Sale Starts at: $132.59

Save $361.40 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Ultimate 4-inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Like a new bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest memory foam topper I've ever bought! It wraps itself around you and leaves no pressure points at all. I have slept very well since putting this on my king-size bed (my dog likes it, too!)

    Read More
    bigcoco December 12, 2007
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    love overstock.com...this quilt was so beautiful. Picture does not do it justice..

    Read More
    onnie3 December 12, 2007
  • Serta topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice- will help my hubby's bad back situation- Brand new- good packing and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    ladydijest December 12, 2007
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It had a smell for a few days, but I left it uncovered laying out flat and after two days it was gone and ready to use.

    Read More
    bj15 December 12, 2007
  • 4" Serta Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the 4" Topper and found it to be very comfortable, however, I would appreciate a cover for it and haven't been able to find one. I found the topper has a tendancy to slip on the mattress.

    Read More
    hazemae December 10, 2007
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother-in-law who had been having a lot of pain from a back injury and hadn't been sleeping well at night. Now she sleeps straight through the night and her energy and mood have been elevated greatly. I also bought one for my daughter who sleeps great with it. I would recommend this to anyone who isn't sleeping well at night.

    Read More
    beemaree December 10, 2007
  • Serta Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought this 4 inch mattress topper a week ago, but what a difference already!! I could never sleep on my back without pressure on my lower spine. Now I can. I don't wake up with "pressure points" on my hips and shoulders. Instead of buying a tempurpaedic mattress for two thousand dollars, this is an excellent solution for much less. Some people have commented about an odor of the foam. We have experienced NO ODOR whatsoever. Sweet dreams to anyone who buys this product!! ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

    Read More
    paulettaj December 10, 2007
  • great topper - wish I bought sooner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super topper - bought it to replace a featherbed that had seen better days and moved around alot - this is far more comfortable, doesn't move at all, and the bed looks much better without all the lumps under the duvet! Both my husband and I sleep better and feel less movement from the other moving around on the bed. One tip - since this comes compacted and expands over about 24 hrs. - and has a little odor, you may be tempted to do that in another room and then move it. Open this in the room where you will use it if possible, my king size was heavy and hard to move without tearing the foam. Smell disappeared in about two days.

    Read More
    cynbear December 10, 2007
  • Good Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    After sleeping on this new topper, felt like a million dollars. Purchased some 1000 tc sheets and feel like a queen.

    Read More
    fullyfavorable December 10, 2007
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We had never purchased anything from OS before, but were considering purchasing a new bed due to my husband's chronic back pain. We were looking at the posterpedic mattresses. However, we were on line and saw this mattress topper at such an incredible price. We decided to try it. It is WONDERFUL. We have had a king sized mattress for about 20 years - it is still very firm - probably should replace it, but now it feels perfect with the topper on it. It sleeps a bit warm, but it is so comfortable, even for me - who likes a very firm mattress. My husband is sleeping so much better now! Hooray!

    Read More
    sleepinagain December 10, 2007
  • I LOVE This mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have bought. It feels like a 3,000 memory foam mattress. Its great and I want to buy one for every bed in my house!!!!!!

    Read More
    kris7321 December 10, 2007
  • Serta 4" Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    The topper unfolded with only a little help in about two hours and the smell was gone in about 10 hours enough to go to bed in it. It keeps you snug and you don't fall off the edge of the bed and can move anywhere without being on a hill or in a hole. It definitely helps our backs and we definitely are sleeping better. The temperature has been perfect for both of us. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    topperbeebopper December 9, 2007
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a bit longer for the smell to go away, but love the comfort of it. Have recommended it to others.

    Read More
    jenniferinalexandria December 9, 2007
  • Cuddled in Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a huge fan of Memory Foam toppers for a long time, and even when I bought a brand new top of the line pillow top mattress set, I bought a new Memory Foam Topper to add to the comfort. I bought this one for my son who has back problems, and I knew this would do the trick, and it did. If you have never slept on a Memory Foam, you will have an incredible treat in store for you. Not only is it soft, but it cuddles you, conforming to your own unique body, then when you are out of bed, it springs back to shape. Love it!

    Read More
    xangogal December 9, 2007
  • Pillow Top
    Verified Purchase

    It's like sleeping on a cream puff. Delivery on time and I haven't slept better in a very long time. Enjoy...

    Read More
    Amy C. December 9, 2007
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product - I can't remember sleeping better!

    Read More
    rscaling December 8, 2007
  • no name 2-inch is better!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased ths Serta 4-inch toppper to replace the 2- inch topper that we took of our master bed and put on our guest bed, as that mattress was getting old and we wanted our guests to be comfortable. I MISSED IT TERRIBLY! So I got this 4-inch topper thinking it would be better. I was sorely dissappointed. I have just lived with it for 6 months now, not getting a good sleep since my no name 2-inch topper left. UNTIL I slept on the two inch last night since my partner was sick and I needed to get a good night's sleep. I am back going to buy a no name 2-inch because last night I FINALLY HAD A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP AGAIN; I NEVER WOKE UP ONCE, WHICH HAS NOT BEEN THE CASE SINCE I GOT THE MORE EXPENSE SERTA 4-INCH TOPPER. So don't be fooled by the more expensive must be better scenario that I did. I am getting a 2-inch again, so I can sleep. hERE'S TO A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP

    Read More
    bakedbeans December 8, 2007
  • Memory foam is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the mattress topper. I have purchased four of them total, we have them in every bedroom and our camper now.

    Read More
    Moonbeam December 8, 2007
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I had right shoulder surgery 9 years ago. I always have tossed and turned at night. Thanks to this Cal King memory foam mattress topper I've slept through the night for the past week. It opened over an afternoon. There was no "new smell" as others have reported. It supported us with no feeling of sinking. We also got the Cal King sheets and they fit this 4 inch topper perfectly. We heartily recommend this memory foam mattress topper to everyone.

    Read More
    alang December 8, 2007
  • serta 4" topper
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy about this product because it arrived damaged. It has a large tear on the back side of the topper. It dosen't affect the comfort level which is very good but the apperance is bad. So I keep the torn side down. I would recomed this to another but be very carefull to inspect everything.

    Read More
    December 7, 2007
Sponsored Links