Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Eden Natural Lambswool Standard Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Never got it
    Verified Purchase

    They tried to deliver this pillow 4 times to me but never were able to send the right pillow. So I never got it and cancelled the order.

    Read More
    elina1000 January 8, 2015
  • Great pillow - doesnt warm up
    Verified Purchase

    Great shape, springy, and does not compress. We've been using ours for a few months now and they have held up well. When first arrived, they smelled of plastic from the shipping bag, but aired them out 24 hours - problem solved. Will reorder to replace all my pillows.

    Read More
    cyraya March 10, 2013
  • Was returned...
    Verified Purchase

    This was awful...I have another word, but I can't use it here. It was hard, it was overstuffed, rendering it like a giant puff ball, not a pillow. It did not give, but instead was so stiff, I woke in misery 6 times during the night. Look, I have neck problems (chiari malformation plus degenerative disc issues), so maybe it's me...but really the wool was not fibrous break down (like shown) but absolute long sheared wool (think lamb's wool when they shear the sheep, it comes off in large skeins, this is no exception. the Idea was good, but the product was less than wonderful. NOTE there is no cover for this product (most pillows come with an additional barrier cover) and being wool could have really used it!! It's scratchy. Also note: it flattens just as you use it...the wool does not stay puffy well, and could tell that over time, you're going to have a hard, flat mess. Just don't. It was a good idea...so I thought!

    Read More
    ceresmary July 14, 2012
  • wool pillows
    Verified Purchase

    nice soft pillow, good support. does not get hot like foam or flatten out like down. a little high on price but i have paid more for ones that i gave away. pillows are so much to personal taste that you really have to try them to know if they will work for you.

    Read More
    colorado43 December 5, 2011
  • Sleep in Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of the lambswool, so much more than a down pillow. I don't walk up or toss and turn. I just go to sleep on it! It's great.

    Read More
    jean46 November 11, 2011
  • wool fill

    Hi - from another previous review - how would anyone consider these to be flat??!!! These do not feel at all like wool fill pillows, these feel much more like polyester fill, very springy. I would be shocked if they are truely 100% wool fill - I don't believe it . I previolusy purchased awesome wool fill pillows here some time ago (at a much more favorable price, I might add) which are truely excellant - this was the first time since that I have come across wool filled pillows here since and was hoping to duplicate the past purchase albeit at over twice the price and now I have to say that that I am most highly disappointed - you can buy cheap poly filled pillows and you will not find much difference to these

    Read More
    skicentral November 26, 2010
  • Clean, Healthy Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased to finally have pillows that don't overheat and are mold and dust-mite resistant. I find these pillows very comfortable, and the price is great. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    laughingwater October 1, 2010
  • A good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow. It is very comfortable. It is a little on the flat side but I always use 2 pillows so I can adjust the height and angle. I find that works best for me. It does have a bit of a smell but I don't find it overpowering or objectionable. It is well made and nice quality for the money. I would recommend this product and am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    teddysmother August 9, 2010
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillows and they are a great price as I shopped around for organic wool pillows... they are a little on the 'flat' side which is fine for me, but my husband would prefer something with more support so I will probably have to find another pillow for him.

    Read More
    lisajsned July 12, 2010
  • yes, it's good
    Verified Purchase

    My previous pillow was down feathers, so this was much firmer. The first night I felt like I was sleeping on a rock [comparatively]. It took a few days to adjust, now I don't notice its firmness. I was waking up with a stiff neck more and more with my old pillow; I haven't had one since I started using this new one.

    Read More
    efuj March 9, 2010
  • Eden Lambswool pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was not what I expected. Would notrecommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    kthpm November 28, 2009
  • Wool Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow didn't work for me (it was too firm), but it's a good quality product. I thought it was a little pricey: it cost almost as much as the king size wool comforter I'd ordered at the same time.

    Read More
    superbabs November 25, 2009
  • firm
    Verified Purchase

    The wool makes for a firm pillow ...the cover is a natural thick cotton. It's nice to have a firm pillow along with an ultra fluffy...

    Read More
    house3 November 25, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    pillow is comfortable and offers good support while feeling plush. worth trying for people that do not like plush pillows but find firm pillows uncomfortable. four stars overall.

    Read More
    aabdelhak September 9, 2009
  • lola 67
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow came in a big box. I was looking for a natural lambswool pillow for my 5 years old daughter due to her allergies, but after trying it, i really liked it too. Now we are shearing it. Very comfortable pillow for me, as a stomach sleeper and very soft for her as far as hugging, but a little too high for her, probably due to her age. Overall, I am really happy with this purchase. Price is okay.

    Read More
    olga5405 August 5, 2009
Sponsored Links