Sale: $76.49

MSRP: $149.99

Save $73.50 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Restore-a-Mattress 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great and I received it within 7 days. It really transformed my mattress. The 3" pad really seems like I have a totally new one. I would definitely recommend this! Lots of bang for your buck!

    Read More
    aruthey February 15, 2012
  • A real stinker
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time Overstock has delivered a disappointing product to me. For starters, there's no way this mattress topper is 3 inches thick. Secondly, the memory foam has amnesia; it comes out of the box totally misshapen and has yet to regain it's normal size and shape. Last and worse, it gives off a foul chemical odor. After several weeks and many applications of Febreeze, it still has an unpleasant smell. Oh, and it looks nothing like the photo on the web site.

    Read More
    jane108 April 10, 2012
  • Restore-a-Mattress 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Top
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 memory foam overlays, and talked several others into purchasing one. The only response I get is "God, I wish I knew about these sooner". They have to be replaced now and then.but I just pile one on top of the other. I feel like the Princess without the Pea. The arthritic young woman of 61 highly recommends these. You will be amazed at the pain relief and comfort. B Larrain

    Read More
    craft1950 April 7, 2012
  • Dont waste your time!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several items from Overstock in the past and was always very satisfied. This is the 1st time I was ever disappointed. This topper is actually a 2 inch topper with about an inch of regular foam glued to it. I was shocked. The attached foam is a different color, and is not evenly cut. Thus, the mattress is 2.5 inches in some areas and not a full 3 inch. I purchased a 4 inch from O.com a few months earlier that was perfrct! One piece, all same color. I decided to save a little money this time and get the 3 inch for the guest room. Bad idea. I feel totally cheated and still may send it back if time permits. It's just the hassle of having to take it off the bed, then pack and return it.

    Read More
    atlanta7girl March 31, 2012
  • topper is exactly what i needed!
    Verified Purchase

    i really need a new mattress, but i don't have the money for one at this time. i bought this topper, and is exactly what it says it is. my bed is now as comfortable and cozy as it was brand new!

    Read More
    srmanis April 12, 2012
  • Not the correct size
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product at all. I ordered a queen size and when I received this topper it was at best the size that would cover a double. I guess that's what you get when you an off named brand. You are better to just spend a little more and get a topper that will actually fit.

    Read More
    pirates12 August 7, 2012
  • Fabulous Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress topper took our bed from comfortable to luxurious. My husband and I were used to waking up with backaches that we had to walk off. Since we put this topper on, we wake up pain-free. I highly recommend it and cannot think of any negatives. It fit our king- size mattress perfectly.

    Read More
    vintagecosette May 8, 2012
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this item. I have had it a few weeks now and the smell is still awful, Ive tried everything (fabreeze, dryers sheet, etc) and very strong. When you pull your blanket back at night it smacks you in the face. It is also not cut even one side is about 2 inches shorter. this is also very firm,not soft at all. This hurts my back more then the bed did. big waste of money.

    Read More
    kcz117 March 17, 2014
  • Never flattens out
    Verified Purchase

    I removed the pad from the box, unrolled it and laid it on the bed to off-gas and to "puff up." It never flattened out. Some spots were condensed, some were thick. There was no way to actually sleep on it. And if it did flatten out like what is shown in the photo, I think it would be a little smaller than the queen I ordered. I'm disappointed as I was looking forward to this adding softness to a hard mattress.

    Read More
    koala79 November 10, 2013
  • comfortable and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    i haven't been able to find a reasonable priced memory foam mattress topper in the local stores. the only ones i could find were only 1 1/2 inches and over one hunred dollars for queen size. this one is 3 inches of comfortable and softness. I love to go to bed. No more soreness from pressure points on mattress. I would recommend.

    Read More
    roadruner50 November 1, 2012
  • Outstanding Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the topper does need a good 2-3 days to BREATHE! Don't make the mistake of thinking you can buy it and use it the first night. If I recall the other reviews, several mentioned that you need to let the topper unfold and AIR OUT. But once you've done that - you will not be disappointed with your purchase. I've slept on my topper for almost a year. It's GREAT. I will turn it over and move it now/then but it is holding up great. You won't be disappointed with this buy!

    Read More
    brienoc October 31, 2012
  • M Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great, 2nd one bought from overstock. +++++++++++++

    Read More
    sonartech September 1, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the same size mattress topper from Serta previously and it is a big difference. This one was at least 3in too short for the bed. Does not feel bad, but I have the other one to compare it to. I will be getting one for my king bed and the guest bed and it will be the Serta.

    Read More
    lienka August 14, 2012
  • Was inexpensive. Feels cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sons bed. It's a new mattress but too firm for him. I was weary about it being so inexpensive but it had good reviews so I rolled the dice. Regret. Should have spent the extra $50 and got a nice one.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. January 19, 2017
  • ame
    Verified Purchase

    This item is ok but not near the quality of the previous one I purchased. It does the job but doesn't look very good. This one doesn't recover near as well. It almost looks damaged for about an hour + until if returns to its normal shape. I even called to return it ...then figured it just took time.

    Read More
    imcatx2 November 16, 2016
  • Drew
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable addition to any mattress .

    Read More
    Mark W. July 27, 2016
  • Sleep comfort without spending a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this topper for several years and still sleep in comfort. I rotate it as I do my mattress and it springs back as in the beginning.

    Read More
    setay21 July 25, 2016
  • the grade topper
    Verified Purchase

    you need to sleep in this mattress is the best.no more back and neck pain!!!!

    Read More
    marina July 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It makes a difference you won't believe how soft it makes a bed.

    Read More
    marsharaye June 2, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, very good quality, very good quality

    Read More
    Maria S. B. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links