Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shangri-la 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Asian flare Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    It is lovely as it looks but a bit small. I purchased a queen size and it doesn't fit like the picture. not hanging over this way at all. It is short. but i make it work as I love the colors

    Read More
    Carol R. October 26, 2015
  • Second hand quality
    Verified Purchase

    It came to us looking just like the picture except the writing was upside down and there were multiple repairs to the comforter. The pillows were great with no issues here. Most people coming through your home are unlikely to notice the defects but we were looking closely as we opened the product and placing it on our bed. The colors match the room so we have used the comforter set and from a distance it looks just fine. Would have given it a higher reading if we had been informed at the begining we were buying seconds.

    Read More
    redxman47 February 22, 2013
  • CHINOIS COVER
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE AN ORIENTAL THEMED BEDROOM...THIS SET LOOKS GOOD...THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND I WILL UTILISE IT TILL I FIND ANOTHER TO FIT MY THEME

    Read More
    caterwall December 22, 2012
  • look beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great as the pictures, but the king size I brought is a bit short, but with the pillows covering the top of the bed, I can move the comforter to cover the end of the bed. It comes with 2 actual pillows - I thought the set has only pillow cases - they comes in handy for the chairs in the room to tie everything together. comforter is not heavy, but light weight - thicker will be better, but we use electric fleece blanket underneath so it was perfect. I don't know how it will do after wash. I will updated if it does not last. oh, don't tear the customer tag, I ripped the threads out and have to sew it back - use scissor.

    Read More
    alt2mn December 18, 2012
  • Shangri-la 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Solid design, but the fabric is clearly what you pay for (thin and of lesser quality)

    Read More
    zwan05 December 5, 2012
  • Stylish oriental themed bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish but doesn't include bedsheets and I doubt the comforter is warm enough to be useful. I use a down comforter to sleep with and add this comforter as an additional layer. Great set for the money !

    Read More
    nychris88 December 5, 2012
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    my oldest loves this in her bedroom, the color i thought it would of loked it to be a little deeper in color

    Read More
    fusser November 27, 2012
  • Very nice for my theme
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in person as well. Was worried that it would not be red since the description mentioned a grey color. Glad I took a chance.

    Read More
    syanreid123 November 21, 2012
  • Beautiful, durable and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this, I thought it was going to take a long time, but it arrived in less than a week! I immediately put it on my bed and I love it! It's perfect! I have 2 cats and a small dog, that all like to sleep with me so I wanted it to be durable and so far it hasn't disappointed! For the price ($**, free shipping and handling), this queen sized comforter set is not only a great deal, but beautiful as well. I've been looking for an oriental comforter set for many years and I think I have finally found the one that will last!

    Read More
    pjhill210 November 20, 2012
  • Love the color of product
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprise when the set came and how good in looks on my bed. I received a lot of comments on the bedding set and I will continue to buy from O. My daughter has moved into a new home and after seeing my set she is buying sets for all the bedrooms she has in her home. Thanks O!!!

    Read More
    walnut50 October 17, 2012
  • pleasently suprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasently suprised its reversable I like that its a sold sort of orinsh color with will be nice for fall colors and the otherside has black on either side with chineese writeing wich goes well with chineese words i had above my bed for a year now there is a true use for the. I basicly dislike the filling in the conforter it feel like one of those huige stuffed animals you win at ther fair but to my suprise it feel ok on you body when your sleeping thank God. shipping was great i propaply would recomend this concidering the price.

    Read More
    moneymaker40 October 4, 2012
Sponsored Links