Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of Two Satin Polyester Pillow Protectors with Zipper Closure

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered feather pillows from another company before and was soooo disappointed. Was half expecting the same ole, same ole in the purchase of pillow cases..What a delight to be so in love with these great pillow cases. Construction, zippers and material quality is the GREATEST!!! Have washed them and they come out so nice and smooth and looking like new!

    Read More
    moogiejessie39 September 22, 2013
  • Very good, but
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow protectors were just what I wanted. The shipment was in 2 packages, one of which was somewhat crushed and open at the bottom. Fortunately, the pillow protectors were wrapped in plastic and were not damaged, nor did they fall out of the box. Perhaps more attention should be paid to packaging for shipment.

    Read More
    marywez July 23, 2013
  • These Pillow Protectors are very, very silky/satin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these Satin Polyester pillow protectors along with a new mattress pad. They fit my pillows perfectly but the pillow case itself will slide out of the pillow protector because of its satiny nature. They are very lovely and comfy even on their own,

    Read More
    ldg55 May 24, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow covers are of good quality and wash well.

    Read More
    dlk7 March 21, 2013
  • The best satin pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I love satin pillowcases, but have purchased inexpensive ones in the past. These are very good, and the zipper is not bothersome.

    Read More
    minkt March 19, 2013
  • Best pillow protectors I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    Since I was getting a new bed, I purchased high-quality pillows for it and wanted some nice pillow protectors for them. These satin protectors are wonderful. They are super soft and silky but the pillowcase doesn't slip and slide like you might think. They are the nicest pillow protectors I've ever owned and really complete my bedding collection.

    Read More
    sarahmatilda February 4, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is slippery like I wanted, zippers work well, good seam construction. So far, so good!

    Read More
    melea3857 January 29, 2013
  • Great for hairdo's or hair that tangles easily!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft & silky! Of good quality I feel. The material is like sleeping on luxury. Cool to the feel & just nicer than any other type of pillow cases. We do not use them solely for pillow protectors. We use them for the comfort they offer. Washes easily on a low setting liker you would your you undergarments. A big thumbs-up pillow protector that I use as a pillowcase. Love them & will order more!

    Read More
    mspeasley January 26, 2013
  • Satin Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I could have bought cheaper but decided that the quality would be super of these covers.

    Read More
    jodyhughes1 December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty C. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links