Starting at: $33.99

Save $1.01 (3%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shag Chenille 100-percent Cotton Kids 20 x 32 Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Had to pay for return shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mats, which were okay but just not to my liking because the size did not work where I wanted to use them. I returned them and did not like having to pay for the return shipping.

    Read More
    Robert R. April 5, 2017
  • cute rug, smells horrific
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this rug looks. But, when I opened the package I literally gagged. Hung outside, still smells. Washed and still has an unpleasant odor. Update:washed second time. Smell gone, but rug looks pretty used now.

    Read More
    lezam7777 January 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These chenille loopy bath rugs are so extremely well made and really soft and fluffy. I have been trying to find rugs like this for a long time

    Read More
    Cynthia M. November 19, 2016
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got one green and one orange. They're really cute, pep up the room. I've washed them. They shed, and the color gets less vibrant, but they still look good.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. November 16, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, soft and comfortable for bare feet. I may get more I. Other sizes too.

    Read More
    OstkUser551770 October 4, 2016
  • Loree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. A little spare with material but ok

    Read More
    Loree l. September 9, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect for my bath

    Read More
    samanthaschneider July 7, 2016
  • A little lumpy underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute, but my kids say they feel "lumpy". Have not washed them yet, so they might soften up. But like I said, they look great, so the kids can just deal with it :) The colors are beautiful btw.

    Read More
    Marlis J. May 13, 2016
  • nice but floppy
    Verified Purchase

    Because this is so thick, the bathroom door catches on it every time it's opened and scrunches up the rug. Got the green and it's worn well over the last two years, hasn't faded, etc. If you have space, the rug is nice.

    Read More
    larraleee May 13, 2016
  • Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Gift and they said it was too small for the tub area

    Read More
    Countess C. March 30, 2016
  • Treat for your toes
    Verified Purchase

    A soft and sumptuous treat for the toes for young and old alike. Quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Alison B. March 2, 2016
  • Tamara Z.
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are fun for my laundry room. I'm very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Tamara Z. February 20, 2016
  • Pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two types of thwse

    Read More
    Debra G. February 17, 2016
  • Chenille Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why its labeled as a kids bath mat but i love it in my bathroom. Very good quality. I got in the orange color. I've had it 6 months and have washed it countless times and the color is just as vibrant. Love it!

    Read More
    Ronisha J. February 6, 2016
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a kids bathroom. Soft on the knees when giving her a bath.

    Read More
    DrMom January 18, 2016
  • diana
    Verified Purchase

    love this mat. Playful colors make it fun.

    Read More
    livinglarge January 3, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely met and exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    Selia E. December 16, 2015
  • Could be thicker
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, it looks great it my orange and yellow bathroom. However, it does have quite a bit of space between rows, so there are thin spots that show the base of the rug. I wish it had double the rows, but it is still a very cool and unusual rug.

    Read More
    Karen K. December 14, 2015
  • Really soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for the bath that the grandchildren use and they love them, as well. Oh, so soft.

    Read More
    railroadgulch October 18, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap..not enough loops so backing shows through. Returned it

    Read More
    Middlesister October 10, 2015
Sponsored Links