Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Super Microfiber Queen/ King/ Cal King/ Ultra King-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic we love it !!! Keep you cool in the hot nights.

    Read More
    songolocks119 July 24, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad arrived really FAST, and I opened it right away, as we were setting up a new mattress topper as well. It is so nicely made, and puffy/soft. And best of all IT FITS THE BED. It is deep enough to tuck under the mattress plus topper as well.

    Read More
    janeinmn March 19, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    i never recieced this product, i had called but were we transfered and the call dropped . i could give you a better review if the order was sent. thank you

    Read More
    beckystone October 25, 2012
  • Serta Mattress Cover/Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Waited over 2 weeks for delivery, when it arrived I was very disappointed. Very thin, nothing like the picture leads on. I returned it, however, O-Stock charged me almost $$$ for return. I won't buy from O-Stock again.

    Read More
    bobcogs September 21, 2012
  • Not much loft
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad we paid much less for the item that what it was listed for through other venues. There is not much loft to it; I thought it would be thicker and provide greater comfort. It came in an open plastic bag, and there were particles of what I hope were just dust on it. I removed them with a lint roller. It fits the bed nicely. I would suggest going to a store, to buy and item like this, to be sure you are receiving a never-used item and to check the amount of loft.

    Read More
    00snowy September 18, 2012
  • Not so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have a standard king mattress, but it is 22 inches deep. I have a hard time trying to find sheets and mattress pads to fit. I was pleased to see that the pockets were deep enough for my mattress. When I put it on the bed I really had to fight to get it on the corners. After sleeping on it that night, it was very uncomfortable. The top surface is very slippery and the sheets slide all over. When we got up the next morning, the mattress pad and the sheets had come off of the corners of the mattress and were all bunched up under me. Needless to say it was not a comfortable nights sleep.

    Read More
    dosa430 September 4, 2012
  • Mattress Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress cover is a very good product. Good weight, softness and fits bed without any problems. Price was very good.

    Read More
    kathy8043 August 2, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem as per mentioned in other reviews; product is oversize for my "KING SIZE" mattress! I can live with it! Makes my firm mattress sleep-able,which was my goal. Price was more than fair.

    Read More
    squeezemeto July 28, 2012
  • plud920
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Comfortable, cool and easy to sleep on. Better than foam...

    Read More
    plud920 June 9, 2012
  • Mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, I can't wait to lay down on this thing. It's like a big cloud! Very inviting and perfect for the mattress I ordered. Great shipping and fast too! I may never get off this thing once I get on it.

    Read More
    ruthieb123 April 10, 2012
  • Mattress pad misadventure
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive the right sized item and sent it back. I had a speedy resolution of the refund due to me. Overstock sent e-mails to detail what to expect. I did not like how the mattress cover arrived. It was in a cardboard box without a protective case around the pad. Although it was clean, I did not want to reorder if that was the typical shipping condition.

    Read More
    maggi44 April 7, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. The mattress pad fits very snuggly over my deep king mattress and the egg crates and memory foam pads on top. They make my overly firm mattress very luxurious.

    Read More
    lauralynne330 March 31, 2012
  • Nice mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as plush as I was hoping but it's a very nice pad. It breathes nicely and is pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    cpg1 March 28, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress cover is plush and fits all sizes of mattresses. For the most part it stays put well except on my husband's side and he rolls around a lot, but it has never slipped off the mattress.

    Read More
    pamg45 March 28, 2012
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very fine weave as a RN is smoother than burn sheets in ICU! Nice deep pockets with excellent seams and workmanship. Very luxurious feel like I am staying at a five star hotel in Chicago.

    Read More
    richsd March 22, 2012
  • One size cover doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    It was unclear that this was a one size fits all mattress sizes. We were using it on a king bed and it does fit but it puts the side panel seams on the top of the bed that you feel through the mattress and is very incomfortable.

    Read More
    squeek1 March 4, 2012
  • Great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a topper to add more fluff to my firm mattress and came across this great deal. The only downfall is the picture makes the the topping look thicker than what it really is. I was a little disappointed but this is a great mattress pad. It hugs the mattress tight so you can put more padding between it and the mattress if necessary. It's also a great material that's easy to clean.

    Read More
    ashaw2g February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links