Starting at $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of Two Sari Fabric Decorative Pillow Covers , Handmade in India

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Set of Two Sari Fabric Decorative Pillow Covers

    These pillows are lovely, Imported with a Asian flair. Adds an Exotic touch to our room. We also loved the Incredible colors available. Look wonderful on bedspread or brighten up your sofa. I know you will be happy with them. Lovely.

    Read More
    hope October 8, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow covers probably lasted no more than 60 days. The zipper tore off the fabric on both covers. Poorly made with cheap material

    Read More
    sooner405 August 22, 2017
  • Cute covers
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but cute

    Read More
    Amena H. October 12, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, just a bit of a stuck zipper

    Read More
    bruce g. October 7, 2016
  • Sari Decorative pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow covers are beautiful, love the color

    Read More
    Mary C. May 15, 2016
  • Bright yellow covers.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow covers. Very colorful. Thought I measured my pillows at 16". Whoops! They are 18". Still keeping and will buy new inserts.

    Read More
    Laura K. March 25, 2016
  • Mommy
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy zipper, overpriced

    Read More
    Mom. December 3, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillow covers. Definitely updated my living room!

    Read More
    twinsmomtimestwo June 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little small but very pretty. Brightens up my room.

    Read More
    barbsnyc April 5, 2015
  • Not what it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow is a school bus yellow, so beware. Also you only get the cover, you have to find your own pillows to fill them!

    Read More
    lfkt1234 March 10, 2014
  • hand made Sari Yellow pillow covers

    These pillow covers are a perfect addition to my living room. Gives the room the right color pop. Size is just right. Quality is very good and the embordered corners are eye catching. Pleased with this purchase. Thank you

    Read More
    kathymol245 July 23, 2013
  • My favorite Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow cover. I only needed one so my sister was given the other and she loves it too. I like the material and if I ever get bored of the design on the front, the back is plain and a darker shade of green so the pillow could be flipped to add versatility. 16" pillows are not as easy to find as the larger size but I have to admit that I did not look very hard either. I ended up buying a zebra print pillow from Target and using this cover on it. I was happy to find out that the fabric is not sheer and the zebra pattern does not show through. I am very happy with the embroidery on this pillow case and feel like it was made well.

    Read More
    mysstyque April 18, 2013
  • Gorgeous pillow covers

    Added to pillows on the daybed in my cabin/recording studio. This building is my first chance to really decorate something just for me, so every little element means a lot. Gorgeous splash of color in my favorite place to get creative: perfect!

    Read More
    s00j March 9, 2013
  • Sari fabric pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several different pillows from Overstock to decorate a new sectional in our family room addition. They were all keepers. Color and quality were excellant. Also less expensive than what i find in local stores with better quality. I am a fabric freek and very picky. They all pleased me.

    Read More
    rradamson01 December 29, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL

    These pillow covers are a beautiful sunshine yellow color. They will brighten any room!

    Read More
    gypsygirl103 October 2, 2012
  • pillow covers

    One of the zippers was broken . The covers were pretty but was disappointed with broken zipper. It is just so much trouble sending this stuff back. Some time I feel they know it is a lot of trouble & send faulty merchandise...

    Read More
    bababooee September 22, 2012
  • Set of Two Sari Fabric Pillow Covers

    I had a wide selection of products and ordering was easy. The package arrive within the predicted delivery window. No problems.

    Read More
    zoegus September 11, 2012
  • Loose threads

    Beautiful pillow covers, however, the gold threads in the dots do pull loose very easily.

    Read More
    littleasti August 18, 2012
  • ZIPPERS BROKE FIRST WEEK

    I loved the look of these pillows. However, the zippers on both were poor quality plastic and broke the first week. I wanted to love these pillows but didn't get a chance to appreciate them. My first return to o.co and return went very smoothly. Better luck next time. I will continue to shop the O.

    Read More
    deniseq98 May 20, 2012
  • Sari Pillows

    I love these pillows they are beautiful and very well made. They look perfect in my living room. The only down fall is that they are dry clean only but that is to be expected with the sari fabric. I love them!

    Read More
    eaggie12 April 19, 2012