Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury E.C.O. Latex 2-inch Flippable Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Topper!T
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is very dense and thick and provides great cushioning and support. It is a bit on the heavy side, but if you are keeping on the bed most of the time it isn't a problem.

    Read More
    Douglas S. May 22, 2017
  • Protects Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Protects mattress from stains. Only thing is I wish it would hug the mattress tighter. But overall it's a good product.

    Read More
    carmena62 May 17, 2017
  • Sleep in Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Great Topper. It's NOT memory foam that sinks and stays there. It is Latex and bounces back like it should for constant support. Love it, perfect fit for a queen bed. Great zip off cover.

    Read More
    1lakeview02 March 15, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is great and fits perfectly on the bed.

    Read More
    jennifer m. January 18, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this buy. It's very comfortable and everything that I was looking for.

    Read More
    Maggie S. February 24, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase I ever made; haven't slept this good in years.

    Read More
    mustbe October 16, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable mattress topper.

    Read More
    Kate W. August 13, 2015
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    exceptionally comfortable. turns an older bed into a new one!

    Read More
    elfreth August 4, 2015
  • Mediocre - HOT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second latex topper. The first one was fantastic, I never got hot, this topper runs hot, and now I am replacing it. It's comfortable, just hot. I've heard that natural latex is better than synthetic, I'm going the natural route.

    Read More
    Mohib B. July 24, 2015
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable, good for sleep

    Read More
    Van L. April 29, 2015
  • Goldilocks topper
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time trying to find a topper that would work for both my husband and me. This is definitely it. Not too thick, just the right amount of soft and support. There is a small amount of odor that would probably air out if left unwrapped for a day or two. We couldn't do that because we have pets so it went right on the bed. It's almost not noticeable, and doesn't interfere with sleeping. Also many odors trigger a serious respiratory incident for me and this did not. Been sleeping on it for a week, odor is almost completely gone and we haven't slept this well in years! Back pain, neck kinks are gone.

    Read More
    karmul5 April 28, 2015
  • Nice but........
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality latex. Made well. However I think the mattress should be a little thicker. 2 inches doesn't cut it

    Read More
    Deborah R. March 28, 2015
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of weeks of ownership, I'm happy with this topper. The quality of the cover is nice and the latex inside is a nice density and firmness. Medium is the appropriate descriptor - it's not too soft nor is it too hard. It's right in the Goldilocks zone for me. I'm male, 5'11", 235 lbs., 52 yrs old, and fairly active. I remain somewhat concerned about whether this topper will "sleep hot" - we live in Phoenix, AZ and it's January now. So the jury's out on the "hotness". I have awakened maybe twice feeling hot in the couple of weeks we've had the topper - enough to have me wondering how it will be in July! My only complaint is that there was not the ability to expedite shipping. Shipping took a couple of weeks - about twice as long as standard shipping takes for most things coming across the country to reach me.

    Read More
    SCOTT M. January 15, 2015
  • Comfortable and as-advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Our old mattress had developed depressions after eight years, and of course being a pillow top, we couldn't flip it. This time we bought a firm, flippable spring mattress with the intention of getting a topper for it. We settled on this one (tempting Cyber Monday deal price). It arrived within a few days, shrink-wrapped and boxed. Unlike memory foam, the natural latex (100% according to the label) didn't require any time to 'expand' and didn't have any odor at all whatsoever. We've only been sleeping on it for a few days, so I can't speak to the longevity of the topper, but it's exactly the comfort level I was expecting. It's not 'squishy'... it's still firm, but with a good amount of 'bounce' to it. It's not so thick that you'd sink into it or anything, but it does keep me from feeling the coils of the mattress and relieves the pressure points in any position. My only real complaint with it is that the cover can't be opened or removed. The edge was a little twisted in shipping and it took some work to straighten it because you can't open the cover to smooth it. And of course you can't take the cover off to wash it either, but I guess that'd be the same if we'd gotten anything on our old pillow top mattress. Anyway, at least with a few days' use, we are very pleased with the product. It's exactly what I'd expected and is a very nice topper for the price.

    Read More
    Drew R. December 8, 2014
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an expensive mattress but after several months I decided it was a little firm. This topper turned out to be an excellent solution, I an have firm support I need but a couple of inches of soft support I want.

    Read More
    Marcus November 29, 2014
  • Wonderful addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a welcome addition to our memory foam bed also purchased on overstock. It helps my warm natured husband to not be too sweaty, while giving us an additional support! Love it!

    Read More
    Jess November 25, 2014
  • Terrible smell that did not go away
    Verified Purchase

    The smell was unbearable , I had to return it. It was comfortable though... I aired out the topper for over a week and the smell did not go away.

    Read More
    daddion August 16, 2014
  • very solid comfortable topper!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper has brought new life to our extremely old mattress! This topper has made sleeping comfortable again.

    Read More
    natevan October 23, 2013
  • Very nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Its very well made and stays in place on the bed. I do not however notice much difference in how my bed feels. I think it needs to be thicker for me. I am overall happy with this purchase

    Read More
    beachangel1 October 4, 2013
  • Superior Prpduct and Delivery Time
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the transaction. Customer support excellent, Delivry time was fine and UPS is so friendly. A very good combination: Overstock and UPS.

    Read More
    trojan57 September 28, 2013