Sale Starts at: $90.09

Save $19.90 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Rejuvenator Dual-layer 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have both arthritis and bursitis in my hips. Even tho I have a sleep number bed I was always tossing around because my bursitis was always burning. With this pad it has all changed. I can't stress enough how good this pad feels. I only gave it 4 stars because when I unrolled it some of the pad stuck together and it leaves a bump on one side of my bed. Also be aware that this 4 inch pad is very heavy so once you get it on your bed it stays. But I love it and am very happy. Other than the bump, I give this pad a 5 star rating. There was no way I was going to be able to fold it up, re-wrap it and send it back for another pad. Money wise, this is worth it.

    Read More
    bvan99 December 2, 2009
  • Serta topper
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase...the price excellent and it is so comfortable. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    ksh2 December 2, 2009
  • love my new memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Feels great. Keeps warmth in so do not use too many covers. Makes total mattress height a bit tall for my fitted sheets

    Read More
    rg1111 December 2, 2009
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I like the topper. It is very comfortable when I am on it alone; however, with two people, I usually seep towards his heavier side. Still a good value for the price!

    Read More
    mbreenrn December 2, 2009
  • THIS ROCKS!
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything as described and more! So comfortable and thick. I am very impressed. There was no odor to it. We needed a new mattress and had wanted a memory foam mattress but couldn't afford the price tags. This is so affordable.And the best sleep we have ever had. My husband fell in love with it and tells me every night how comfy it is and that I made a great purchase! I would reccomend this product to everyone. We both had back pain before when waking up and now we have none. This is so very worth every cent and much more!

    Read More
    melindabowman December 2, 2009
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    best price. item as described. very comfortable. almost feels like the real thing. keep in mind how tall your bed is because after all the blankets the bed is very tall.the bottom 2 inchs is not memory foam. would recommend!

    Read More
    sabi06 December 1, 2009
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Took a couple of nights to get adjusted .But now sleeping great.Im ordering one for my kids as well

    Read More
    norbertg December 1, 2009
  • defect
    Verified Purchase

    What a great price, great reviews & although we followed the enclosed directions to let the mattress unfold properly, ours had a major defect on one side. It was "glued" or something & did NOT unfold. We should have returned it for another, but didn't want to hastle packing it up & we needed to use it for company. This product would definitely have 5 starts without this defect! Dang!

    Read More
    bigbear2 December 1, 2009
  • Sleeping in comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is awesome. I bought it for my son, the only problem now is trying to get him out of bed in the morning for school. Great price, super fast shipping, received it within 3 days of ordering. Everything was in great condition, no smell at all on the mattress. I highly recommend this product and Overstock.com for excellent service and fast shipping. I am now thinking about buying another one for myself. My daughter is already asking me for one too.

    Read More
    car8lina December 1, 2009
  • Great nights sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently went shopping for a new mattress and was about to spend $2000.00, instead I thought I would give the topper a shot before making the huge investment.I can honestly say this is one of those purchases that I never expected such great quality from. There has been a huge difference in the way I sleep and the way I feel when I wake up. ...no more back/neck pain, no more waking up.A week later my mom came over and laid on my bed and was sold.....she ordered 4 toppers for all the beds in her house that way everyone could enjoy the comfort. I recommend this product for anyone that doesnt want to spend a lot of money on something new and wants satisfaction on a dime.

    Read More
    asch1978 December 1, 2009
  • Very Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my mattress topper. It forms to your body as soon as you lay down. Love it! Wouldn't have any other type of mattress.

    Read More
    srcpayne December 1, 2009
  • Lush
    Verified Purchase

    I received this last week and what a comfy topper! This is the best thing I have ever used on my bed. Wished I would have ordered one sooner. Don't wait or it will be to late! THE BEST!!!!

    Read More
    reikaren November 30, 2009
  • Bought 4
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 1 for 88 yo mother-in-law with osteoporosis and a fractured vertebra. Her consistent back pain and insomnia improved the first night and she started telling her friends. So far, I've ordered one for her neighbor, one for myself, and one for my mother. I'm considering buying one for my son's Christmas present. It made the bed look better and is very comfortable. A good value.

    Read More
    highered November 30, 2009
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very wise decision on my part since I have a bad back and this really works.

    Read More
    curtislee November 30, 2009
  • Memory Foam Matress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the matress topper for my guest bedroom. My daughter has since visited and said it felt so soft and comfortable because it conforms to your body. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    debra2344 November 30, 2009
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    The Serta Rejuvenaor is a wonderful product. My husband complained bitterly about our mattress, so I ordered the 4-inch topper. He absolutely loves it, says it is so comfortable he can sleep happily every night. I recommended it to a friend and even ordered one for her, but you were out. I hope you get it in stock again and we'll order another one. We have a lot of Bahamian company in the summer. They''ll think they died and went to heaven if we can get another oneto go on their bed. Thanks.At the same time I ordered a pair of mens wool pants and lo and behold my husband received them and they were Hart, Shaffner and Marks. Was he thrilled!

    Read More
    berosi7 November 30, 2009
  • $$$ saved, no pain
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for new mattress set to help ease hip pain during night. Friend recommended the mattress topper from Overstock, said they were pleased with theirs. Easy ordering, fast free shipping. Been using the topper for about a month and it has eliminated hip discomfort entirely.

    Read More
    guymike November 29, 2009
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this matress topper after I was having a hard time sleeping on my pillowtop matress. The memory foam is so comfortable to sleep on, the only thing I didn't like at first was the chemical smell of the foam, but it went away after a few days.Also I had to buy new sheets because my queen size sheets need to be deeper, but that's a price I dont mind paying because now I am sleeping like a baby, and I wouldnt trade it for anything. I love this product, def would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    lucky2067 November 29, 2009
  • Have Bought 4 now
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Will buy more as needed helps to get great sleep!

    Read More
    neusebug November 29, 2009
  • Pleasently surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased an item as large as the Memory Foam Mattress Topper and was a bit skeptical as to what I would receive and what condition it would arrive in. It arrived in great condition and the instructions were easy to follow. My husband and I are now enjoying a great night's sleep without disturbing each other when we turn or if one of us gets out of bed. We have plans to purchase another topper for our spare room.

    Read More
    irenehrh November 28, 2009
Sponsored Links