Today: $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Flannel Body Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cameron
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my son and daughter in law couple years ago, asked if they needed new pillows...and they almost yelled at me NO...we love our pillows!

    Read More
    cameronsantos September 8, 2016
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Did not give 5 stars because on of them was ripped at the seam. It was plainly visible through the plastic and they shipped it anyway. I sewed the seam up and it's fine now.

    Read More
    jjlalukas December 4, 2015
  • Kind of scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I have sensitive skin and to me, it was scratchy. I put 2 kind size pillow cases over each end, but that makes it unsightly, if I could find a pillow case or pillow cover large enough, I'd love it. The set is a steal for the price, if I could find a cover.

    Read More
    cosmosmariner October 29, 2015
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it much because it is very soft.

    Read More
    Muru June 30, 2015
  • Pretty good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up well; we've had them for several months. They are fairly fluffy, and have not compressed flat like lots of pillows due. I had a car accident, and I have found these useful for supporting my legs in the positions I need to be comfortable.

    Read More
    arcadiarose April 23, 2015
  • nice, medium firm
    Verified Purchase

    decent pillow for the price.

    Read More
    Tennis girl March 18, 2015
  • Serta Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a Great Price. They did not fit the "body pillow cover" I purchased as well but I will keep the pillows and return the cover. I am using them for decor and not sleeping. That being said they have enough poof to look full and soft enough to lay on for a movie. Support for sleeping ~ not so sure. But overall I am super happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bamiwood July 9, 2014
  • Where's the quality?
    Verified Purchase

    I trusted the name Serta attached to this set means it is high quality. Not so. The cover is not true flannel but more like what you find on a cheap baby blanket. I took the huge tags off very carefully, because who wants huge tags crinkling when you're trying to sleep? Almost immediately, it cause a tear in the seam. Take care before buying-Once you do, you're stuck. You can't return pillows, or even give them away to charity. I do not recommend and am sorry I wasted my money.

    Read More
    felicityjones May 7, 2014
  • Smooshy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are awesomely squishy and comfortable. I highly recommend for pillow cuddlers like me.

    Read More
    tamleekee April 8, 2014
  • great price for set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't believe the price was for a set of 2!!1very soft

    Read More
    nm4576 March 1, 2014
  • Good value for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as the down body pillow I also purchased here, but you do get what you pay for. These are comfortable and fairly well constructed, but take note that they are shorter than standard body pillow length, so any cases you buy will require altering.

    Read More
    kittykatmax September 26, 2013
  • fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    these body pillows are nice and fluffy. the flannel is a bit too warm for the weather.

    Read More
    ambyducky June 10, 2013
  • sleep without pain
    Verified Purchase

    I RECIEVED THE BODY PILLOWS I ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK AND LOVE THEM. MY HUSBAND AND I BOTH USE THEM BECAUSE WE BOTH HAVE ARTHRITIS,IT JUST MAKES SLEEPING ALOT NICER. GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE.

    Read More
    blondeylala May 9, 2013
  • bliss
    Verified Purchase

    As a dancer I love these pillows as I use them to make me more comfortable when I sleep if I'm in pain, or arrange them so I can stretch out before I even get out of bed. Body pillows are great for a better sleep and also used to relieve back pain, neck pain etc that may plague you when you are sleeping. Setting them up in a way that works for you prevents aches and pains from waking you up!

    Read More
    amnjny May 4, 2013
  • Great pillows for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are super comfy and fluffy. Great product for the price, may buy more in the future!

    Read More
    tenderheartgurl April 23, 2013
  • Sleep pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These body pillows are really top-quality, and they are beautiful. And Overstock sold them to me at a fair price.

    Read More
    only1luckygirl April 20, 2013
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for smallish body pillows or extra long king size pillows then these are a good value. Used for about a month now and could not be happier.

    Read More
    susiebjoe March 26, 2013
  • Very Plump Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very full pillow stuffed with poly fill. It is not soft or forgiving, but does have a lot of stuffing if that is what you want. There is a poly flannel cover, which is fine, but most people would use a pillowcase, so its softness is not relevant.

    Read More
    maryellazzzz March 19, 2013
  • Great Value For Your Money!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! These body pillows are awesome! They are firm so they will hold up well, and they are super soft as well. On top of that you get two, now that's a great deal. I searched high and low and believe me this is a good deal. The reason I gave it four star's instead of five is because they didn't come with pillow protectors. Found the body pillow protectors at bed bath & beyond. Buy them before O.co get wise to the value were getting.

    Read More
    popesandoval March 12, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are good body pillows (read carefully - they do not come with cases). Packed full of stuffing - they are soft and firm. Too big around to use as a leg pillow for me (due to back surgeries), but good quality (and other family members love them). Comfort is subjective, but I think the average person would be happy with them. I think that two pillows at this price was a good deal.

    Read More
    gemstone44 March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links