Today: $49.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $20.00 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury E.C.O. Standard-size Latex Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • To hart
    Verified Purchase

    I did not returned because I open it but is like sleeping on a rock.

    Read More
    Maria A. January 30, 2016
  • Good sturdy pillow if you don't like feather type
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new pillow due to neck and back pain. So far this pillow is very good. Firm for a side sleeper, no odd smells. I had another pillow that was combo memory foam etc at it got too flat over time and the neck pain came back. I like that this one is lighter than memory foam the seems to hold it's shape better so far. Came back to by another for my dear husband.

    Read More
    jl115az August 3, 2014
  • Latex Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is just too hard for my head. Since it's not returnable, I use it for my feet.

    Read More
    mellie11 December 1, 2013
  • Latex Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have used laytex pillows for as long as I can remember as I am asthmatic. This is the worst pillow I have ever purchased. It is to thick and has you laying up hill in an uncofortable manner. But as you need to try it to know and can not return if you open it I will bear my loss and live and learn from experience. Also the pillow is so hard it gives you a headache if you try to sleep on it. Needless to say I will not use it ever. Madge

    Read More
    madgelouise October 8, 2010
  • Latex Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every red cent...have had disappointing pillows off and on for many, many years...it was worth not skimping on the quality...pretty sure these will give years of good use

    Read More
    laurensandra September 14, 2010
  • favorite pillows

    I received this product after searching at the stores in vain.They don't make them the same as they used to. I have been using latex foam pillows for 30 plus years.I ordered two different brands to compare and have to return one of them as it was too firm.I think I have found the old pillow quality that I am used to.I currently have four on my bed and six on the other beds in my house. My mother and brothers also use these pillows.I have ordered two more for back-ups and I hope they are available for a long long time.I will also try the premier latex after reading a review that they are too soft because I prefer soft.Thank you to the cust serv for the easy return procedure for the ones that were too firm for me.Great customer service...

    Read More
    mollypup September 7, 2010
  • WONDERFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    For years I have only been able to sleep on a latex foam pillow... more recently, it has had to be a "low profile" pillow. This one does not say "latex", but it is SO comfortable!! My husband and I fight over this pillow! I am going to have to order more!!

    Read More
    exclaim May 24, 2010
  • 50/50
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillows. One of them is perfect- just like the ones we already have, only newer. The OTHER one is like a bag of cement. It's so unbelievably "firm" I can't even rest my legs on it. I would send it back for another, but what are the chances I would get one exactly like it? 50/50? With my luck I'd definitely get the exact same thing. No thanks, I'll just run a steam-roller over this one a few thousand times and see if I can soften it up.

    Read More
    laney55 April 19, 2010
  • Could be worse
    Verified Purchase

    We did not like the latex pillows at all. Very uncomfortable , hard and hot. Not for us. I hope that some body is more lucky then we are. I did not return them because we took them out of plastic bags ( how you can try them if you don't?). I would like to return all three of them if possible.

    Read More
    evairwins April 13, 2010
  • Natural splendor
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this pillow! It has a nice spring to it without being too hard, so I can us it while lying on my side or back. The only strange thing to me is the size - it is labeled 'standard' but it doesn't match any pillow size I have ever seen. It is narrower than a standard 'standard.'

    Read More
    earthswimmer March 15, 2010
  • Confused
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pillow for my daughter's home so, when there, I could sleep on latex like I do at my home. However, it arrived and, while it looks like latex, the pillow cover it came with said it was 100% urethane. So, I am confused. What exactly is this pillow made of?

    Read More
    lshape March 11, 2010
  • NOT natural latex
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pillow because it said it was all natural latex foam, no chemicals, etc. However, when I got the pillow the tag said it was made of urethane foam. That means it is made out of nothing but chemicals. The item description is inaccurate.

    Read More
    1999554 March 10, 2010
  • Favorable?
    Verified Purchase

    I find latex pillows untopable in general, this price is great and the pillow is as advertised. The only drawback is that these do not seem to be available in different thickness. This one is too tall for my wife and puts her out of alignment (neck) an inch or so less and maybe we would be in 5 star territory. Guess I'll use it when mine wears out.

    Read More
    1mountain February 18, 2010
  • Latex pillow gives extra support.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been having a problem with our down pillows flattening out at night (they are old). I thought the latex pillow might be the answer and purchased this pillow due to the good price. He is a back sleeper and so far it is working out with a down pillow on top. The pillow is slighly longer/wider than the usual standard size pillows, which he thinks is better for him. It still fits in to a standard pillowcase. Pillow seems to be medium support and I would like one for myself that was a little softer.

    Read More
    susie1010 February 7, 2010
  • A good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery of the pillows was prompt, and they were as advertised. No problem there. I found mine a bit springier than I like. My wife had no such problem, so it's an individual thing. Our reason for buying these was to replace our conventional pillows, which seemed to be adding to my breathing problems. They have indeed helped in that department. What's not to love?

    Read More
    happysaver January 25, 2010
  • Too Big and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were heavier,denser and harder than my sofa cushions. I don't know how anyone could sleep on them. I could hardly lift them from the box. I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    jalby55 January 11, 2010
  • ComfortPLUS
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an inexpensive way to upgrade my mattress without compromising comfort and stability... this product is better than I expected. It is not hot and it does not have a smell. I let it sit for 24 hours after opening and had no problem with smell. My husband and I both have joint problems and are extremely happy with the comfort and support. It does come a bit larger than the bed, but we have had no problems with shifting. Well worth the money...

    Read More
    kitkadoodle January 5, 2010
  • Sleeping Better
    Verified Purchase

    Great medium firm latex forming pillows. No toxic odors like cheaper big box store latex pillows. Organic sleep comfort no allergic reactions or getting used to period. Sleep like a baby now. Ordered two my lovely spouse took one she loves it. Great value way to go Overstock.com. My first purchase at Overstock: shipping OK customer service excellent. I'll be back!

    Read More
    waltercleoh January 2, 2010
  • Latex Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I found that this pillow to be too soft. The Premium latex pillow is much better. I order that one instead and it was cheaper than the ECO latex pillow.

    Read More
    ekchan43 December 30, 2009
  • A Five Star Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I absolutely love our "Nature's Rest" plush regular loft and low profile pillows and decided to buy another latex one for a family member. Our pillows are king-size but my father-in-law is used to sleeping on standard, so this is the one we ordered him. The Nature's Rest Latex pillow has a soft veloury plush zippered cover and have a five year warranty. This E.C.O. Latex pillow is machine washable & has a very nice sewn cotton cover ( but no zipper ). Unlike the "Nature's Rest "pillow----no warranty----but Latex pillows retain their shape well for many years anyway. ( The E.C.O. Latex pillows are also half the price of a "Nature's Rest" latex one.) I read the reviews on this before ordering and most were very pleased with their purchase. My father-in-law says that he is now getting the best sleep that he's had in years so I would say that this E.C.O. Latex pillow ranks a 5 star review. THANKS OVERSTOCK !!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma December 16, 2009
Sponsored Links