Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Restoration 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER STINKY!!! This had to air out for days! There is still a faint odor after 2 weeks. On a plus side, my husband and I have never slept better! Super comfy and cool to sleep on with good air flow because of the egg crate top. Get ready for a great nights rest but be prepared for the lingering smell.

    Read More
    takadams December 25, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, I was hesistant to purchase a topper having had mediocre experiences with latex mattresses. I do suffer from RA and have frequent joint pain. Sleeping on the topper provides excellent cushioning and I do wake up with much less joint pain of my larger joints. I'm pleasantly surprised. In addition, I don't notice my spouse moving as much. Much better night sleep and good investment for the price. I just recently purchased additionaly toppers for family memebers.

    Read More
    ibean3 December 25, 2010
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this hoping my husband and I would sleep better on a fairly new mattress that cost over $1000. To our amazement the first night we slept like a dream it was so comfortable. When the mattress arrived we simply unpacked it, put it in the spare bedroom and came back later to find it had opened up and was ready to place on the bed. We did not find any strange smell as indicated by some of the other reviews. We love the foam mattress, it is fantastic! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    ctgoldens December 24, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this topper as a gift. They loved it. They said that it was like having a new mattress. Plus it gave their bed the newer look by making the bed higher.

    Read More
    srgoodwin December 22, 2010
  • Sleeping great
    Verified Purchase

    This foam topper is just what we needed for a good nights sleep. I was nervous about the fact that it was 4 inches but it made it that much better. It doesnt move around alot because we have a mattress protector and we put it under that. It prevents it from sliding around. As far as the smell it did last a couple of days and we only aired it out for one night before using it. I should have aired it out another night..but its not a too terrible. But yes it does go away. We are sleeping great and I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    mariaco01 December 22, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    best sleep i have had in years. we put it on top of our existing old mattress and it feels great! what a way to save money!!!! we didnt want to buy an expensive matterss and with this we didnt have to!!!! awesome product!!!!

    Read More
    samiam562 December 21, 2010
  • Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I got this topper because it was cheaper than going out and getting a new mattress. My mattress is not that old, but I was starting to have problems sleeping and my back was sore in the mornings. I ordered the foam topper, 4 inch, and followed the directions for installation. It is not that hard, just a little bulky to move around. In addition, I added a two inch mattress topper and for good measure I bought some 700 thread count, sheets. I am getting the best nights sleep now. I go to bed and sleep for a good 6 or 7 hours, no back pain. I would recommend trying this product out.

    Read More
    dbeall6738 December 21, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    slept on it for the first time last nigh and it was great! I didn't have any chemical smell and it took shape pretty fast (like 8 hours) highly recommend it

    Read More
    jgvjb December 21, 2010
  • So comfy :)
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It feels like you're sleeping on a cloud. My back no longer hurts after purchasing this memory foam mattress topper. My husband loves it as well.

    Read More
    chirine December 21, 2010
  • sunny SAN
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good; I hope the smell was not toxic but it went away after a few days. I wish they would provide a cover for this. it does make a difference and you sleep better. I am glad i always buy deep pocket sheets; you will need them.

    Read More
    san88 December 21, 2010
  • Great service!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this item. I bought it for my son and he received it within a couple of days. It is a great topper and is just as described. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    oakhillmom December 21, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I got my mattress topper yesterday. It unfolded within 1 hour and even though there still was a little bit of a scent to it I put it on my bed and slept on it. It was GREAT! I had a Tempurpedic Mattress before, but this mattress topper is no less comfortable. I was really impressed. Thank you Overstock for a good deal.

    Read More
    masha123 December 21, 2010
  • 4 inch mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter and she say's she does not know how she ever got along with out it.

    Read More
    forgetthismess December 21, 2010
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress is custom size, so it's not a simple matter to replace it. I decided to try this memory foam, as it was touted as a mattress rejuvenator. It has helped a good bit. My only reservation is that I bought the medium firmness based on reviews posted here. I wish I would've bought the firm. In my opinion the meduim is more like a soft. Other than that, the pad has definitely added a few years to my mattress.

    Read More
    pas504 December 19, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    All we can say is WOW! Love this mattress topper! My husband and I both suffer from minor aches and pains! We purchased this topper for ourselves and have since purchased 5 more for Christmas presents! Bye Bye morning aches and pains forever! Highly recommend this product! Thank you Serta and Overstock!

    Read More
    fishingirl1 December 18, 2010
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. My mattress was causing me to have a back ache, the Serta 4 inch resteration memory form mattress topper took care of my discomfort. Thank you for my continued good night sleep.

    Read More
    aloise December 12, 2010
  • serta 4 inch topper
    Verified Purchase

    After reading several reviews on mattress topper's I decided on the Serta 4-inch Memory foam, I give the 5 star rating , the topper was on sale and the shipping cost were also on sale , The topper was delivered very quickly , I opened the package and let it air for about 6 hours, most of the chemical smell was gone by then , I slept on the topper that night and a big difference , I not only like it but when i came home after about the third day the dogs and cats find it to be to there liking as well !!!!!! retread55 kingman az

    Read More
    retread55 December 12, 2010
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam is very comfortable...Does get a little warm from time to time--but all in all i like it ..

    Read More
    sullivak December 11, 2010
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper is high quality and I am getting a good night's rest.

    Read More
    kercher December 11, 2010
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this topper! It is soft and supportive at the same time. It has given new life to an old mattress, that we are not ready to replace at this time. This is a very high quality memory foam for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    gumby125 December 11, 2010
Sponsored Links