Sale Starts at: $88.82

Save $21.17 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Rejuvenator Dual-layer 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    overall a good product like

    Read More
    Martha h. April 21, 2017
  • zooms up old bed
    Verified Purchase

    such a great addition to an old mattress to extend its life for probably longer than the near future . . great purchase and glad I got it . .

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    The foam was nice and thick, but it was about 4-5 inches too short for a regular sized twin bed. Luckily my little one is only 4 years old so he won't notice, but I am a little frustrated by the fact that it was so short, an inch I could understand, but I wish the vendor would err on the side of caution and customer service and not cut it too short.

    Read More
    Vicki S. April 7, 2017
  • Not good at all!
    Verified Purchase

    Came to us short of a Queen size and uneven as well with a hump in the middle way after 72 hours and still no good. Even asked for a return and they sent me another one same problem as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1071677 April 5, 2017
  • Sleep like an angel
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it! Fits our bed perfectly and the thickness is just right! I like a firm mattress. My husband likes it soft. This has been a successful compromise.

    Read More
    marlyndin April 3, 2017
  • Bought this in college nearly 8 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. My sorority sister bought it off of me used and kept it for years

    Read More
    Chantelle R. March 28, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made hubby too hot to sleep, but I loved it.

    Read More
    uns42 March 22, 2017
  • Great topper
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best things I have ever bought.

    Read More
    Angie D. March 20, 2017
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    But verycomfortablewe enjoyed a lot

    Read More
    phyllis c. March 16, 2017
  • Sleep like a baby with this Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love to camp but our camper bed, to say the least is a horror to sleep on. Camper mattresses are such a strange size that I knew it would be hard to find one that fit. When ordering this mattress topper I knew I would be able to cut it to fit. Fitting this mattress topper to my camper bed is the best thing I could have done for my back. This foam mattress topper is so soft, yet firm on my body. My hips love the soft way it forms around them, and my back loves the support it gives. Hubby even likes it. He hates all beds, but his home bed, so this made me happy.

    Read More
    Terry L. March 15, 2017
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed! This arrived in a damaged box but who cares. Took out of box today and there is a stain on the bottom of the product.

    Read More
    steve b. March 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Helped with my back, I have arthritis in my spine and need the support, this provided great support.

    Read More
    Regina L. March 8, 2017
  • Very Let Down
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this item number 3 times. The first time it was great. It took years to start creating a dip in the material. Second purchase was upsetting because it seems the company had changed the materials they used to make the bedding piece and it took about a year to create a dip. Well, I'm not going to buy this again and be duped so I bought a temperpedic topper. I disappeared into that non supportive marshmallow like you would not believe so I decided to give this topper a third try. What a nincompoop I am.... I received the topper a few months ago. I am upset with myself for giving it another chance. It seems the materials have changed again. The density is horrible. Where the bedding was rolled up for shipping is very flat and has never filled out in the months since. The topper has 2 very large humps in it that will not fill out and lay flat no matter if we sleep on the hump all night long trying to flatten it. I still have some of the first topper because I make beds for my dog with it. You can see and feel the changes that the topper has gone through over the years. Once you unroll the topper, there is pretty much no chance at returning it so we are keeping it but I will never buy this topper again.

    Read More
    sleepu March 7, 2017
  • Lumpy and awful
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. I just threw away 2... not worth the effort to return. They never became fully flat, not anything like other mattress toppers I have purchased/

    Read More
    Kara B. March 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    4 inches is the way to go! What a great night sleep I get now

    Read More
    jrzygirl130 March 2, 2017
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Stay away not what you are thinking you should get in a memory foam topper.

    Read More
    william b. February 28, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft. Looking for another!

    Read More
    Samantha R. February 27, 2017
  • Pure Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and super comfort. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Lenda W. February 26, 2017
  • foam bed top ,lasted 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    If you do not have a pillow top matters for a low price you can add this Serta 4'' pad & you will not leave the difference it makes. Worth every cent & like a whole new bed., Thank you overstock for all your great values. After 5 years of use, they ripped apart & made the bed very much hotter . I will not buy again unless I move up north, from Central Florida's heat.

    Read More
    eezzee February 26, 2017
  • excellent buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend to others

    Read More
    joanwea February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links