Starting at: $155.99

Save $338.00 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Ultimate 4-inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have problems sleeping because of lower back pain. This mattress topper gives me a great nights sleep that I have been missing for years. I would recommend it to anyone that has trouble sleeping. You have to remember, it enhances your existing mattress not replace it.

    Read More
    tahoe53 June 23, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a great purchase and I am sleeping so much better now, feels like a brand new mattress and I love how it conforms to my body and sheets fit well over it!

    Read More
    robin1965 June 20, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comfortable and just what I needed for my low back pain!

    Read More
    Mary R. June 19, 2017
  • Very soft but comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very very soft mattress topper. Only downside is it did not survive my move. The memory foam is very soft and ripped easily so I ended up throwing it away after I saw the condition after moving.

    Read More
    Sofia N. June 18, 2017
  • Buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Every bed in our home has one! These are the perfect density and it's like sleeping on a cloud. I did alot of research and these are closest to the Tempurpedic line

    Read More
    qaz313 June 17, 2017
  • Hot
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was good for a few weeks in the fall but seemed to get hotter at night. Not comfortable.

    Read More
    Patricia M R. June 17, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Can't wait to sleep on it. Taking to apartment for college this fall

    Read More
    Linda T. June 17, 2017
  • Is it possible to have too much memory foam?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper has lasted us *years.* It's finally breaking down after alost 10 years in use, and the only reason I'm not purchasing another is we decided 4" is actually a little too much foam (once you sink into it, trying to move around is a bit like swimming in quicksand). If you want a super soft sleep experience, this is it. If you prefer a bit more firmness, go with a 2-3 incher. One down side of memory foam is it does get kind of grubby - I'd suggest putting it and your mattress beneath a fitted mattress cover so you have something you can take off and clean periodically.between you / your sheets and the foam. When we washed the cover, we also spritzed ours with an enzymatic cleaner and let it air dry for odor control (like Pet Odor Out, Nature's Miracle, Febreeze, etc.). Which is really a good idea for any mattress.

    Read More
    Catherine C. June 13, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Really fast delivery ! and awesomely excellent product ! most definitely will order this product again :) thanks so much Overstock !

    Read More
    Gary S. June 13, 2017
  • Great to sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    We put this topper over a very firm interspring mattress. It feels like an expensive pillow top. The advantage is that when the memory foam gets old we only have to replace it and not the whole mattress. Sleeping on it feels great.

    Read More
    wendychris June 13, 2017
  • Excellent Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I made a mistake in ordering the wrong thickness. I ordered 4" foam but kept falling into my bed. I probably should have ordered a 2" foam pad. The quality was very, very good. The mistake was mine

    Read More
    syverstad June 10, 2017
  • Phillylocks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a tempurpedic bed that turned out too be too hard and uncomfortable. I needed a topper and this topper was just what was needed to make the bed like I wanted it to be, extremely comfortable and soft. I would highly recommend for a good nites sleep.

    Read More
    Phillylocks June 8, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I hoped it would be. Not too soft or hard. I love Overstocked!

    Read More
    Rita H. June 7, 2017
  • It standard size mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    While every website I researched stated cal-king size mattress covers were 72"x84" your site sold me a 70"x78" size, very disappointed with fit on my cal-king mattress

    Read More
    gary h. June 2, 2017
  • The mattress topper I've bought for years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got my first Serta 4"mattress topper from Overstock many years ago. I put it on top of my pillow top mattress, which had been a disappointment. The first time I laid on my bed with the topper on it, I was in heaven. I've been buying the Serta 4" toppers ever since. When furnishing a condo, I bought cheap mattresses and box springs at a warehouse club, and put these toppers on each. I get lots of company, and they all rave about how comfortable the beds are. I hope Overstock continues to carry these toppers. I don't know what I'd do without them.

    Read More
    syrtac June 1, 2017
  • The "ultimate mattress topper"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The best topper I have tried. Would recommend as the go to memory foam topper. Truly provides support plus extreme cushioning for perfect back support

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 1, 2017
  • Just bought a second one (4 yr user)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought my first queen size about 4 yrs ago and absolutely love it! The only reason I bought a second one is because I upgraded to a king. I always buy the cheapest memory foam mattress as this 4 inch topper is so thick and comfortable, I honestly think it would work on a box spring too (it's that good!)

    Read More
    Michelle G. May 30, 2017
  • Another Great Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have always bought my memory foam toppers from Overstock, and this one is no exception. These add many years of life to the mattress below it, as well as provide added support, which my back requires.

    Read More
    edibs May 30, 2017
  • So comfortable, terrible measurements
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the most comfortable toppers I've slept on. 4 lb density is great. But your out of luck if you have a king size bed! Why are the measurements so much smaller?? I ordered a California King and it was still 6 inches short! 5 star for comfort, 1 for size. A King size bed is 80x76, not 80x70 people!!

    Read More
    newyorker19a May 30, 2017
  • Nice Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is comfortable and nicely priced. This product is nice if you want comfortable and medium firm. I would have given it a 4 or 5 star if it was firmer. I got 4lb visco because I expected more firmness. I bought another brand for my motorhome and their 4 lb was significantly more firm.

    Read More
    johndshine May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links