Sale: $107.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $72.00 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Brand Luxe Plush Electric Warming Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Best Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this electric throw from myself. It is perfect and the amount of heat and settings are excellent. It feels like the most comfortable blanket and with heat added. I turned back the house heat, and I remained so very comfortable. Highly recommended this product. Serta makes the best products. It does not feel like a heating pad - just warm even heat.

    Read More
    mingjade December 23, 2013
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We got the warming throw late in spring, so we only used it once. The throw warmed us quickly an felt soft to the touch. We feel it was a good buy for the moneynspent.

    Read More
    gbevins May 18, 2013
  • much enjoyed however ordered 48x60 received 48x66
    Verified Purchase

    love it, very soft, lite weight, and you do not feel any of the wires

    Read More
    victorquick February 28, 2013
  • Serta Warming Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Soft beyond belief, warms well without really feeling the heat. I use it on my couch and I don't need to turn on the heater because it (by itself) keeps me warm and toasty. I got the green one and love the color as well. Definitely a great buy if you're in the market for a new electric blanket.

    Read More
    catmom125 February 7, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Really warm while we watch TV, Large enough for two and just the right size for both of us.

    Read More
    jeanne1940 February 7, 2014
  • A family favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered for my 12 year old granddaughter. Everyone wants to borrow it. It was difficult to find one that was both machine washable and dryable. The electric throw is light and very soft. It was a great hit!

    Read More
    jkmartini February 5, 2014
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter that lives in Mich. It has gotten to 30 below and needed a blanket to keep her warm. She loves it. Keeps her nice and warm!

    Read More
    j1mom January 31, 2014
  • Cozy beyond belief

    I can't begin to describe how much I love this throw. The fabric is incredibly soft and the throw provides plenty of warmth. The area in which I live in now experiencing rare frigidly cold temperatures. Today it is -1 and getting under this throw is wonderful. My only objection is that it is about 66" long and it was only supposed to be 60" long. When I put it over me while I sit in a chair, about 12" of it lays on the carpet. Other than that I would say it is fabulous. Expensive but fabulous.

    Read More
    timbre3 January 6, 2014
  • Warm and wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This model is a bit pricier than some of the others on the market, but there is a noticeable difference in quality. Most, if not all available electric blanket/warmers, are currently produced in Asia; so, many of the elements are pretty much the same. But the Serta Plush is thick and soft, and the wires are well covered--not sticking out like odd little veins. The controls are easy to handle, even in the dark, and the unit heats up speedily and evenly. I chose the throw to use on a bed, where it works just great for the purpose and it has ideal portability. The color selection is a bit limited and slightly quirky. The topaz, for example, is a kind of neutral beige shade. But it blends quite well with the other decor colors. Overall, very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    geezerduo February 21, 2013
  • warm & soft
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my mom who stays cold. She really likes it and says that it is warm even when not on.

    Read More
    OstkUser518693 February 6, 2017
  • The best, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is the most convenient, soft,comfortable heated throw I've ever had, but it hasn't lasted for over a year for me. Granted I do use it almost every evening, but when the year is over it no longer works. Because it is the most comfortable and easy to use I continue to buy one every year.

    Read More
    doreen b. July 24, 2016
  • Mrs S
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working within 2 days , will be returning it soon

    Read More
    Dithi S. May 6, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is all that the reviews have said. It is very warm, soft, plush and fits one person. It is even very warm without being plugged in. Warms up in seconds. Only thing that I would change is were the cord plugs in at.

    Read More
    Tammie M. November 3, 2015
  • Awesome blanket for the winter!
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and soft blanket. Went back to buy a second for my mom!

    Read More
    Hyewon R. September 3, 2015
  • Lynn, RN
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves this warming throw !! She won't take it off of her bed. Great quality !!

    Read More
    Lynn A. April 29, 2015
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping at Overstock for years and have never been disappointed with the quality of their service and products. Recently I ordered a warming throw and it was defective. When I notified them of the problem they immediately sent a replacement . Buy with confidence from this excellent company.

    Read More
    bluebird December 11, 2014
  • Great but could be bigger
    Verified Purchase

    Works excellent. I like how the blanket isnt warm to the touch on the outside but is nice and cozy under. I didn't care for the bulky white box that is part of the power cord. It is cumbersome especially when you want to sleep with the blanket in the bed. Lastly, the description should elaborate on the size a little more. I could have gotten a queen size sunbeam for *** more. Blanket is soft and velvety, however it is best used as a throw on the couch or a twin sized bed.

    Read More
    insaneangel2 April 17, 2014
  • Too Long to Get It!
    Verified Purchase

    Product OK. It took much too long to get it. Was well over a week before it was even shipped. Would not recommend buying it through Overstock.

    Read More
    cfields777 May 11, 2013
  • Returning blanket - broken connections
    Verified Purchase

    I received my blanket....and it was unuseable........the connector prongs (2) of them were bent...and one was missing. So I am returning the blanket. I loved the softness of it, and was eagerly awaiting its arrival.

    Read More
    maryj10 March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yvonne G. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links