Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Two Bonus Contour Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. Can't keep the kids out of our room and off our bed.

    Read More
    monkeysmommy August 11, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    For us, it was a little too thick. Felt like we had to pull ourselves out of the bed. but the quality and value were good.

    Read More
    Paula N. August 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very good--love how it eels to sleep on memory foam

    Read More
    Maryann B. July 20, 2017
  • Mattress Toppers
    Verified Purchase

    Made my bed so much more comfortable .

    Read More
    Gwynn B. July 14, 2017
  • Best night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Simply amazing great night sleep

    Read More
    mandygnz July 13, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Added comfort to an older mattress. Has held up well

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 12, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for a queen size bed and am very pleased with it. We made a hard bed very cost and comfortable to sleep in. I now have a King bed and will order again in the King size.

    Read More
    Leah C. July 6, 2017
  • Okay and I never got my two bonus pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Okay and I never got my two bonus pillows

    Read More
    Paula A. July 1, 2017
  • Very Comfortable Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one of these. They make sleeping so comfy. I get to have my great bed and make it even greater with this!

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. June 27, 2017
  • You won't get out of bed - ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is sooo comfy. Not hit! Supports every part of your back. Don't confuse with a "too soft" regular mattress. Totally different thing

    Read More
    OstkUser81394 June 15, 2017
  • Very happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Fit my bed perfectly.

    Read More
    Lynne T. June 11, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The two memory foam pillows that accompany this really sealed the deal for us as it is good quality and in the same price point as others without pillows.

    Read More
    mamc82 June 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery comfortable as described

    Read More
    Mkeith June 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality mattress cover. Love how thicket is and how it forms to your body

    Read More
    Laura M. May 30, 2017
  • topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    after 5 years, I still have this topper, and it is still in perfect shape. just flip it over every six months, and it still holds it shape. have it protected with the down alternative gusseted euro to cover. just love it.

    Read More
    Margaret Mary S. May 28, 2017
  • A bit on the tall side...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 4" and later the 2". Two is enough to give you a little more soft pad. The 4" you tend to sink into a bit much to my liking.

    Read More
    Dennis F. May 27, 2017
  • kinda hard
    Verified Purchase

    the foam is kinda hard. I prefer a bit softer. Matter of likes.

    Read More
    njquintana May 10, 2017
  • Best sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    dwg59 April 18, 2017
  • GREAT FOAM
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th time replacing foam to sleep on..I do it about every 6-8 months cause I feel it is not like a coil mattress where somewhere in there it is getting air...the foam is contained...I have heard articles about sleeping on toxic materials but my life is ending soon next year according to the Mayan Indians :-)....but know THIS WHEN YOU GET ANY FOAM MATTRESS: you CAN NOT TURN OVER /make a move without some type of energy or you learn HOW to move on the foam...I do it with one foot now but if it's like this Serta that's well made, means sinking deaper & harder to move..that is MY only problem cause I sleep like I have never slept in my entire LIFE! I need a topper or something- my entire body last night was one big ache.. I sleep on a sofa I bought on here that's flat when open and a really touch 8" foam Cheers.. Tony(NYC) PS: we NEED A PREVIEW OF OUR REVIEWS PLEASE OVERSTOCK!!!!

    Read More
    pointer165 April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links