More
    mgallucci November 18, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality very happy with the product I would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    RoseMarie November 18, 2014
  • Nice terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    A good, basic terry cloth robe. Washed it once and it didn't shrink. Got a L and it's plenty long. I'm 5'5" size 14.

    Read More
    purplemario October 29, 2014
  • Soft and not too heavy at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I had a "spa-quality" terry bath robe that was very heavy and therefore hot. I wanted a light/middle weight terry robe to replace it, and this one fits the bill. It's very soft, but not plush, like the ones I see in the stores, so it's also absorbent. I don't like the fleece and plush ones - they just don't feel right to me. The weight on this one is perfect - not too heavy, but enough to provide modest cover. The only thing I would change is the length. It's a little long for me, but that will be welcome in the winter, and better too long than too short.

    Read More
    agamamama August 12, 2014
  • Nice average robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice robe. Overall just decent for the price. I would like more if it were softer and washed up nicely.

    Read More
    closeknit April 2, 2014
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend for her birthday and she loves it. Nice and long and warm.

    Read More
    234897 January 21, 2014
Sponsored Links