Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Bamboo 18 x 24 Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Addition to Spa-Like MBA
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo mat is the perfect addition to our master bathroom.

    Read More
    Sharron L. February 20, 2017
  • Functional and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A bit wide for a super small bathroom, but a nice texture for when you step out on to it.

    Read More
    jharris12 March 28, 2016
  • human
    Verified Purchase

    works well. gave it four because it is fading in color

    Read More
    stockbuster January 2, 2016
  • Bought for shower in bath .
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband to step out of shower. He did not like way it looked. Wanted a bath rug. It also became unpredictable- if put 1" to shower door then on tile, could fall. Husband threw away.

    Read More
    55sadsue August 14, 2015
  • for stepping out of my shower/bath
    Verified Purchase

    Works great... I put a little towel over it and step out onto it. BOTH bathrooms have it ...

    Read More
    nanettem March 19, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best things to step out of the shower or tub on. Granite and tile is cold and this is great.

    Read More
    sharonbsaville March 7, 2015
  • Solid Bath "Mat"
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't rotted or molded. Lets water fall below it to the floor so you don't stand in a puddle, and still lets the air flow through to dry everything up. Does not hurt your feet to stand on it, and each rail has a little carved out part in the middle to keep you from slipping. I like it very much.

    Read More
    ChrisF December 15, 2014
  • Gave my shower stall a spa appeal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a stall in one of my bathrooms. I wanted more than a mat. It gives a spa appeal!

    Read More
    1salliemae December 4, 2014
  • Do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the look of this mat but on the very 1st use saw that it is clearly defective. Simple drops of water leave unsightly stains that make it appear to be years old. Also, the stain used to color the product runs off when wet. I found a similar mat for only $** with a protective coat to prevent both of these issues.

    Read More
    unhappy October 17, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I expected. So far I've had it for about 2 months and it is holding up well.

    Read More
    jewel523 June 25, 2014
  • Very pretty mat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks super and is very sturdy. Compliments bath decor very nicely.

    Read More
    rmjtx June 10, 2014
  • Good for my use
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, use on the outside of my shower, with a towel under it to keep the floor dry. After a while the shelac came off.

    Read More
    maureenbean December 30, 2013
  • Functional and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bath mat does exactly what I wanted it to do. It's functional, pretty and a great addition to my bathroom. I'm very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    bluesbaby1029 November 28, 2013
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It a really inexpensive mat, so I feel bad leaving an "average" review. BUT the stain or finish on the mat starts to come off where the water pools up in the grooves immediately. I'm talking, in the first week. Had I known this, I would have put a clear coat of polyurethane on to protect it. I thought it would be fairly comfortable to stand on, and it isn't uncomfortable. But expect it to feel like you are stepping out of the shower onto wooden boards because that's what it is. It looks nice, but you might want something more comfy. Another reviewer said the water doesn't drop through and it does. Not a problem though, since we have tile in the bathroom but just wanted to mention it.

    Read More
    blackfoot98 October 24, 2013
  • Seville Classics Bamboo Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great! The price is much better than others I have seen too. I am very happy that I purchased several for my bathrooms.

    Read More
    6y7u8i October 18, 2013
  • bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    i love the product. it is very well made. i have recommended it to several of my friends and families. they too are going to check it out. i love the fact that your not walking on a wet rug! and waiting for it dry!

    Read More
    clareyshome July 28, 2013
  • Fantastic Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, nice bamboo, perfect size, perfect finish. Work perfect Inside the shower, or outside the shower. We love de Bamboo Bath Mat, and the price is lower than any other site.

    Read More
    adeleperry July 20, 2013
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Although the staining wore off quite quickly it still looks quite attractive. Better than a raggedly old bath mat!

    Read More
    quincymd March 2, 2013
  • Nice bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo bath is exactly what I was looking for. Something different and unique at the same time.Little to no maintenance. Looks great with any decor. Also massages your feet too. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    cchieves February 20, 2013
  • Bamboo Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this mat! It is sturdy and fits into the space just outside the shower. Matches with the bamboo cabinet, gives the bathroom a spa feeling.

    Read More
    lenamay February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links