Sale: $33.29

MSRP: $69.99

Save $36.70 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Memory Foam Contour Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillows. And very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Julie N. March 24, 2017
  • Great pillows!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby and I have neck issues and these pillows have helped so much. Hubby says he's getting the best sleep he's gotten in a long time.

    Read More
    Ayrial G. March 17, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    They seemed so big initially, but they conform beautifully for a great night's sleep and no neck pain.

    Read More
    teekasdesigns1 March 15, 2017
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Best night sleep I have had in years, I didn't toss and turn and I didn't wake up at all. Great pillow!

    Read More
    Nicole L. March 8, 2017
  • Comfortable Pillowes
    Verified Purchase

    We love our memory foam contour pillows.

    Read More
    ether March 7, 2017
  • Best pillow ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Conforms perfectly to your head with neck support. Can't sleep without it!

    Read More
    Angela R. March 3, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible pillows, i thought they would be like the Posturepoedic pillows. Not so much. Too firm, terrible material.

    Read More
    Amy E. March 3, 2017
  • Better nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow actually helped ease my low back pain. Its comfortable and conforms nicely no matter if you are a side or back sleeper.

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep well with the comfort it provides

    Read More
    OstkUser913814 January 22, 2017
  • Not so firm but smell so bad
    Verified Purchase

    It is a soft pillow, not so firm as I expect. But I need to say it has a bad plastic smell.

    Read More
    Weihang Y. January 19, 2017
  • Happy Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to wash my husband"s favorite memory foam pillow which was a major disaster. I could barely get it out of the washer. :( I was dreading his return home to give him the bad news. I ordered these two pillows from Overstock. They saved the day. Hubby is very happy and now has a back up pillow. He is a large commercial fisherman and he is once again resting comfortably on his memory foam pillow. :)

    Read More
    Brenda W. January 10, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams...
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pillows for supporting your neck. I've had them about a month and I love them!

    Read More
    lulu440 January 2, 2017
  • MEMORY FORM PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong, very soft comfortable, I'm going to purchase 2 more.

    Read More
    Lesley Jarbath December 31, 2016
  • Ok Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are too sturdy for me, I get a neck cramp sometimes. I usually end up switching back to my regular pillow in the middle of the night. Mostly use it for back support when watching TV or sitting up reading in bed.

    Read More
    Yvonne T. December 28, 2016
  • Package of 2 pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I only received 1 pillow of 2 for this still waiting for the other as they are a gift. i thought they would ship together. seem to be nice quality.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    formed to my neck perfectly and kept its form over the years

    Read More
    OstkUser755556 November 28, 2016
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's going to take a couple years to break these pillows in. I am using them for back support now.

    Read More
    Amanda K. November 18, 2016
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend. So comfortable and great quality

    Read More
    ERIKA D. October 28, 2016
  • Ms Sleepless
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for sitting up in the bed only!

    Read More
    rosalindbryant October 19, 2016
  • Really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good complement yo my memory foam mattress topper. Like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    rozs October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links