Sale Starts at: $132.59

Save $361.40 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Ultimate 4-inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Serta Foam Mattress Topper/ 4 inch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second Serta Mattress Topper. I could not ask for a better product. I have severe spinal stenosis & this product allows me to rest comfortably for most of the night. Without it I did not rest much at all. If you are looking for something to help you get relief at night, this the way to go. I would not use anything else.......

    Read More
    Vickie E. May 27, 2017
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Still using and in great shape after 9 years!

    Read More
    David V. May 26, 2017
  • Soft and very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this for a couple years already and it's comfy and still comfortable to sleep on

    Read More
    Vitaliy B. May 25, 2017
  • Heavenly BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    It is REALLY comfortable! However!! It moves around the bed a lot (like when you're getting in and out of bed - which is pretty much all the time). we have to keep re-adjusting every nite before getting in to bed. besides this nuisance...it's pretty heavenly to sleep on. we've only had it for a week so we're trying to figure out if the constant adjustment might wear us down.

    Read More
    TESS B. May 25, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is so perfect! It is exactly what I needed.....to sleep comfortably. Thank you thank you.

    Read More
    jonna4848 May 24, 2017
  • blah
    Verified Purchase

    wears down fast but hey you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Phillip B. May 23, 2017
  • This Is My Third
    Verified Purchase

    This Is the third topper of this type that I have purchased from Overstock. My family LOVES these and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    Ronald A. May 23, 2017
  • not consistent in quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several. Wanted to replace my master bedroom topper and purchased a king again in November 2016. Here it is late May 2017 and need to replace. Sags, has no comfort level and is definitely not the quality of others I have purchased.

    Read More
    katherine s. May 22, 2017
  • Confortable yet warm
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome memory foam topper especially for the price. Only downside I've found is it does create a warmer sleeping environment. Great for winter!

    Read More
    Lyndsay W. May 20, 2017
  • Excellent and worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased many of these over the years. It is soft and comfortable. Great item!

    Read More
    Vicki J May 13, 2017
  • Heavenly topper
    Verified Purchase

    I had a 4" 4lb topper like this for years, but decided it should be replaced (there was nothing wrong with it--but it seemed like for sanitary reasons . . .). I was concerned that a new one wouldn't be as perfect as my old one, but it is great. I can't imagine sleeping without this topper. It's like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    Gail S. May 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I've only had it a couple of weeks. Hoping it will keep its shape. I did have to buy deep pocket sheets b/c it's so thick. Might want to keep that in mind.

    Read More
    Jeri A. May 10, 2017
  • Great topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't top this topper! SUPER comfy! No weird smell, fast shipping, no complaints at all! Ok?? :)

    Read More
    donjabonja1 May 9, 2017
  • Good sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this mattress topper and sent it to my daughter's house in California before I went to visit. I knew the mattress I was going to sleep on was older and not so comfy. This really made a huge difference, I never had back pain and slept very well.

    Read More
    Judy S. May 9, 2017
  • This mattress topper is so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been told it feels like the "bosom of God." If you enjoy soft beds, then this is perfect for you. It does get harder in when the temperature is cold and takes some time to soften up with body temperature like all memory foam toppers. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Sarah C. May 6, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Makes my bed so comfy. I had to let it air out for several days in another room before I put it on my bed. The chemical smell was a bit much for me. I also put a cover on it, so I wouldn't have it directly under my sheet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1132408 May 6, 2017
  • Seers 4 inch Memory Fosm Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and comfortable for me and my two big breed dogs.

    Read More
    beachysue May 6, 2017
  • Zero supporr
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the worst mattress topper ive ever tried, zero support and woke up with back and neck pain the first night i tried it. You literally sink into it and I only weigh 170 pounds. DO NOT buy this thinking its the best because of its high price. Luckily overstock customer service was EXCELLENT to deal with and let me return it. My previous 100 dollar topper blew this thing out of the water. Would give zero stars if i could

    Read More
    Jeff D. May 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper does all the support work so I don't have to work so hard to get comfortable. It has really improved my quality of sleep, and since I'm pregnant with hip problems, that has been a real blessing. I am very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Katrina J. May 4, 2017
  • Wonderful investment!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After years of sleeping on a doctor recommended water mattress for my husband's spinal injuries we decided to try a pillow top mattress. We purchased a very comfortable mattress (same brand), and the pillow top did add a lot of extra softness, but still not as soft as the water mattresses. We spent the Christmas holidays with our daughter's family, and she purchased this topper just for us for her guest room bed. The first night of sleeping on it was truly the best night's sleep I can ever remember having. I ordered this topper as soon as we returned home, and it has not disappointed one bit. This topper gives me the feeling of sinking into an incredibly fluffy cloud. While it has added wonderful softness and comfort to our bed, it is not so soft that it causes any difficulty turning over or getting out of bed. I had purchased a 2" mattress topper with cover for our new mattress, and paid almost the same price as the cost of this topper, but there is just no comparison when it comes to comfort. It did add to the softness of our mattress, but nothing compares to the comfort that this topper has added. The old topper now adds to the comfort of our guest room bed. My main issue is that because the topper added an extra 4 inches to the mattress (and I now have to use a step stool to get into bed-lol), I am having difficulty finding any sheets that will fit the total depth of 18". The sheets that have elastic all the way around do fit, but become loose after one night and basically end up a bunched up mess by morning. The 4 corner sheets that fit snugly when the bed is first made become untucked the first night. I have bought several sets of sheets that claim to fit mattresses up to 21" deep, but not one bottom sheet has stayed in place for one night. So, basically, the bed has to be completely remade everyday. Considering the amount I am already out of pocket for sheets, I would be willing to pay well for a set of sheets that would fit properly. The bottom line is that considering the amount of time we spend sleeping, this has to be the best purchase of my life. We have now had this topper since January, 2016, nearly 1-1/2 years, and it is as comfortable as the first night we slept on it. If anyone has a suggestion for quality sheets that will actually stay in place I would be happy to hear about them! :)

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links