Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $155.99

Save $338.00 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Ultimate 4-inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was considering buying a foam mattress, but having a king size bed this would have been considerably expensive. I decided to test whether foam was worth the price. After using this mattress topper for about 3 months, I haven't even thought about a new mattress. It's all that it's advertised to be and more. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    spookymuffin September 25, 2007
  • Serta 4 inch memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for my son who has had some difficulty sleeping. He has informed me that this is the best sleeping experience he has ever had. He no longer has a sore back in the morning. He said since there seemto be no preasure points on his body he sleeps better and for a longer period. If he does wake up, he falls asleep again very quickly.

    Read More
    petesix50 September 24, 2007
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a great mattress that you can adjust each side's firmness, and I've had it for about 4 yrs. I have a lot of back trouble and it was just the ticket. Now I have additional symptoms of fibromyalgia, like severe stiffness and pain in my entire back in the morning. The addition of this pad to my mattress has helped tremendously. I get up feeling much better--it really is almost like sleeping on a cloud--it helps a lot with your pressure points. So even if you already have a great mattess, this will make it even better and it is well worth the money to get the 4".

    Read More
    k5000 September 24, 2007
  • Sweet peace!
    Verified Purchase

    This Serta 4" Memory Foam Topper has made all the difference! My wife bought us an expensive bed, which was supposed to provide a great night's sleep, but I awoke each morning feeling tired and stiff. Adding this topper to the mattress has allowed me to rest at night and awaken in the morning not feeling like I was in a fight! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a restful night's sleep.

    Read More
    matt2004 September 24, 2007
  • No more back pain
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is the BEST!!! My husband and I both have back problems, and this has given us both huge relief!

    Read More
    katrina2336 September 24, 2007
  • The Comfy Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Got no more back aches, no more waking up several times every night. My dog who sleeps with me is much calmer at night, too!

    Read More
    snoozy1 September 24, 2007
  • great topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I slept on it the first night and felt support everywhere.

    Read More
    bkeith713 September 24, 2007
  • Serta 4" Foam
    Verified Purchase

    The product came quickly and took a few days to air out. The mattress was too soft for me. My shoulders were aching after two or three days, so I have removed it from my bed. I would recommend it if you can take a very soft mattress, I cannot. Good luck.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 24, 2007
  • relief at last
    Verified Purchase

    Love the topper! Most others I've found have like 1" of memory foam and 3" of filler, this is 4" of memory foam. Received nice bdrm set from my mother. Beautiful furniture, but the mattress was like sleeping on the floor. A bit firmer than I care fore. THe 4" topper was perfect, the bed is still firm but hugely more comfortable.

    Read More
    grambeast1 September 23, 2007
  • 4" Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This particular product was recommended to me by my daughter. Because of this product, there was no more tossing and turning and restless sleep. It's like a phantom in the night. You don't realize what a good sleep you had until you think about what a good sleep you had. What a trememdous product!!

    Read More
    gizziebop September 23, 2007
  • great mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the money! It made a lot of difference in the comfort of our bed.

    Read More
    shopall September 22, 2007
  • Sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way to get the comfort of memory foam along with the support of a firm inner-spring mattress at the same time. Since I have received this and put it on my bed, I have no trouble sleeping. It is just incredible.

    Read More
    raghallch September 22, 2007
  • ljh399
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent product! Once we got the shipping error straightened out and were able to use the replacement we were THRILLED! We have never slept so well. Good job. We will certainly shop OverStock.com again!

    Read More
    ljh399 September 21, 2007
  • Best Sleep Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased one for my home and another for my vacation home. We absolutely love it!!! I shopped everywhere for a memory foam pad and found overstock.com to have the best selection and price by far. Serta is definitely the way to go. Sweet Dreams!

    Read More
    sweetdreams67 September 21, 2007
  • Serta vs. generic Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought the lower priced memory foam mattress toppers (twice) offered by Overstock and love them. This time, I thought I'd pay the extra $$ for the brand name, Serta, since this is for my handicapped mothers daytime bed and we need to avoid bedsores. I find it is almost too 'soft'. Maybe 4 inches is too thick, but she sinks into it so much that it looks like she's sitting in a recliner and when I have to kneel on it to reposition her, it's pretty 'mushy' feeling. But if you are lying on it, it is comfortable. I just don't think I would bother with the Serta brand again because the 'generic' toppers are so good..

    Read More
    botanipath September 21, 2007
  • superior product & service
    Verified Purchase

    This product is now being used by family and friends. The reasonale price surpasses any other memory foam on the market . the performance of the foam also surpasses any other

    Read More
    Anonymous September 21, 2007
  • Best sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 4" memory foam mattress to put under the thin mattress. On my 1995 Rinker cruiser. Its suppose to be a mattress topper. I cut it to fit the berth, (sleeping area for lubbers) The first night was perfect. Headed out for a 4 day trip. Looking forward to sleeping on the boat again. We no longer wake up with aches sleeping on the boats mattress

    Read More
    5523 September 20, 2007
  • So Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Serta foam topper about three weeks ago and I haven't gotten out of bed since! :-) Seriously, it is extremely comfortable. I also purchased a good quality deep mattress pad from Overstock and it really adds to the whole sleeping experience!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 20, 2007
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    gives great support for my back and neck....great help to me in this regard

    Read More
    ckatfer2 September 20, 2007
  • good product if it arrives is good shape
    Verified Purchase

    the full size one i ordered is just perfect. i've used it for 3 months now and i just love it. the king side that i received yesterday was torn all the way through the middle but thankfully overstock promised me that a new one will be on it's way this week. returing the torn one is gonna be a hassle though.

    Read More
    inlovewithit September 19, 2007
Sponsored Links