Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $108.49

Save $1.50 (1%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Rejuvenator Dual-layer 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love-total must have!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second memory foam topper to purchase from O.co it saved me a ton of money to buy this instead of new mattresses. It makes the bed feel completely different and comfy. I will have these mattress toppers on all of my beds. It's a must buy.

    Read More
    cbromero August 20, 2017
  • Too hot
    Verified Purchase

    For my reaction , it was too hot . Doesn't vent but super comfy .

    Read More
    Guillermo V. August 19, 2017
  • Best memory foam topper! Very thick.
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam topper is amazing (even on top of an old *** mattress)! Every guest who spends the night raves about it!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 18, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to make my unbearable futon comfortable enough for a guest. It may work too well. My brother came to visit for 3 days and stayed for 11. And is coming back in Oct, Nov, and Dec.! He says it was very supportive and comfortable. I would buy again. I am very please with this purchase.

    Read More
    ozzie53 August 16, 2017
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and at a great price. Just as described...highly recommended.

    Read More
    Kevin O. August 16, 2017
  • Too thick and hot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wasn't a keeper; if you don't like that hot, suffocating feeling of a foam mattress don't buy this. If foam works for you, it's probably going to be fine for you and make your mattress more comfortable.

    Read More
    James C. August 13, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper is great

    This topper was purchased for our guest room. Our guests all report a good nights sleep with this topper whereas we had hare mattress complaints before. Good topper but expensive!

    Read More
    OstkUser1328268 August 13, 2017
  • Unshapely!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the mattress topper is comfortable, it never expanded to the proper shape, which would be a rectangle. One side is several inches shorter than the other. I have to stuff a pillow between the mattress topper and the headboard, to keep the pillow I sleep on from falling into the space. I contacted the company, with pictures. They did not respond.

    Read More
    MaryAnn D. August 7, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product made my firm mattress so soft

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 4, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress came all rolled up. Once we opened it up and let it stretch our, we were pleasantly surprised. For a twin mattress for a bunk bed, it was perfect.

    Read More
    TRICIA L. August 3, 2017
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my campers bed. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    thenry August 2, 2017
  • Like new bed !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this after I had purchased a new Serta, and got it to preserve my new bed. What I didn't expect & was pleasantly surprised to find, was that it made my brand new bed feel even better than I thought possible !! Although I have since upgraded to a Queen (A Fiance' requires a larger bed lol) the memory foam still works just as it did when I purchased it !! This way, should I ever get booted out of bed will have a soft place to sleep lol Another great job O Stock !!

    Read More
    jlaws007 July 28, 2017
  • good price very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this topper. The only problem I had is the UPS delivery said they delivered it to my door, but it wasn't there. The company sent me out a new one without any problems.

    Read More
    stephanie r. July 28, 2017
  • Great for a bottom bargain mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome this makes my bed sleep like the luxury mattresses I tried after I got it. It stil works. I still get complements when some one wants to lay down. I vacuum regulary.

    Read More
    katherine m. July 25, 2017
  • Perfect topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper is perfect for protecting my perfect mattress. I've had it a few years now and it's still in excellent condition. I was it on gentle cycle and hang it to dry. Still looks as good as it did the day I received it.

    Read More
    Rhonda K. July 25, 2017
  • Sleeping on a Cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing change to an old mattress. We were going to buy a new mattress and tried this topper. Were very surprised to experience the transformation of our bed. It will add years of use to the older mattress. We both sleep better and are pleased to have purchased this Serta Rejuvenator Dual-layer 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper.

    Read More
    sherlock13 July 24, 2017
  • Good Topper!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable. Makes my bed super cozy to sleep in. Love it. Great price, I highly recommend this topper. My husband doesn't want to get up in the morning. Lol.

    Read More
    motherof4innj July 23, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Came as described

    Read More
    TIM M. July 21, 2017
  • Smells
    Verified Purchase

    This had a chemical Like odor and was not comfortable as a result.

    Read More
    jesq11 July 20, 2017
  • Made well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this mattress topper. It has held up well and has no odor that some others come with. I have had it for a while and it has kept it shape, not wore down in spots.

    Read More
    tamster321 July 20, 2017
Sponsored Links