Today: $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 4 Aqua Gel Bubble Bath Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I did not care for this
    Verified Purchase

    I really did not like this item

    Read More
    craftyhooker November 14, 2016
  • safe footing
    Verified Purchase

    I need to remember to scrub these but they keep the Old One from slipping in the tub and they also keep me from slipping too. I got the pink so I can see them. I gave on to a youngster who was afraid to get swept down the drain and he likes it too....the pink keeps the monsters at bay.

    Read More
    noramq January 16, 2014
  • Aqua Gel Bubble bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    They are light and pretty; but they are for small tubs.

    Read More
    bebemarie September 28, 2012
  • bath mats slip
    Verified Purchase

    Mats slip badly on a 6" by 6" tiled shower floor. Might work in bathtub or floor tiled with larger tiles.

    Read More
    cathlabtech July 14, 2012
  • Easy solution for a clean well-lighted bath!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my bathrooms, easy to change out for nice new ones for my tenants! I bought the 4-pack & will keep these on hand for between tenancies, highly recommended for multiple baths in your own residence, too.

    Read More
    achievaholic May 9, 2012
  • bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    Tje gel bubble mats feel great and comfortalble on my tired feet when I take a shower.

    Read More
    itacani December 25, 2011
  • Bath and shower safety
    Verified Purchase

    Aqua Gel Bath Mats make my shower safe and they can be stuck to the shower wall to drain and prevent yuck under them on the shower floor.

    Read More
    mckelllll November 26, 2011
  • Need to get used to extreme thinness of plastic.
    Verified Purchase

    Until I realized how easily soapy water could seep between the tub and bathmath, I almost slipped. but if it's allowed to be rinsed completely and hung to dry, it should offer enough safety for adults.

    Read More
    cm209 November 26, 2011
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased these, I was in the market for only one. But the set of four was such a good deal I got all four. I have back ups

    Read More
    pksheridan September 8, 2011
  • pool steps
    Verified Purchase

    I put these mats on my slippery pool steps. So far so good. They are staying in place and I get in and out of my pool without breaking a leg

    Read More
    coachapproach June 14, 2011
  • Smells terrible
    Verified Purchase

    These 4 shower mats are priced great at less than $7 each, and they look like any ordinary shower mat. However, they smell awful. I opened one to see if other reviewers were exaggerating; they weren't. I've left it airing out for 2 days, and the smell is mostly gone or I've grown accustomed. To give you an idea of how awful and strong these smell let me compare them to another unpleasant smell I've come across more than once: a mouse that has been dead in a trap for over 24 hours, sitting in an 80 degree room. I checked my traps to make sure I hadn't caught another one, but it was only the shower mat. I wouldn't buy these again; they function but I will pay more to not get the smell next time.

    Read More
    mourtimer February 25, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The shower mats are of good quality and what a bargin for a set of 4. No plastic rubber smell like most when you first unwrap. They arrived within a few days.

    Read More
    casteela January 31, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these four bubble bath mats for our shower because my husband recently had knee replacement and we needed a stable floor surface. The size is perfect as our shower is for two and these four mats fit great around the shower drain. However, they do not stay in place which defeats the purpose.

    Read More
    needsandwants October 5, 2010
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved these, I unrolled 2 of them to let them flatten out before putting in the showers. The smell of them was ABSOLUTELY AWFUL!!!! My husband walked into the room and said "I think a skunk just sprayed really close to the house!" There was no skunk, but the mats smelled JUST LIKE A FRESH SKUNK SPRAY!! I put them in the laundry room sink and filled it with cleaning solution and let them soak over night, but when I drained the sink the next day, they smelled just as bad! So then I hung them over the deck railing for 2 days and let them bake in the sun and air out. FINALLY they did not smell anymore. We put them in the showers, but when we used them that day, they were very uncomfortable on the feet. The suction cups were hard and hurt our feet, there was no cushioning at all, AND, the water built up in the shower because they layed TOO flat on the shower floor and wouldn't let the water drain. We had to pull them up to drain the water during the shower. We sold them at a garage sale we had recently for 25 cents!!! We could have returned them but didn't want to sink anymore money into them to pay return postage! DON'T BUY THESE!!!! We have bought many items from Overstock and were happy with the quality of the items, but not these. I should really give them "0" stars!

    Read More
    maxamoo July 16, 2010
  • Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats certainly fulfill the purpose for which they were purchased, they keep us from slipping in the tub! It took a good week for the chemical smell to pass once we opened the package. I would certainly recommend them as they work well but be prepared to handle the odor. They pull up easily for water removal so build-up beneath them is not a problem.

    Read More
    annapolisann1 July 15, 2010
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I got the blue - good size, not huge. easy to wash.

    Read More
    marymagdalen January 3, 2010
  • Useful and Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my bath mats, I immediately laid 2 of them in my tub.They adhered to the porcelain quickly, and have stayed in place with each use of the tub. So, I am very pleased and, as always, I applaud Overstock on the quality and price of their products.

    Read More
    irma55 November 11, 2009
  • Gel Bubble Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price...!!! Mats are a little thin but it doesn't matter for my use as long as they stay in place. Still waiting to see how they hold up over time.

    Read More
    blabs August 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki R. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links