Starting at $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Rejuvenator Dual-layer 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many memory foams before this on is the worst one it did not air up is been a week now and it has hills and valleys in it.

    Read More
    karen m. October 16, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable!!!

    Read More
    ashley d. October 14, 2017
  • MATTRESS TOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BOUGHT 2 MATRESS TOPPERS. IT'S LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD. VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASES.

    Read More
    CHERYL M. October 13, 2017
  • wanda b.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper, rejuvenated our older mattress and made it feel new. I also like the added height it gives to the bed.

    Read More
    wanda b. October 13, 2017
  • My back appreciate this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, I still use it. One of my best purchases

    Read More
    ritzma c. October 11, 2017
  • saved an old mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper saved us from having to buy an entirely new mattress when we did not have the money to spare - made the old mattress feel much more comfortable!

    Read More
    LORI K. October 11, 2017
  • comfortable addition to the bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper unfolded easily, didn't smell and has improved the comfort of our 20 year old mattress. Not sure about durability yet, given that there is only a small upper layer of memory foam with regular foam underneath

    Read More
    rurisn October 11, 2017
  • Have used for SEVEN YEARS now and... ... ...it's
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    STILL an *excellent* buy!! My husband gets 'cranky' when he has to sleep somewhere else besides his own bed and he *loves* this. That's saying a LOT, coming from a man who got rammed in a car accident and has dealt with that neck injury and nerve damage for years, plus just recently went through a back surgery (not related to the car accident) a year ago. He gets his rest so I'm *happy*

    Read More
    easybreeze October 10, 2017
  • Still sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress topper for a while and I'm on my second set of mattresses but the Toppers holding up

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. October 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is comfortable and my back doesn't hurt when I sleep on it.

    Read More
    Michelle M. October 8, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Helped to avoid buying a new mattress for awhile

    Read More
    frankieg8 October 8, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought it to get a little more life out of my current mattress. Had for a few months and is still like new and very comfortable. However, it was not long enough. Either have a 2'' gap at top or bottom of bed.

    Read More
    Maria M. October 5, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Like it',,,,,,,,,,,,!!!M!!!!KK

    Read More
    Me September 27, 2017
  • Provides A Restful Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress topper is comfortable throughout the night. Your body feels the 4-inch memory foam mattress topper immediately. I enjoy a good night sleep! 4-inch memory foam

    Read More
    Judith V. September 24, 2017
  • Good product overall
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a little less than 4" though

    Read More
    Carla S. September 21, 2017
  • 4 inch topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is super soft and comfortable. It it made our bed too high. We had to donate it to Habitat for Humanity.

    Read More
    pam s. September 20, 2017
  • My kids love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My kids love this topper. It is for the guest bed, but they love to lay on it. The guests enjoy it. I haven't had anyone complain about it being hot.

    Read More
    Colette P. September 18, 2017
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought my daughter a not so good mattress before and regretted it. With this topper, she now has the most comfortable bed in the house. It's an excellent buy and I shopped around.

    Read More
    camille y. September 16, 2017
  • memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    works good on bed. Made mattress so much better to sleep on. would get another when this one wears out

    Read More
    Kathleen C. September 14, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought it to put on our sofa sleeper, works great. The only problem is that it is heavy and we have to store it in the closet, it takes up a lot of room in there

    Read More
    Cheryl T. September 14, 2017