| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $155.99

Save $338.00 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Ultimate 4-inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Saved my back
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i had a mattress that was simply too hard and uncomfortable for me. I didn't want to get rid of it because it was only a year old (I'm cheap, lol). Anyway, after multiple sleepless nice with a hurting back, I got up in the middle of the night and found this on overstock. I figured it was worth a shot and I happened to catch it on sale. What a difference! I let visiting friends stay in my room and the husband thought it was going to be too soft for him, but even he said it was the best sleep he had ever had and still talks about how comfortable it was.

    Read More
    prose237 September 2, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this topper for several years now and it has not lost it's loft. I'm an Airbnb host and everyone says my bed beats any hotel bed. You must have deep pocket sheets.

    Read More
    miney53 September 1, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It worked great for my firm Mattress.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 30, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly comfortable with no bad odor, like other memory foam products.

    Read More
    Hilary B. August 27, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and goes on smooth

    Read More
    Mhane August 25, 2017
  • So happy with this purchase!

    I got this mattress bad to see if it might help with back pain and fatigue. It was exactly what my old mattress needed. I'm sleeping much better and so is my husband. This is an affordable way to bring a new bed home! I like the height it adds and the density of it is so comfortable I never want to get up!

    Read More
    Amie H. August 24, 2017
  • No more aches and pains
    Verified Purchase

    Order this while I was going through Chemo. I never realized how uncomfortable the bed was until then. I would toss and turn all night, then wake up with aches and pains. I brought to address these issues. That night I got into the bed and sunk in. This topper cradled me all night long. I got up the next day feeling refreshed. That was many months ago and I have been sleeping well ever since.

    Read More
    Sharyce R. August 23, 2017
  • Hot!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hot, hot, hot, hot! It doesn't matter how cold my bedroom is, anywhere that my body is touching my bed ends up feeling like it is on fire while the rest of me is ice cold. This is with a good mattress pad and sheet between me and the foam, the AC low and the ceiling fan on high. It is so miserable that I wake up repeatedly needing to turn over and cool off.

    Read More
    Lisa P. August 21, 2017
  • It sinks...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Did not help my back. It sinks when you lay on it, uncomfortable. Maybe for people without back problems, but otherwise, look elsewhere. Also made bed a bit hotter because of the material.

    Read More
    supershop88 August 21, 2017
  • Poor purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Too hot to continually sleep on. Forms body impressions.

    Read More
    Holly B. August 21, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    A little warm, but good quality and definitely added a degree of comfort to our mattress.

    Read More
    Joseph D. August 20, 2017
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting it to be fabulous because it was so expensive! I wouldn't buy again. Guess you are paying for Serra brand name.

    Read More
    Gale August 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice topper. Makes me a little hot.

    Read More
    suernmom August 18, 2017
  • Ahhhhhhhh.......
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is like sinking into a cloud. Absolute heaven. We have had this for over a year and I still love it as much as the day we got it. If in doubt, buy it...you will sleep so well that you may need two alarm clocks to get you out of bed!

    Read More
    Bridget R. August 17, 2017
  • Good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    After opening and letting it inflate I was impressed with the feel of the topper. Definitely feels like what you'd expect from memory foam. After sleeping on it for a couple days: Softer than I would have expected. The foam is not too heavy but will give you a good support on your back.

    Read More
    KAI Y. August 16, 2017
  • Comfy AF
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I got the 4-inch! It made my Jaxx Zipline Loveseat, which was somewhat uncomfortable a few nights into sleeping on it, as comfy as a Tempurpedic Mattress. Definitely worth it. Only thing- you HAVE to buy a cover for it- it's tacky on the surface and can easily rip if you try to move it again and again. As far as sleep goes, this mattress topper is awesome. Highest possible recommendation.

    Read More
    James F. August 15, 2017
  • Makes a nice topper for my cushion top mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for some time now -- years I think -- and it still makes my mattress even more comfortable. It comes with a zip-off cloth cover, which I sometimes keep on and sometimes off as I can't decide which is better at keeping the bottom sheet from wrinkling.

    Read More
    happyscrappy August 15, 2017
  • Best sleep ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. My husband's back pain has completely gone. Very happy!

    Read More
    jcvrn August 10, 2017
  • saved us from buying a new bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased this to camouflage a mattress that needed replaced. this was for my son's bed - we knew we would upgrade his room soon but needed a quick fix in the short term. he loved it. I felt it was hot to sleep on, but he did not seem to mind.

    Read More
    rshoem August 9, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Turns a hard mattress into a comfortable dream.

    Read More
    Denise M. August 8, 2017
Sponsored Links