Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Natural Fill Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    nice and comfy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    joem58 March 30, 2017
  • Returning customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase & quick delivery!

    Read More
    hawke88 December 26, 2015
  • very flat
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the amount of fill. I should have sent them back, but didn't get around to it. A,m going to slit the two pillows and make 1

    Read More
    marshallonthebay June 17, 2015
  • it is filled just perfect , but
    Verified Purchase

    it is feather pillows , my hubby was telling me that i am not sleep on them but sitting .Yeah he was right , 2d morning i woke up with bad neck pain and i got my old pillows back . The problem is the Serta using such a bad fabric to cover it , those pillow cover feels like cotton outside rubber inside

    Read More
    liketrynews September 11, 2014
  • SAD
    Verified Purchase

    WAS NOT PLEASE WITH THE CONTENTS, DIDNOT MAINTAIN FIRMNESS, BUT I USE FOR PILLOW SHAM.

    Read More
    mih0009 May 29, 2014
  • A bit stiff for me.
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty high quality pillows but a bit too stiff for my taste. I think I would prefer something softer but I was unaware that there are five different levels of firmness when it comes to memory foam. This one is 4/5 on the firmness scale as I came to find the hard way.

    Read More
    barean83 April 29, 2014
  • Nice Comfortable pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Just assumed a Serta pillow would have been made in the USA!

    Read More
    wiscpat February 11, 2014
  • fat yet scrunchy
    Verified Purchase

    I love feather pillows and this is a good one. Good thread count keeps the feathers from working their way out. It's firm yet malleable.

    Read More
    judicmc October 6, 2013
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow looks like a great quality for the money. It is holding up nicely and just firm enough. I don't care for too soft pillows with no support.

    Read More
    rumford September 11, 2013
  • Seam Ripped After One Night
    Verified Purchase

    I used this pillow one night and the seam broke lose spilling feathers everywhere. I don't know if this was bad luck or if this is a consistent problem with these pillows. Otherwise, the pillow was very comfortable and exactly what I was looking for. Going to definitely sew it up and use it!

    Read More
    johnwaldie November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links