Starting at: $63.49

Save $4.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shabby Chic Vintage Rose 3-piece Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Antique looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks like Heirloom. Very satisfied with weight of quilt and quality.

    Read More
    sheri f. March 10, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love all things English and that is what this quilt set reminds me of.

    Read More
    GIGI March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is beyond my expectation! I love this set !!!

    Read More
    Buck F. February 27, 2017
  • Love this Quilt Set! It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this 3 piece cotton quilt set! But beware; advertised as a white background, however it is actually ivory! Overstock bundles it with a white bedskirt and I had to exchange the bedskirt for an ivory one!

    Read More
    Deporah H. February 22, 2017
  • Shabby Chic Vintage Rose 3-piece Cotton Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Was not what I expected. The color was not as sharp as described. And it didn't feel like Cotton.

    Read More
    Damaris Q. February 20, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my daughter 's birthday and she loved it.

    Read More
    Pat M. February 8, 2017
  • Rose quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Getting so many compliments on these twin quilts. Crisp but soft and really vintage looking

    Read More
    joelle p. February 5, 2017
  • Pretty quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, washed well, looks great in my "shabby chic" guest bedroom

    Read More
    Kelly B. January 18, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable but looks a bit light when compared to picture

    Read More
    OstkUser836666 January 14, 2017
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable! Lovley! Washes well and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    txgeorgia December 12, 2016
  • Very Pretty and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is so very nice and pretty it was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Melita F. December 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the company captured the vintage look, just lovely. I would indeed recommend this product to those looking for just the right old fashion look to their bedroom with soft rose and beige colors.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. December 1, 2016
  • wkeemwalker
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful made. my mattress is 15 inches thick. It barely covers it.

    Read More
    kim w. November 29, 2016
  • Rose quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. November 5, 2016
  • Marlenebond
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was too small for a queen bed. All quilts that say they are for a full/queen are too small for a queen bed.

    Read More
    Marlene B. October 22, 2016
  • Bedding review
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and it pleased the recipient

    Read More
    dudie700 October 19, 2016
  • Great Quality Perfect For Your Victorian Room
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter who is 7 years old and stuck in the 1890s for some reason. She loves it. Nice quality, great printing. Haven't washed yet.

    Read More
    Katharine N. October 14, 2016
  • Mama homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, even prettier than picture! Lots of compliments...even my hubby, who never notices ANYTHING!!!!

    Read More
    Tammie D. September 28, 2016
  • stainedglassbabe
    Verified Purchase

    love this quilt thank you!

    Read More
    40379612 September 27, 2016
  • Very Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set and the price was excellent. I got the twin size for my mother's hospital bed and it covers the bed frame nicely.

    Read More
    Deborah C. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links