Sale Starts at: $132.59

Save $361.40 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Ultimate 4-inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • the whole experience
    Verified Purchase

    from online search for the product to delivery the whole experience was great, very easy directions and received as promised. I will shop here again and recommend this to friends, Thanks

    Read More
    bacsimop October 1, 2007
  • Get this
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome! never slept so good while deployed. very good... and i have told every one i know to get this

    Read More
    scott2143 October 1, 2007
  • deep sleep again!
    Verified Purchase

    i am a fibromyalgic, along with other difficulties sleeping from cancer and car accidents. i followed the advice from another reviewer and went for the 4 inch mattress right away...great choice! finally! i can sleep without pain again! was very cool watching it unfold itself, hardly any weird smell (and that was gone in ten minutes). VERY heavy, which is good...its STAYS on the bed without sliding around. i found the best was putting it under the mattress protector so that everything is protected from accidental spills, etc... love it!

    Read More
    blue2patty October 1, 2007
  • Certa 4 inch Matress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very comfortable and sleeping on it is very good.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 1, 2007
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    The topper is really comfortable but not as soft as we expected. Unforturnatley, it did not help my husbands bad back (nothing has) which is why we bought it. we do love that you can't feel the other person move-it deadens the movement! Overall, we really like it and would get it again.

    Read More
    junescholl1 October 1, 2007
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is wonderful! We were going to buy a new mattress b/c our mattress is so old and our backs were hurting every night. While looking for a new mattress I came across this 4 inch topper and after reading the reviews and comparing prices we decided to give it a try. My husband and I are so happy with the topper. It feels like a new mattress. It molds to your body and we don't feel extra heat, and we live in Orlando, Fl. Some reviews also stated a bad odor and tears on the topper and we did not experience either. We absolutely love it and have told everyone we know about it! I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 30, 2007
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. Way cheaper than the retail stores. The mattress topper itself is great. I feel like I am sleeping so much better - no hip or back pain in the morning. It is like buying a new matress - but paying a lot less.

    Read More
    rob61 September 29, 2007
  • topper
    Verified Purchase

    We received the first Mattress Topper a week ago and are absolutely happy with it and ordered a second one,but the size was by mistake a California King instead of a King. The Toppers are wonderful and if you want to treat yourself,go and get one!

    Read More
    marzoll September 28, 2007
  • Incredible item...
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress is over 10-years old & I'm not sure if I should replace it with the Tempurpedic. Also the real thing is very expensive (over $3,000.00). So I wanted to try the topper which my sister bought a 2" version a couple of years ago & she loves it. It unrolled and expanded within a couple of hours. DON'T try to unroll it, just remove the wrapping & it will unroll and expand all on its own. It is a little bit smaller than the top of the bed, which is a bit annoying...why can't they cut it to the correct size? Feels REALLY comfortable in any position. It took a little over a week for me to get used to sleeping on it, but now I wouldn't trade it for anything. I bought the ASTON PILLOWTOP MATTRESS COVER, which uses ticking like from a real mattress & this protect the foam as well as provides a barrier. I heard some reviews that the foam builds up heat, but this mattress cover keeps me very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this!!! by the way, has anyone ever used two of them in place of a mattress? I may try that myself...would save me a fortune.

    Read More
    satisfiedwithproduct September 28, 2007
  • Too short ... and greasy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very disappointed and will be returning this product. The "slight variation" in size left us with a product 4 inches shorter than described (76 ins. long rather than the advertised 80 ins.) with long greasy marks on two edges (our guess is from the edge of the cutting tools). Yuck.

    Read More
    karonbr September 28, 2007
  • Great for the back!
    Verified Purchase

    Topper shipped expediently. Very little odor. Placed on bed after two days. Now enjoying sleeping and awaking feeling refeshed. Recomend the 4 inch - 4 lb density rather than the 4 inch - 3 lb topper. The latter lost memory after three years. I am looking forward to at least five years of use from this last topper.

