Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury E.C.O. Latex Queen or King-size Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! We've had them for several years now and they are as resilient as when they were new. No odor and lots of support. I have allergies to down and some chemicals so these were perfect. Great purchase!

    Read More
    radiobelle April 10, 2017
  • Latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow==Love it! Keeps it's bounce, but yet not too hard or soft.

    Read More
    dancegirl January 24, 2016
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow I was sent did not "provide good neck support" as described, it was flimsy and flat. This is Not a minor point. I was disgusted after having carefully read the description and many of the reviews. Even though I returned the pillow unopened and this was clearly Overstock's mistake, Overstock charged me $$ for returning it. I will not be buying anything else from Overstock.

    Read More
    eegy July 19, 2015
  • Not the one I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Not the latex pillow I wanted, not comfortable for me, but some will like it.

    Read More
    nanap April 8, 2015
  • Good latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow. It reminds me of pillows of old. I stole one of my father's latex pillows years ago and it took another several years before it finally fell apart. These pillows are made like that. I, personally, found it too high for me. My son loved it. It has good bounce, shape (which lasts) and strength and I am betting they will last a long time. Unless you need some major give like I do (i.e., feather pillows are too soft, this is too high, so a little flatter and it would have been perfect). you will love this pillow!

    Read More
    nan1953 March 3, 2015
  • Hard pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It was too hard for me. Cannot use at all. Nice pillow if you need a firm one.

    Read More
    marymiller September 9, 2014
  • Expected More
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more from these pillows after reading some of the reviews. I like a firm, plump pillow. Latex usually offers that. These pillows were long and low. They were fairly firm, but I used another pillow on top of them for the desired height and firmness. They are uniform in size and look nice on the bed, but aren't the pillow I needed or expected.

    Read More
    pcoop1 April 30, 2014
  • These pillow are just the right medium firmess.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to fine these pillow online. The quality is excellent and the bargain price was great. The medium firmness provides perfect comfort.

    Read More
    annne3861 April 23, 2014
  • Perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little more expensive than most typical pillows, however, it is worth every penny. I like the fact that is is longer that even a King-size pillow, it is almost like a side pillow, the kind you snuggle next to while sleeping. I believe you will enjoy the comfort and firmness of this pillow. Thank you.

    Read More
    natureskid March 20, 2014
  • Latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows!!!! So comfortable. Always arrives when it's supposed to.

    Read More
    abbeck25 January 15, 2014
  • pillow is right thickness for me
    Verified Purchase

    I wake up and my neck is not stiff. The pillow is what it says and does what it is supposed to do.....provide a restful nights sleep.

    Read More
    steve61 September 26, 2013
  • Good For Side Sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    As a side sleeper, I have been looking for a supportive pillow. I was tired purchasing side sleeper pillows that crush down to nothing. I am very pleased that this pillow supports my head when I sleep on my side. My neck pain from an angled neck because the pillow crushes to almost nothing has almost disappeared. I purchased the queen size which is 30 inches-larger than my other queen pillows, but I love it.

    Read More
    LH June 14, 2013
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, exceedingly soft, no better than $10.00 pillows. Did not even make it out of the box. I will never buy a pillow online again. Pillow would be flat under my ear.

    Read More
    figment2013 May 24, 2013
  • These pillows are great!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find latex pillows, so i was very happy when I found them on overstock and even more excited when i received them and they were exactly what i wanted.

    Read More
    michigan12345 February 26, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillow and now that I have tried it, I will order more.

    Read More
    islandpine10 January 26, 2013
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing 3 other pillow, I finally from this one. I love it. It is perfect in every way.

    Read More
    sc31568 December 16, 2012
  • First latex pillow owned
    Verified Purchase

    Ive never owned a latex pillow until now. I read all the reviews before ordering and I would have to agree about the firmness & the height of it. For me, I am a side sleeper so its perfect. If you sleep on your stomach its almost impossible with this pillow bc of height. This pillow is probably the bestt quality of pillow I have owned and its very heavy. I'm hoping it gets a little softer over a period of time. However I do not have stiff necks anymore when I wake up. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lisaballantyne November 10, 2012
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows, replaced a like kind pillow. Hope to have a same kind performance.

    Read More
    fndubay October 29, 2012
  • WORST latex pillow

    Should NOT BE listed as high loft!!!! Its the flattest pillow I have ever seen! Not the quality you would expect!

    Read More
    bkdade2005 June 30, 2012
  • No neck ache anymore
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a king and queen in these pillows. We had spent quite a bit of money buying pillows at a local department store and my neck and shoulders hurt every morning. So I ordered the latex ones, like some we used to have. The first morning, no ache and never since. Why spend more money on junk pillows when you can have these instead???

    Read More
    crossandra June 1, 2012
Sponsored Links