Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sevilla Beige 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set item as described will do buisness again

    Read More
    Nakeda E. December 12, 2016
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was ok but did not stand up to expectations

    Read More
    Madeline T. August 19, 2015
  • Adjust the color pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening the box the Bed in a Bag came in the first thing we noticed was it was not Beige. IT WAS TAN! We really liken the beige in the photo on the Overstock website. We kept it eve though it's TAN not BEIGE as it is a nice accent for the color in the bedroom. Please note that TAN is not BEIGE for future purchases.

    Read More
    ANTHONY W. March 17, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is beautiful and perfect for those cool winter nights. I ordered a King size and its true to size. The included pillows are beautiful and matched the comforter but that sheet set is white. I thought they would have been the same color as the comforter which was beige. I still give the set an excellent score.

    Read More
    memtay December 8, 2014
  • This is horrible in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is like tissue paper. The seams are not sewn together. The sheets were poorly sewn together and are also made of tissue paper. The pillows can't even be qualified as pillows the stuffing is like "cotton balls". This is not a "warm weather" product. I have never been so unhappy with a product from Overstock as with this item.

    Read More
    park2 September 30, 2014
  • Comforter sat
    Verified Purchase

    Look different than on the web, but I am satisfied with it. Came in a timely manner and was a decent price. I will,order more items . Very reliable site

    Read More
    kathleen11151 September 1, 2014
  • Sevilla Beige 12 bed in a bag and sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is a little misleading on the actual product.. Must be the lighting, at the time picture was taken. The picture gives it a very elegant look but the overall quality of the comforter felt and looked cheap. The price of the comforter wasn't worth the overall value; although, I was disappointed in the comforter set, Overstock did accept the return and returned all monies to me. I was pleased for that not to be an issue.

    Read More
    keystone42 March 28, 2014
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    In the photo it appears to be a champagne taupe color and appeared to be very fluffy and/or good quality. However, when I received it, it was a dark chocolate color and not good quality at all as it appears in the photo. The little pillows were unraveling. I was pretty dissapointed! : ( Well, I learned my lesson not to purchase from Overstock again!

    Read More
    eledesma November 4, 2013
  • Sheets dpm
    Verified Purchase

    I have to agree with one of the other customers and say that the picture shown on this site is NOT a fair representation of the comforter, skirt or pillow set; it is much darker, more of a mocha. That being said, the complete set was completely intact and shows excellent workmanship and quality. The comforter is not heavy or bundlesome but is warm and cozy. We were extremely impressed with the quality and for the price, it's comparable to the sets we looked at which were almost doubled in price. Thanks Overstock.com for offering excellent quality and reasonable prices.

    Read More
    elmikey October 17, 2013
  • Cozy for Winter
    Verified Purchase

    FANTASTIC QUALITY FOR THE PRICE! COLOR IS THE SAME AS IMAGE AND WORKED JUST FINE IN OUR GUEST BEDROOM. SO GLAD I ORDERED THIS ONE FOR OUR WINTER SEASON, NICE AND WARM, A GREAT BACKGROUND FOR MY FAVORITE DECORATOR PILLOWS.

    Read More
    coewod January 31, 2013
  • I really liked my comforter my room look very good
    Verified Purchase

    I did and I brought my cousin one and she was happy also

    Read More
    linda8450 January 3, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This set and sheets are an excellent value for the price. The comforter is warm and cozy and has plenty of filling. The decorative touches on the comforter and pillows make for a very attractive bed. The sheets are very soft and comfortable - just right for warm weather but may be a little too light for a cooler climate. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    romay December 19, 2012
  • Deception
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that I ordered the 12piece set and no where in the description was it noted that the sheets were in a different color. However I though a nmistake was made because the taupe color set came with white sheets. The picture on the web site shows everything one color. I then called overstock with my complaint and I was sent another set of sheets this time yellow. Now it's going on a month and we can rectify the situation. Finally after several tries with overstock someone called and said that the white sheets came with the set. I was issues a $ credit towards the purchase of taupe color sheets to go with the bed set. I still ended up making up the difference of the cost of the sheets that I purchased. I didn't have a good experience.

    Read More
    snowflake3366 December 14, 2012
  • Color is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is pictured as a soft light beige. It is actually a dark gold/tan color and does not have the luxury look of the photo at all. I returned it the next day without an issue.

    Read More
    joanna29 December 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly B. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links