Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Two Bonus Contour Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too thick for us
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a high quality piece of mattress foam, but the 4 inches were just too thick. We sink in and can't move! Kind of funny, actually. I mean, once you're in, you're in! I am going back to 2 inches and will sell this one at a garage sale.

    Read More
    liljenfromtn October 13, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper was great. They do break down after time, however. I think it is about time for me to buy another. Sleeping on this topper has been wonderful. It is like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    carolr227 October 12, 2017
  • Most excellent topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't know how many of these I have bought over the years, but they are always worth their weight in gold. I have bought for lots of friends and extended family as well as our six members. We flooded in Hurricane Harvey and just bought a new one for our new RV bed that was rock hard !! It turned that rock into a cloud. The difference is absolutely amazing !! Constantly spreading the news about these. One of my best finds EVER !!

    Read More
    Rhonda L. October 8, 2017
  • Best Sleep you'd ever have.
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and i have been using this topper for over two years and my mattress still feels like a firm cloud every time I lay in it, lol. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    MIGUEL ANGEL D. October 6, 2017
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this topper years ago and still have it. It has been a great topper.

    Read More
    Dawn B. October 4, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Topper adds stability and comfort to my mattress. The pillows were a nice extra!

    Read More
    inaz October 4, 2017
  • Great for a person with a bad back
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has given my wife a better and a more even support for her bad back. 2 falls and 3 back surgeries latter, we found this item. We have tried other brands, this one has been the better of any tried.

    Read More
    gordiem October 3, 2017
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    We used this for a long time, until we got a larger bed.

    Read More
    Sherry M. September 29, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter's bed. The topper is soft and cozy and keeps you warm, the pillows are not bad either. Shame you cant wash them.

    Read More
    Gerard M. September 27, 2017
  • Met its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed something to make my bed more comfortable until i could afford a new mattress and this suited the needed purpose great. Very comfortable and i slept better then i have in months

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • Great topper!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great topper and the 4 inch size is perfect for our needs. Adds an extra layer of comfort with softness yet the support of the firmer mattress underneath.

    Read More
    Allison W. September 21, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress topper made my bed much more comfortable, and is holding up well after several years (I think 4-5?). It's now in a guest room and people say they sleep well! The bonus contour pillows are my favorite. They held up well until just a few months ago, a very long time.

    Read More
    pattiathome September 17, 2017
  • Gift for sister
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After my sister heard me going on and on about how comfortable I was on my new mattress topper, she tried it out and fell in love with it when she came to my house. So much so that I bought it for her as a surprise and she and her husband love it!

    Read More
    melwal September 11, 2017
  • Perfect for Furnished Rental Use
    Verified Purchase

    I was renting a furnished 1 bedroom in Harlem when I purchased this set. Ahhh. What a relief! Made it easy to sleep on the bed. The coop owners purchased the set from me afterwards because they loved it too!

    Read More
    Lori S. September 10, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I let my son have this ,he is a big guy . He likes a firm bed but soft . He really the pillows , they were a added bonus . I think overall this purchase was a great value , If I had to I would by this again.

    Read More
    Sonya M. September 6, 2017
  • Great for sofa befs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thus mattress topper is just enough lift to get that annoying bar out if your back from sofa beds. And since it's memory doesn't it sties away in the couch just perfect

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago September 5, 2017
  • No Need To Count Sheep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Serta four inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper made such a difference in our overall sleep quality, it was just amazing! I have to admit that when my husband first suggested we purchase it, I was skeptical. After sleeping on it, however I am a true believer because we no longer toss and turn. You also receive two bonus pillows! Buy it and you will be very satisfied.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. September 3, 2017
  • love this topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper has been great on our very firm mattress. It adds just the right amount of fluff without being too soft. It has moved well and is pretty breathable.

    Read More
    kikkaqt August 20, 2017
  • Best topper ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone should have one of these toppers if they like a soft bed.The pillows are my favorite pillows by far and they were included in our purchase.

    Read More
    2009jeriannerichard August 18, 2017
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. Can't keep the kids out of our room and off our bed.

    Read More
    monkeysmommy August 11, 2017