Today: $18.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of Two Silky 100-percent Satin Standard-size Pillowcases

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Silky
    Verified Purchase

    Love these on my face when i am having hot flashes

    Read More
    Lori B. April 21, 2017
  • Silky
    Verified Purchase

    Silky and lovely. Someone said to turn inside out to laundry; stops snags. Love to snuggle with at night.

    Read More
    OstkUser839582 April 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Been using for a couple of weeks. Just noticed that a thread has pulled across the length of one side. But it's hardly noticeable

    Read More
    Linda M. April 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Washes well.

    Read More
    jewls April 12, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Any staining from overnight face or hair products has come right out.

    Read More
    Diane S. April 5, 2017
  • Satin pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! And came early☺

    Read More
    Edie F. April 3, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. exactly as expected and arrived in 3 days.

    Read More
    Kirsten J. March 20, 2017
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    great pillow cases, will order more

    Read More
    Julie M. B. March 10, 2017
  • Silky100-percent Satin Standard-size Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillowcases! Satin pillowcases are great because they don't mess up your hair when you sleep on them. They are also very comfortable to sleep on. I am going to buy more!

    Read More
    Rachel S. March 6, 2017
  • Satin pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little thin and snag. I will not order them again. Very satisfied with Overstock, very prompt service. Thanks

    Read More
    Laurel M. March 1, 2017
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pillow cases. I bought the pink ones for my daughter and she loves the silkiness of them.

    Read More
    stephanie p. February 28, 2017
  • satin pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    These were very cheaply made. They are not comfortable. Beware, the color runs.

    Read More
    yocoty February 19, 2017
  • Silky pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them several times and look very good and feel good.

    Read More
    Margarita R. February 19, 2017
  • Poor Quality, Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow cases don't look like the picture. They are much lighter. They look terrible cheap and are very thin. I couldn't believe it when I opened the package. I felt nothing but disappointment looking at them. I ordered the bronze and they are yellow.

    Read More
    Ashley M. February 10, 2017
  • Set of Two Silky 100-percent Satin Standard-size P
    Verified Purchase

    I'm somewhat satisfied with this product

    Read More
    Emma L. February 9, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The silk like pillow cases were to be a luxurious treat for overnight guests. They were very poor quality, not sewed well and very thin fabric

    Read More
    suehrtlnd February 6, 2017
  • Love these pillowcases!
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to sew two of these together and make a pillow case for a recliner.

    Read More
    Gerelyn R. February 5, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillowcases are soft and seem to be well made. For the price I paid, I can't make them myself.

    Read More
    MollyMyHeart January 18, 2017
  • They were just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a little different but okay.

    Read More
    Suzanne A I. January 3, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    With a fixed income, I look for great products with good prices and these satin pillowcases are perfect.

    Read More
    Sheila T. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links