Read All Reviews for Serta Restoration 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    gotta go with the 4 inch baby, its awesome

    Read More
    Lisa K. January 31, 2017
  • Been Awhile - and I still Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this mattress for several years and am finally getting around to doing review - mainly cuz I needed something else on Overstock and was reminded. First of all - I was nervous about having my sheets fit - just make sure you have the deeper pockets! Second of all - I sleep hot - this is great - thirdly - only now - after four (4) years - is it starting to tear up - the 'egg crate' tops have been tearing off - but it does not affect how the mattress topper feels or sleeps. So, yes I like it and Yes I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 24, 2016
  • Marie D.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a King Size and cut it in two to fit twin beds. Worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    Marie D. October 12, 2016
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my kids beds. Lasted 4 years. They ripped a little that's why I threw them away. Still very comfortable after years of sleeping on. Just purchased 2 more.

    Read More
    Kelly A. August 26, 2016
  • Quite Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item years ago and it has lasted well. It's so comfortable and durable that I'd love to replace it and relive those first purchased moments again.

    Read More
    Andrew S. August 24, 2016
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    i have ordered several in the past. good price, comfortable!

    Read More
    rdwash102 July 22, 2016
  • Absolutely fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is, by far, the absolute best foam topper I've ever used! Bought this years ago and it still holds up! The multi-layers and 'egg carton' design make it ideal for softening a hard surface with the right amount of tension. This was a lifesaver for me!

    Read More
    SC. M July 5, 2016
  • 4 in mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    the 4 in mattress topper is so great I have one for every bed in my house..they keep their form for years and are always sooo nice to lay on..I love every bed in this house and I do not sleep well without it!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sandykay50 June 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This foam topper makes the difference between an uncomfortable bed and sleeping on a cloud!

    Read More
    wafarmwife May 31, 2016
  • UPLady
    Verified Purchase

    Four inch topper is a little thick for gusseted topper cover, but foam is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Monica S. May 4, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my inlaws as a gift. They love it and claim their back pains have gone away! Very comfy.

    Read More
    Sheryl W. April 15, 2016
  • Hot and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a topper to our queen sized mattress. Husband has some back issues and does not do well with super firm mattressed. This ended up being really thick foam which was very hot to sleep on, smelled like chemicals, and you just kind of melted into it. We did not like it and ended up tossing after a month.

    Read More
    OnlineShopper3333 April 15, 2016
  • Awesome Memory Foam Topper!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS MATTRESS TOPPER!!! I liked it so much I bought two, one for the master and one for my brother. The topper has 2layers, the top layer has deep grooves with a second layer underneath. Feels very supporting and comfortable, great alternative to expensive memory foam mattresses. It is several inches tall which might require you to get different sheets but so worth it if you enjoy the memory layer. I tried to buy a new one (mine is about 3-4 years old now) but it looks like they are discontinued, please say it's not true! Is there a substitute or a similar one by Serta???

    Read More
    lalka2014 April 7, 2016
  • A dream
    Verified Purchase

    If you can't afford a sleep number bed, or the kind that contours to your body. This thing is awesome, I have it on my my guest bed and everyone that sleeps on it, always tells me how comfortable and great they slept! The actual mattress it is on top of, is old, really old, but with this topper, no one knows the real truth, unless they read this.

    Read More
    leaston March 16, 2016
  • Ultra comfortable, fantastic support
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our guest bed four-five years ago. Everyone who has slept on it has raved about how comfortable the bed is. We use the "guest bed" frequently as well, my husband & I both suffer from sore backs & bad knees, the pains of which melt away on this topper! It has held up perfectly, no sagging or low spots. I had bought one for our mattress too, but the mattress was too thick and I couldn't get sheets on it with the topper on.

    Read More
    Anne M. February 23, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Great has made my fold out couch so comfy

    Read More
    TerriH O. February 23, 2016
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress topper turned yellow within 6 months and now is dry and powdery.Short lived comfort.

    Read More
    Ladybug January 12, 2016
  • Gift Item
    Verified Purchase

    This item was given as a gift and worked well.

    Read More
    Norman G. December 31, 2015
  • Still in great shape
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, does it's job!

    Read More
    Monica H. December 22, 2015
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I learned from this purchase. The depth of this topper is not any nicer than 2" topper. It doesn't give ones body support, and a thiner one is better.

    Read More
    charlee4@ December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links