Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Contour Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and works well.

    Read More
    Christy M. July 3, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok, but a little thin.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. June 27, 2017
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    I USE MY PILLOWS EVERY NIGHT AND JUST LOVE THEM

    Read More
    EVELYN B. June 23, 2017
  • Alleviates Neck Pain
    Verified Purchase

    Have held up over several years. Still holding their shape and firmness. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sparky23456 June 4, 2017
  • Still great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these years ago, and they are still great to sleep on. I like that you can wash the cover.

    Read More
    Allyson E. May 31, 2017
  • Serta Contour Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Bridget W. May 16, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish I had bought a king size

    Read More
    gls2 April 22, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These have really helped my back for sleeping. Only pillow I have used for years and when I travel I wish I could bring it with. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jandeos April 22, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift so not to sure about quality

    Read More
    Mark M. April 9, 2017
  • Good support
    Verified Purchase

    Good support, but too small. Not a full size pillow.

    Read More
    alliebf March 5, 2017
  • Memory pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, elevate the head . Very nice

    Read More
    duringer13 February 2, 2017
  • LOVE my pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these in 2010 with a new mattress and they are by far the most comfortable pillow that I have ever owned. I haven't had to replace them yet. Best pillow! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    q2011 January 4, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable pillows for sleeping well

    Read More
    mlumsden December 25, 2016
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Julieann T. November 17, 2016
  • Great pillow, have been using it for many years
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this wonderful pillow for 4 years now. Glad to see the price has not changed!

    Read More
    wendy w. October 29, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Still haven't found the best pillow, side sleeper this was just ok

    Read More
    raprice44 October 23, 2016
  • Greate pillos
    Verified Purchase

    They are so soft that I weake in the morning without a neck pain.

    Read More
    cafetero21 September 21, 2016
  • A bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a few years ago and we still use them. Don't recall if we thought we were getting full size pillows, but they definitely aren't - so probably won't work for most as a set of primary pillows. They are definitely small and swim in standard sized pillow cases. Because of the contour shape, they kind of can function well as thigh pillows - except they are a bit too big for that. As a result, they are good "secondary" utility pillows to have on your bed if you sleep with multiple pillows.

    Read More
    ALOK V. September 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great memory foam but too difficult for me to sleep on due to shape. We use them as bolsters to read in bed and the support is great.

    Read More
    mpoupard September 2, 2016
  • Good quality but a little dense
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a little dense for my taste and so feel hard to me but my husband loves his. So if you like a soft pillow, then these are not for you. But if you want firm neck support then they are perfect. I have noticed after using it a couple weeks that my neck pain has decreased though. So I am continuing to get used to the feel

    Read More
    Lyn August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links