Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Rejuvenator Dual-layer 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SERTA TOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    I had recently purchased a brand new mattress, It just would not "break in." I tried everything from egg shells to feather beds and then I finally said, this will be it, my last purchase. Best thing I have ever done for myself and my husband. Our exact purchase was the 4" Memory Foam Topper and it is just incredible. Can't remember a nights sleep that has been so wonderful. Feels like your lighter than air. Very, Very, Happy.

    Read More
    bonnieh99 December 13, 2009
  • Amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mattress. My back doesn't hurt anymore and it's just incredibly comfortable. I just hate how thick it is because it's so much easier to fall off my bed. HAHA (:

    Read More
    lydialydialydiaz December 13, 2009
  • Not well packaged
    Verified Purchase

    The product is no doubt very good but the packaging of the product is a major problem. We left it to unroll on its own for more than 48 hours and it still did not unroll. We had to forcefully unroll it and in the process it was damaged.

    Read More
    sammy1977 December 12, 2009
  • Serta Rejuvenator
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Memory Foam because our mattress set needs to be replaced but the expense is not on our list due to the Holiday's. The foam was my alternate choice and it has worked perfect. I have no more back aches and we sleep comfortable now.

    Read More
    samsav December 12, 2009
  • rejuvinator
    Verified Purchase

    great produst great price

    Read More
    rosegcrose5 December 12, 2009
  • At last a good nights rest
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I waited a couple of months to make sure that my review was accurate. This is a nice mattress topper. It is not flimsy and it is very comfortable. I would recommend this and have recommended it to a close friend. Make sure when you take it out of the plastic you let it air out for 3 to 4 days to be sure it is clear from the packaging odor. Then you can put it on your bed and dress your bed as you normally would.

    Read More
    kkirtalie December 12, 2009
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my brother and sister in law, they said they have not had a better night sleep in years, my brother had back surgery, and now can sleep through the night...I got a 2 inch for myself now I wish I would have got the 4 inch topper it's great!!!!!!!!!! will be buying more for my kids.. thanks happy sis

    Read More
    sjduncan1 December 12, 2009
  • So Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This has made such a difference in my quality of sleep! Excellent product for an excellent price!

    Read More
    fernandezjill December 12, 2009
  • Back Support LIke No Other
    Verified Purchase

    Not wanting to spend a proverbial "arm and a leg" for Select Comfort or Posturpedic adjustable beds, we decided instead to try out a memory foam topper - and what a deal and product it turned out to be! Not only did this topper live up to its claim for comprehensive body support, but the price more than justified this selection, directly contributing to some of our most restful sleeps known to date. In short, we give it two thumbs (way) up!

    Read More
    vinechap December 12, 2009
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It really makes your old mattress feel like a luxury bed. I've wanted a Tempur Pedic mattress for a while, but this was only 10% of the price. All you do is take it from it's plastic bag let it expand for an hour to its square shape, and then let it fully take shape in 24 hours. After words, I wasn't aware of any odor or smell that some people have. It actually states in the instructions that it's given a gentle aroma while it expands.When you put it on your bed the elastic mattress sheet fits great going over the top of this and the mattress itself. It actually stretches it out so it is very tight with few wrinkles. There are 2 issues that I had with the pad (neither being that bad). First, I have slept in the same bed for several years. When you switch, you go from firm springy surface to this different very firm supportive material it takes a few days to get use to.On just my old mattress I would toss and turn for 15 minutes until I could get to sleep, and that is why I got this. Even after the first night, you never feel the pressure points that make you uncomfortable. But, the topper is very firm the first few days. After sleeping on it for 2 weeks, the foam has to be worked in to be more receptive. Think of it like a new pair of shoes, or a new baseball glove.You have to use it for a while until molds to you. Overall, this a great buy, and it will really help you sleep better.

    Read More
    jt8901 December 12, 2009
  • GET THIS ONE!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is the BEST! I like my bed firm and my girlfriend likes the bed soft...yet we both LOVE this topper! It's both soft and supportive. We both sleep much better now. It also helps with the back problems she's had all her life. I would recommend this memory foam topper to anyone. Trust me, you DEFINITELY wanna get this!

    Read More
    mspirek December 12, 2009
  • Serta Rejuvenator 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. I would Highly Recommend the foam topper to anyone who has back problems.Thanks so much for making Overstock a positive place to buy from. Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction

    Read More
    VickiT December 12, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy my Serta Rejuvenator 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper, I wish I had brought one earlier. I will be purchasing another one in the near future. My spouse really loves it. Now he is willing to help me purchase a king size for our bed. This one was for the grandchildren when they come home to visit. Instead we are enjoying it. So I will tell everyone that thinking about purchasing one this is the one to get. The price is really good, I check around and could not find any at this price.

    Read More
    essieg36 December 11, 2009
  • Requires "breaking in"
    Verified Purchase

    After I slept on this for one night, I thought I was going to cry. I woke up completely achy and miserable. This went on for almost two weeks. I seriously regretted this purchase, and since it wasn't returnable, I was just stuck with it.Not so two weeks later. Now it feels excellent- I enjoy sleeping on it, and I don't want to leave it in the morning. It isn't all I'd hoped for, but it's extremely close.So the lesson learned is that this type of pad requires some "breaking in". I don't know if it is the topper itself breaking in, or the body getting used to a new surface, but it really does become more comfortable over time. For some of us, it can be a killer at first. I should note that my husband loved it from the get go, so I guess this problem doesn't apply to everybody.The other reviewers are correct- this material traps a ton of body heat, and it also feels strange too close to the skin. You absolutely WILL want a mattress pad to go with it.

    Read More
    bunnybread December 11, 2009
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I just placed this on my bed and it's heavenly. It's even better as the week goes on . it's thicker then I thought it would be so if you have trouble get into bed then get the 2inch instead of the 4. I also ordered this for a new bed in the spare room.

    Read More
    angixlh December 11, 2009
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased three of these items in the past two months. I originally purchased one to rejuvenate the mattress in our spare bedroom. After testing it out, I decided to buy one for the master bedroom even though the mattress was still in great shape. I also bought one for my cousin as a Christmas present and she loves it. We agree that the only drawback to this product is it makes it very difficult to get out of bed in the morning. I also purchased the down alternative cover and feel as if I am sleeping on a giant pillow that supports my whole body. I no longer wake up with pains in my back. This is a great product for anyone looking to have a good night's sleep. The quality of the product is excellent.

    Read More
    kzachary9 December 11, 2009
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality of this mattress topper. I would certainly recommend it to anyone considering buying a new mattress. I find I sleep much better.

    Read More
    beijing2 December 11, 2009
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the mattress topper around 5pm, and slept on it that night! It took a night or two to get used to, but once I did, WOW! I've never slept better. I no longer experience pain in the morning from uncomftorable presure points.I have already recommended this to several of my friends, and now I recommend it to you! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    mediaboy18 December 11, 2009
  • wonderfully comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase! It has the softness and firmness that my mattress lacked. This for sure has improved my quality of sleep.

    Read More
    mugrat101 December 11, 2009
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product after reviewing many different styles and thicknesses. Don't be afraid of it being too hot against your skin. The material adjusts with your body temp. I would like to say though, it is just foam, there is not a cover or way to actually "attach" it to your bed. It doesn't slide around so deep pocket sheets work great. Matress pads are available for purchase. Thank you for offering great comfort at a great value.

    Read More
    shajohn December 11, 2009
Sponsored Links