Sale Starts at: $88.82

Save $21.17 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Rejuvenator Dual-layer 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress topper because my bed was so uncomfortable. I didnt wanted to splurge on a new mattress so I got this instead. It was amazing!! The bed is so comfortable, I never want to sleep anywhere else. It is not too soft like a full memory foam mattress but provides some stiffness with the same comfort. way worth the price!

    Read More
    carolynmalloy October 28, 2009
  • Excellent topper
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have with this product so far is finding sheets that will fit over it. Otherwise this is a great product!

    Read More
    dewdrops October 28, 2009
  • Finally a good nights sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I had tried another mattress topper, but was very disappointed. After one too many mornings waking up with back and shoulder pain I finally bit the bullet and purchased this one. What a difference! I can't believe how it has made a previously uncomfortable bed totally wonderful. I have no pain and sleep very soundly. The foam will have a smell for a few days but let it air out before putting it on your bed and it will go away. This is a wonderful topper for anyone who wants to get some more life out of an old matress or justs wants a more comfortable sleep surface.

    Read More
    finchgirl October 28, 2009
  • Serta Rejuvenator 4inch memory foam mattress toppe
    Verified Purchase

    The first night I slept on this mattress topper, i slept like a baby, better than I had slept in years! I woke up rejuvenated and without pain, before I would wake up from the pain! What a difference this has made in my life, I LOVE it!

    Read More
    spankysranch October 27, 2009
  • Anna K. Emilsdottir, MD
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully comfortable addition to existing upgrade memory foam mattress. Suggest shipping the topper with a custom fit cover.

    Read More
    annakatrin October 27, 2009
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It was very exciting to recieve this item... It was the perfect accessory to my futon and I have never slept better. I couldnt ask for anything more.

    Read More
    sbfenton October 27, 2009
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper wasn't bad at all. Actually, its quiet comfy. Though, I still prefer my feathertop mattress topper instead of this. There was a smell to it, but quickly went away. It did get a little hot at night, but other than that, for the price I thought it was great

    Read More
    sealchip October 27, 2009
  • Good feel, poor appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a couple of "Twin" units for two guest platform beds I had outfitted with firm mattresses.Definitely softened the "feel" of the mattresses ....However, the product appearance quality was marred by a generous scattering of what looked like deep "bore-holes" speckling the foam surface of the toppers. One of the units also had slight patchy browning and some loose grit on it's surface. I would have liked to return the second one, but had no idea how to re-package this bulky item for return.

    Read More
    cybele October 27, 2009
  • Perfect Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for an old but good Cal King mattress and it's wonderful! It adds the perfect amount of comfort without being too soft or fluffy! The only downfall is that it's cut about 1/2" too small around all the edges for the Cal King so it's a little awkward but works great under the mattress pad. You can't even tell once the bed is made up and it adds some beautiful height! Who needs all that extra space anyways?

    Read More
    alpizarreno October 26, 2009
  • what a difference
    Verified Purchase

    my husband I have been debating on whether to get a new queen mattress for the longest time due to the fact that ours was so uncomfortable (hard, had dips in it). I researched the overlay mattress toppers and thought that it might be a more economical way to go (since our current mattress is only about 6 years old). After finding this one online, I thought "it can't be true". All the reviews were so positive I thought "we have to try it". Honestly i can say that this topper makes it feel like we are sleeping on entire new mattress! very soft, comfortable and cozy. We both find that we are tossing and turning less and are able to relax in our "new" bed! well worth the price!!

    Read More
    trendy726 October 26, 2009
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    mattress topper shipped in very fast and nicely. very pleased with product. very comfortable. thank you overstock. com

    Read More
    magia October 26, 2009
  • RELIEF!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, we were desperately in need of a new mattress after sleeping on a bed with divits for months. We didn't have enough money at this time to purchase a new bed so we bought the Serta Rejuvenator 4 in. memory foam mattress topper and it has saved our backs! We're no longer taking turns sleeping on the couch for a good night's rest. This mattress topper is so comfortable and best of all - affordable! I would highly recommend this purchase to anyone.

    Read More
    wirubyred October 26, 2009
  • Memory Foam of Wonder!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the Mattress topper for a few weeks and am sleeping so much better than before. I love the memory foam and wish I had invested in this before. It's light enough that I could easily maneuver onto my bed (queen size). No smells what-so-ever, just a great nights sleep. Remember to get deep pocket sheets to go with this.

    Read More
    coylou October 26, 2009
  • I'm getting some good sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace my mattress, discouraged by the high prices, I looked for alternatives.I came across this and am so glad I did!I would frequently wake up during the night, searching for a comfortable position-waking up with back pain and body aches the next morning. This all stopped the first couple nights of sleeping on this wonderful piece of foam!My husband and I could barely contain ourselves while waiting the 48 hrs suggestion period for the foam to expand. When it was time, we placed the topper on the bed and instant love!Even the kids can tell a difference! Pure comfort. My only concern is, its foam, how long will this wonderful piece hold up? Still, worth every penny!

    Read More
    cinivanna October 26, 2009
  • SOFT and WARM
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam is really good one. Really cured by back pain. its really good for winter always warm.

    Read More
    nayyugani October 26, 2009
  • In heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this topper for my college-aged daughter who sleeps on a posturpedic mattress that inflates to individual comfort levels. She complained that she could never get the sides even and had to sleep in the center. My daughter raves about this topper and says it made a huge difference. She says it's like "sleeping on a cloud." My daughter was so effusive in her praise I got the same topper for my mother. I haven't seen anything comparable for the price.

    Read More
    chenlin73 October 26, 2009
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two mattress toppers and put one on top of the other for height. They are really comfortable but it is not entirely memory foam. I would also like to note that now I do not move around in my sleep and occasionally I wake up kind of stiff from not moving for 8 hours but overall my sleep has much improved.I didn't think the chemical smell was bad when they arrived and it only took a few hours for mine to expand.For the low price I paid, definitely worth it.

    Read More
    mrspotatohead3 October 26, 2009
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was about to buy an entirely new mattress although mine was just 3 years old. I was so happy with this product...I slept like a baby the first night. Now, I don't wake up every night because my back hurts. I recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    zellehernandez October 26, 2009
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality product. It is very very comfortable. It has made a difference in the way I sleep. I have a good matress but the memory foam made for a wonderful sleep. I looked around for quite some time for a good price for this and Qverstock came through. Great quality, great price, great sleep. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    cthillhouse October 26, 2009
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE! GREAT VALUE. VERY COMFORTABLE. WORTH EVERY PENNEY!

    Read More
    pugmama4297 October 26, 2009
Sponsored Links