| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $63.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shabby Chic Vintage Rose 3-piece Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is very nice, but I think it is a lot more yellowish than off whitish in pics. I think that is why everyone mentions vintage. I am glad I did not order an ivory dust ruffle, I do not think it will match well. I plan to keep it and adjust other things in the room to it.

    Read More
    appleknoll September 11, 2017
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    it is very nice and looks sweet on

    Read More
    hillyb1950 September 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a very beautiful quilt set but I had to return mine because I was not impressed by its look. It does not disvalue its vintage look but just not my taste. Overall the quality and design is nice if you like vintage look quilts.

    Read More
    OstkUser855673 September 5, 2017
  • Vintage Rose Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Like but pillow covers should be bigger.

    Read More
    Janice B. August 22, 2017
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this quilt. It is beautiful and the material is very soft. It is very well made and is perfectly sized. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Diana P. August 16, 2017
  • rjanet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, works great in my new bedroom

    Read More
    Janet R. July 30, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had this delivered to my mother-in-law because she really liked it and needed a new quiIt for her bed. She said she liked it but I think she didn't want me to feel bad. Color not as pictured and not well made.

    Read More
    Jana Q. July 20, 2017
  • This is very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I fall in love with it every time I get into my bed. It's vibrant and well constructed. I have a winter comforter set I normally use. I cant bring myself to put this set away for winter months. Another great deal! UPDATE: PURCHASED THIS IN 2015 AND IT HAS LASTED AND THE AMAZING THING IS THAT EVERY TIME I WASH IT THE QUALITY AND APPEARANCE SEEMS TO IMPROVE. THE APPEARANCE IS THAT OF A QUALITY QUILT THAT IS A HEIRLOOM. THIS SET IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE ITEMS IN MY HOME! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY ITEM! WINNING! THUMBS UP!

    Read More
    sweetjulie39 July 12, 2017
  • Very happy with this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set for the money and I am very glad I purchased it. I wash my quilts often because of my dogs and this washes and dries beautiful. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Margaret W. June 29, 2017
  • Shabby Rose Quilt set,
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the Shabby Rose Quilt set for my gest room. The quilt is A very nice weight. The scallops around the quilt and the pillow shams are just an added touch of softness and interest. The quilt set looks so pretty on my great grandmothers iron bed. I am very pleased. The Shabby Rose Quilt set is one of the first items I ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    ann w. June 28, 2017
  • Simply Shabby Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Need you say more? As perfect as we've all come to expect from them! Absolutely beautiful and that wonderful weight that only Chic seems to have. Texture keeps it cool enough for the summer, but the quilted weight really helps on those winter nights. I was so thrilled to see overstock carried them. Where else are you going to get such a great deal on the best products?

    Read More
    OstkUser1214654 June 26, 2017
  • Shabby chic quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size are perfect

    Read More
    Jannice D. June 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it, color as shown

    Read More
    Maria S. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    Brightened my room and my mood.

    Read More
    Lori M. May 15, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked everywhere for a king size quilt with regular size shams to go on a queen size bed. This set is perfect! Very good quality and beautiful for my quest room.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. May 4, 2017
  • Price is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vintage look, 100% cotton, reversible, excellent quality.

    Read More
    Vickie F. April 13, 2017
  • Pretty Quilt & Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shades of rose, pinks and sage green. Love that it is reversible and it drapes nicely on the king bed. Launders nicely. Great value for the quality.

    Read More
    Dawn W. April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful vintage roses quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough how beautiful this quilt turned out to be!! It surpassed my expectations- the details of the roses are sooo pretty & they are such a beautiful shade of raspberry pinks on a creamy background- looks gorgeous with my white lace sheets & bedruffle, and my assorted pillows! Also the pillow shams r awesome- I normally don't use the shams that come with a set because i don't like matchy things but these r sooo pretty that i had to put them on my bed which is my grandmother's antique 4-poster bed- this is one of the most beautiful quilts I've ever seen!!! so if u like vintage & roses u will be in love!!! it is a lightweight quilt which is exactly what i wanted & the all-over stitching is very nice & it is so soft- did i say how much i love this quilt?!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Julie F. April 1, 2017
  • Antique looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks like Heirloom. Very satisfied with weight of quilt and quality.

    Read More
    sheri f. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links