Sale Starts at: $97.64

Save $12.35 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Rejuvenator Dual-layer 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this topper for a couple months and it's amazing. It took a few days to get use to it but then it's wonderful. This is a great alternative to buying a new mattress. I've recommended it to a friend and she loves hers as well.

    Read More
    bethnorton November 28, 2009
  • Sleeping Well!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are correct about the awful chemical smell! I had to let it air out for days but once it was on the bed with sheets you'd never knew it smelled at all. Great thickness, price and compfort. Couldn't love it more.

    Read More
    shoph0lic November 28, 2009
  • Serta 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topp
    Verified Purchase

    The topper is VERY comfortable. The only thing I noticed is that the pad is NOT all memory foam, but the top of it is. It is still a great buy for the price. I would recommend this product. Just be careful, if you don't like it, you can't return these items.

    Read More
    staceyfo November 28, 2009
  • A-MAZE-ING
    Verified Purchase

    I had a mattress as hard as a rock, and could not get a good nights sleep. With a job that forced me to wake up at 4AM, I had to amend my sleeping arrangements.This mattress topper will save any mattress. I'ts great quality, very comfortable, and a good value.I sleep so well now! It's like sleeping in a cloud!

    Read More
    breezzybri November 28, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have a knee and a hip replacement, and with that comes some special needs in bedding. I have no issues with pressure point pain as long as a have a good mattrass topper made with memory foam. This is an excellent product and it was less expensive with Ostock than lesser toppers in any store I have looked in.

    Read More
    rommasmomma November 27, 2009
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Made my medieval torture futon form heII into a comfortable bed for guests to sleep on. Even I love sleeping on it now. It definitely is a good purchase for the money.

    Read More
    benzinonapaloni November 27, 2009
  • Best nights sleep. Ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I had always loved having a firm mattress, but I had begun waking up grumpy with aches and pains in my back and legs. I saw that this particular topper was on sale, so I actually bought two, one for myself and one for a gift.After first nights sleep on this topper, I woke up with zero pains and felt like I had had the best nights sleep ever. I don't want to imagine not sleeping on this topper. Hands down the best purchase I have ever made. Can't wait to see my aunt and uncle's expressions on Christmas when they receive theirs. I am sure that they will thank me for years to come.

    Read More
    beeboomama November 27, 2009
  • filled the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress topper for my daughter who has had trouble sleeping and gets up with her back hurting. I sleep on her bed when I visit her, and I always thought her bed was very comfortable, but I bought this topper for her because I have one on my bed and love it. The day after she put the topper on her bed, she texted me and said she slept like a baby and her back was not hurting nearly as bad as usual. Now her back is fine, and she says getting that good night's sleep has made a world of difference in her stress level at work and her quality of life has improved tremendously. I only gave four stars on this product because I believe there is always room for improvement, but it was money very well spent.

    Read More
    mariemarks November 27, 2009
  • topper & Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    in one word AWESOME! fast service, good delivery in a timely manor. product is amazing. Love it and good price.

    Read More
    dahwoman November 26, 2009
  • Saved!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for the bed in our new travel trailer. Now we sleep very comfortably and will be able to take LONG trips!

    Read More
    cedarbluff November 26, 2009
  • Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Overall pretty good. Smell went away fairly quickly, and my more stretchy sheets fit over it. Something to consider though, as it adds four inches to the height of your mattress. After a couple of weeks it feels pretty comfortable and as such was good by. In the future though I'll probably just go ahead and buy a whole new mattress....better for the back. Not bad though for what it costs.

    Read More
    shoppershopper10 November 26, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    If I would be able to give this product a 10 stars I would. It was a gift to a friend whose back was bothering her. Her husband also loved it. I am considering buying another one to rejuvenate one of my mattress.

    Read More
    carmen55 November 25, 2009
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to soften up a too firm guest bed mattress. Well, we are going to have to order another one since we decided we liked it so much that we would use it in the master bedroom. It fits beautifully, did not smell at all like some reviewers have mentioned. It's very heavy so have someoone help you lift it. Great price and great product.One note. I am a freak about neatness. However I have a family of dogs who sleep with us. I noticed the one time that I did not use a mattress cover over the foam, that there was some dust (or dirt! Gross!) that accumulated within a week where my dog sleeps. It seemed like it would be hard to clean but it vaccuumed out nicely. I highly recommend getting a great quality mattress pad - please know it will be a little less squishy, but should extend the life of the foam.That or buy your dog a memory foam bed of their own! I'm sure Overstock probably has them! Very happy with everything I get from them!

    Read More
    jackrussellnut November 25, 2009
  • Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 4" topper as a Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife. She had a 2.5" one prior to their marriage. Now they have a king-size bed, but no topper. A memory foam topper makes all the difference in the world. They are both on their feet all day long, and being able to rest comfortably at night should make both of them a lot less tired at the end of the day. Great bargain!!

    Read More
    jetbond007 November 25, 2009
  • Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is great but was shipped requiring a signature upon delivery. In other words, I was not allowed to sign a release for them to leave it in my building. UPS only attempted delivery during work hours, so I was never available to sign, and they required me to come pick it up at their facility 3 towns away. I don't own a car, which is why I DO online shopping in the first place. It was a huge hassle attempting to get the package, however, I blame UPS for that, not Overstock.

    Read More
    hoagieseuss November 25, 2009
  • Great for renewing an old mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was actually 2 twin sized pads for my kids beds which they are getting for xmas so they are still in the boxes but I purchased this same pad in king size for my husband and myself several years ago and we absolutely love it, It is so soft and comfortable. We hate to leave home now because we know we will miss our bed!! It has held up very well over the years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to this anyone.

    Read More
    stephanie29154 November 25, 2009
  • quality to price excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with service and product.Seems to be an upfront company

    Read More
    fritzy69 November 24, 2009
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! I was very satisfied with this product. It is an excellent value. The quality is very high and the comfort is amazing. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    dan20547 November 24, 2009
  • bigblue68
    Verified Purchase

    Good quaiity product. It has helped my back problems. I wish I had ordered it sooner. It is better than what I have seen in the stores and at a better price, too.

    Read More
    bigblue68 November 24, 2009
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I received the serta mattress topper about a month ago and have never slept better. I have a problem with my lower back and poor circulation in my legs. It has saved me from buying a complete new mattress set. It feels wonderful and my back has not hurt since.

    Read More
    srminnestoa November 24, 2009
Sponsored Links