    Read More
    cicil September 28, 2007
  • Good bye back pain.....welcome sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have never experienced such a good night sleep. The memory foam is really really good. I had a lingering back pain which kept me awake several nights and it has gone away since the day i started sleeping on the topper. However, it has had a reverse effect on my wife in terms of getting a good night sleep. She has not felt comfortable at all and is losing sleep atleast 3-4 nights a week because of the topper. That is the reason why i gave 4 stars and not 5. I would highly recommend this topper if you do not want to buy an entire mattress.

    Read More
    cpatel September 27, 2007
  • GREAT BED
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE and GREAT PRICE Airs out quickly and made me sleep like a log, already recommended to friend who also purchased.

    Read More
    cad6th September 26, 2007
  • Incredible Difference
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very firm mattress, too firm for my back. After purchasing my memory foam mattress topper, I have never slept better. My back pain has completely disappeared and I find it difficult to get out of bed, at all! It is one of the best purchases I have ever made and my only regret is that I didn't do this sooner.

    Read More
    SevenHells September 26, 2007
  • best sleep ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted to say that I never write reviews and this is the best deal ever! It is the best nights sleep, you will not be disappointed. However, it took my king size about 3 days to actually rise - thank goodness I had another place to sleep!

    Read More
    imwomyn1 September 25, 2007
  • SLEEP GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THE SERTA 4" TOPPER IS GREAT!!! THIS IS THE SECOND ONE I BOUGHT!!!!!!

    Read More
    moreorlesa September 25, 2007
  • wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved my topper, and it is everything i hoped it would be. I ordered the the down alternative mattress protector to add to the comfort. When it arrived, there was a slight odor. Not half as bad as i thought it would be, and even after having it out of the package for about 3 hours, it is now odourless. I made my bed up, and it looked so full and fluffy. The temptation was to great, and I laid down on it. Within 5 minutes i was fast asleep! 30 minutes later i woke up and it was like waking up on a cloud. I have very servere insomnia, and by the early indications..i think this is the answer to the my sleep problems. I cant wait to go to bed tonight.

    Read More
    vadreamer September 25, 2007
  • NASA Knows Their Foam
    Verified Purchase

    The 4" Serta memory foam mattress topper saved us from having to buy a new mattress. Our Kingsize Lady Americana bed was the worst investment we ever made. Even though it was a double pillow-top, it was hard, lumpy, and quickly formed saggy impressions where we lay. The Serta memory foam is supportive yet soft as a cloud. No more morning back aches! No more aching shoulders and hips! The foam is not hot or uncomfortable in any way. It turned a horrible tortue-bed into pure bliss!

    Read More
    sleepybear8 September 25, 2007
  • Sleeping in Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought one of these, (a cheaper version), for my parents' spare bedroom last year for Christmas. Everyone wants to sleep in the room that has the mattress pad. I've had a tough time sleeping this past year in my own bed and decided to try one of these before purchasing a new mattress. I've had no problems sleeping since I've gotten this mattress pad. The Serta mattress pad fits my king bed better than the cheaper one that I had gotten for my parents spare room. I also have Raynauds disease and I have a hard time keeping my feet warm. My feet never feel cold with this mattress pad. The only downside is that it took awhile for the new smell odor to dissipate.

    Read More
    slumber4now September 25, 2007
  • ADORE IT
    Verified Purchase

    no idea how we lived without this thing! before we got the mattress topper, i would hit snooze a zillion times and finally drag myself out of bed still groggy and exhausted. now i hit snooze once or twice, get up much more easily (less "zombie"), feeling much less soreness (back/knees) -- and i even feel so rested that i get up in time to go work out, now! it's almost bizarre how helpful this topper is. i read all the great reviews but still couldn't imagine what a big difference it would make. my husband is always hot when he sleeps, but we have not experienced the "hot" problem at all (and we live in texas!). the smell wasn't even bad; we were able to sleep on it the first night it came. we both love it and are SO glad we got it (and the price? amazing!!!) thanks, overstock!

    Read More
    elle000721 September 25, 2007
Sponsored Links