Sale Starts at: $116.99

Save $33.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little too soft. I was expecting a bit more firmness.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 19, 2017
  • Great topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Sealy 3" topper due to back pain and love the comfort it gives when sleeping. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    betcc June 19, 2017
  • perfect topper
    Verified Purchase

    extremely comfortable, foam mattress topper which is perfect size and thickness.

    Read More
    hurstgb June 19, 2017
  • nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is now not very soft. I was surprised when my wife said it it still on the bed. It does not feel like it is on the bed. I was going to buy a new topper when my wife said it is on the bed.

    Read More
    ianmaclin June 17, 2017
  • Camper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Helped a ton, I can now sleep comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser1213405 June 14, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this mattress topper has just the right firmness and give for your body. Makes any mattress feel great!!

    Read More
    Brenda S. June 14, 2017
  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this topper for our master bed and a guest bedroom. It has been incredibly comfortable and breathed new life into both mattresses. Our guests always comment how comfortable the bed is.

    Read More
    littleal June 12, 2017
  • Who knows?
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it's OK, I gave it away, like a fool I only have a two inch memory foam mattress on my bed.

    Read More
    Kim C. June 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper is nice. It does measures 3 inches, almost right out of the bag. There was a lingering smell for a few days that was not a problem for us since it is on a guest bedroom. The guests who have slept on the bed have found it to be very comfortable.

    Read More
    cindysk June 9, 2017
  • Good night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is perfect. We had one just like it ten years ago, and decided to try it again.

    Read More
    Mary C. June 7, 2017
  • Creates a Magic Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my father who was complaining about not being able to sleep with aches and pains. He's slept pain free on it ever since. There's more magic to the story. It also reduced his snoring enough that my mother returned to the bed and she too had a magical nights sleep.

    Read More
    Light Heart May 31, 2017
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Cut mine down from a bigger size to make sure it fit out to the edges.

    Read More
    John H. May 28, 2017
  • Totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is actually the second of the same topper that I've purchased from Overstock. Bought the first one 7 years ago to put over a firm (but cheap) Ikea mattress and it's still going strong but, sadly, stayed with my ex when I had to move on. Every single person who's ever laid on my bed freaks out about how comfortable it is, and then when I tell them how inexpensive it was in comparison to their Tempur-Pedics, it's honestly a little awkward. I have fibromyalgia (sometimes literally referred to as the "Princess and the Pea" disease) so it's really important that I have good support, coupled with the softest surface possible and that's exactly what this topper provides. My illness causes me to have to spend an inordinate amount of time in bed (though, cruelly also causes sleep disturbances that make it nearly impossible to ever feel well rested), and the topper truly makes my bed feel like a sanctuary when it might otherwise feel more like a prison. Whenever I travel my pain escalates considerably every night that I'm away; my joints ache worse and worse every morning when I wake up in. Before buying this second Serta topper I bought another brand (Sealy) trying to save a few bucks. Same size - 3" - and same density, but there's just no comparison between the two. The Serta truly is of superior quality and comfort... big mistake thinking one would be interchangeable with the other. I can't recommend it enough... it's my prize possession.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. May 25, 2017
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    made a very uncomfortable mattress so nice!

    Read More
    duckcell May 25, 2017
  • Cloud sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. Like sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    Donna D. May 24, 2017
  • foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Nor enough density. Husband doesn't like it.

    Read More
    ljc2010 May 24, 2017
  • Foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this...it was a birthday present. It made a not so comfortable bed feel like an expensive hotel bed.

    Read More
    Kate M. May 17, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable but holds body heat. Started to break down and tiny pieces would be on the surface when I changed the sheets after the first year

    Read More
    Allison L. May 13, 2017
  • Super soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother in-law who says it actually helps her to sleep better. She says her bed is much better with this topper on it.

    Read More
    E. O. May 12, 2017
  • 8 years later it's still Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this back in 2009 to extend the life of my mattress and it has held up extremely well. I use it on my guest bed and get lots of compliments on how comfortable it is. I'm about to buy another one for my other bed.

    Read More
    Aracely S. May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links