Sale Starts at: $62.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Deluxe 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping better and not waking up achey! I'm a side sleeper and my firm mattress was causing me to wake up tight and sore. This is so comfy and I love it!!

    Read More
    Maura M. July 23, 2017
  • Comfortable sleeping!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my topper! Never sleep without it.

    Read More
    twinmindi July 23, 2017
  • Great if Your Turn it Every Few Months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This adds life to your mattress but it does need to be turned over every few months to avoid loosing shape. Will last you for years as we have had ours over 3 and the Serta before over 5 years.

    Read More
    Nancy Ann July 22, 2017
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right addition to a firm queen mattress - it is perfect under a cotton mattress pad.

    Read More
    grandmasdozenplusseven July 21, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, came as described

    Read More
    TIM M. July 21, 2017
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great topper. I have a regular mattress in my guest room that is really firm and did not want to buy a new mattress as the one I have is fairly new. Found this and put it on the bed and all guests have said they were very comfortable sleeping. Great price vs new mattress!!!

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 19, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It does a decent job. I do feel like it retains more heat then I would have hoped though.

    Read More
    Brittany T. July 14, 2017
  • I've had Better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I knew I shouldn't purchase this online, not being able to feel the density. It will be ok on the guest bed but not for what I wanted to use it for. (Make an xl dog bed) For my purpose, it wasn't send enough, even with my plan of cutting it in half and doubling it. Would be ok if my dog was a lightweight but at 127 lbs, not going to keep her off the floor.

    Read More
    Tina July 14, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is pretty good. Sturdy but soft, nicely contouring. Not the same as an expensive new bed, but really adds life on to the old mattress so that we don't have to get a new one so soon

    Read More
    Steven E E. July 11, 2017
  • Great for the RV
    Verified Purchase

    This added just enough to the RV mattress

    Read More
    carol0024 July 11, 2017
  • mine
    Verified Purchase

    Got fornsomeone else do not know

    Read More
    Edmund J. July 10, 2017
  • It's a decent topper
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this awhile and after airing it a day or so it is as expected. A good topper is you need to soften a over firm mattress.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. July 10, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    We hated it! Tried it for about a month and it was torture. It's in my spare room closet collecting dust. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    jscarr July 9, 2017
  • 3" is better
    Verified Purchase

    2" memory foam is not quite enough. We now only buy 3" thick.

    Read More
    trishabones July 9, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this memory foam topper on our mattress provides my husband and I with a good night's sleep. I do not toss and turn like I used to due to arthritis in my hips and back, and my husband does not wake up with a back ache any more. It has delivered what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    gvterri July 7, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty much just a slab of memory foam, but it made a positive difference on my guest bed which people tell me is now super comfortable (vs super uncomfy before).

    Read More
    Emma V. July 6, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We added this to our mattress in the master bedroom and can finally sleep again. We had a rather stiff mattress that was causing our arms to "fall asleep" when side sleeping. No longer an issue with this topper installed. It helps to put this under your mattress protector, to keep everything from sliding.

    Read More
    Evan W. July 6, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper added just the right amount of additional support to the bed in our guest room. My son-in-law commented on how much better the bed felt the first night he slept on it

    Read More
    momjab06 July 4, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous topper! Brought my mattress to a whole new level!

    Read More
    gina h. July 4, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    No frills, low odor...does the trick for a more comfy night's sleep in our guest room.

    Read More
    Margaret V. July 3, 2017
Sponsored Links