Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Brand Soft Luxe Plush Electric Warming Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Electric blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warms well, like the color and it is large enough to hang over on the queen bed.

    Read More
    Bobbie77 May 19, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a while to purchase this item because I wasn't quite sure if this was the blanket I really wanted while shopping around. I am happy I ordered this item. It is soft and comfy. I love the Pearl color. It heats up really fast and gave a steady warmth. My arthritis did not bother me this morning. And my dog likes it too!

    Read More
    Christine D. April 20, 2017
  • Keeps you warm
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket and loved it so much I sent one to my mother and she can't say enough about it, she leaves in very cold climate and they don't have to turn the heater on as much. Plus it is plush and comfortable, easy to wash.

    Read More
    Maria P. April 19, 2017
  • Soft, comfortable and does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket really got me through some cold nights, as my central heating has never really worked that well.

    Read More
    nieta91 April 10, 2017
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year and used it a lot, this year when I went to use it only half the blanket heated up

    Read More
    Dawn R. March 10, 2017
  • fitzje
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft blanket, it feels like cashmere. It's very light unlike the older versions and the warmth is doubtless. Love it!

    Read More
    Judith F. February 10, 2017
  • Serta Brand Soft Luxe Plush Electric Warming Blank
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice choice for me. it is soft and has an easily readable dial I am enjoying it one these cold nights.

    Read More
    Joan S. January 25, 2017
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Very easy to use with the 2 controls. Color and lightweight make it very utilitarian. Glad I purchased it over the other choices.

    Read More
    William January 12, 2017
  • Like a towel fresh from the dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket! I love this blanket! I love this blanket! I bought this after having spent hundreds of dollars on other electric blankets. I wish I had saved all that money and bought this first. First, this blanket gets hot. I'm talking "out of the dryer" hot. I love that. I hate to have to feel spotty warmth. This heats up quickly and can be adjusted on both sides of the bed. The nice thing is, other blankets with dual controls, have dead zones in the middle of the blanket. This does not. This heats throughout. The blanket isn't super soft, but it sort of reminds me of the blankets in the school nurse's office. It's plushy enough where you don't feel the wires. I would buy this blanket again and again

    Read More
    Bert-Bert January 4, 2017
  • soft, the wires are hardly noticeable
    Verified Purchase

    Of course, I only got it a few weeks ago.....the real question is will it last.

    Read More
    Kitty B December 10, 2016
  • Soft, pretty, and thick.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft blanket. It is double sided in thickness. Very pretty. The problem is it does not heat up. You will eventually feel warm under this blanket because it is double in thickness, not because it is electric. If you want a warm blanket that warms you up, not from electric wires but from it's thickness, this is the blanket for you.

    Read More
    Ladybug December 7, 2016
  • Best Blanket in the World!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so glad I spent a few more bucks and got this one. Warms up in a matter of minutes and getting under it is a warm, cozy feeling I can't even describe (and my dog loves it too)! Our thermostat is usually around 65 degrees and the highest setting I've had to use is 5 (out of 10), and usually end up turning it down to 3, so it's pretty powerful. Very soft with no sign of the warming coils and the King size fits great even on my California King bed. Owned 2 different brands before and neither of them even came close to this. Color was perfect. Would highly recommend (but use a coupon if you can as that made the price a little easier to swallow).

    Read More
    Trish S. December 2, 2016
  • Jeanette
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. Wires are well cushioned. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jeanette T. November 21, 2016
  • Nice Warming Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is soft. It is truly just a warming blanket and does not get hot. This is great if your bed is cold. You put this between your blankets and mattress, put the blankets back in place over this one, turn this one on. If you wait for 10-15 minutes, you can get into a nice, warm, cozy bed.

    Read More
    Robin S. November 19, 2016
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I love the dual controls, the soft heat, and the light weight. This is the best king size electric blanket that we have found, and the price is reasonable.

    Read More
    Robert P. November 5, 2016
  • Electric blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and super comfortable blanket. I've had several and this one will last a long time!!!

    Read More
    John M. November 1, 2016
  • Not worth what I paid
    Verified Purchase

    It takes hours to actually heat up but once it does it is nice. I guess I expected more for a blanket that I paid over $* for. I have had better results with blankets that were half the cost. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    Tammy P. October 23, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Soft don't feel wires good color for room

    Read More
    Robert S. October 19, 2016
  • Still Waiting to see what the mfg will di
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket showed up. Seemingly in good shape – never been able to get it to work – contacted the warranty department. They seem willing to help we're in the process

    Read More
    Geoffrey G. September 28, 2016
  • Electric Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up fairly quickly. This blanket feels heavier & a better quality than the last blanket we had. Hope it lasts longer than the last one too!

    Read More
    Jean B. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links