Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $74.99

Save $85.00 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Combo 3-inch Gel Memory Restore-a-Mattress Medium Firm Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's like breathing life into your old mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Not ready to take the plunge for a new mattress just yet. This certainly added some needed--and welcomed--firmness to my mattress.

    Read More
    Zenobia W. August 18, 2017
  • Great mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried so many and this is the best by far. I've never had a better night sleep. This topper gives you the per amount of firmness and support. This is the second I've bought

    Read More
    Nina L. August 8, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Second time ordering this topper. Very comfortable. Does add a lot of height to the bed though, so it can be tricky to put the fitted sheet on. May want to buy deep pocket sheets.

    Read More
    Lisa F. August 8, 2017
  • Works great, very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this to use in our travel trailer on top of the mattress provided. It made a world of difference, we were able to get some good sleep.

    Read More
    Richard O. July 26, 2017
  • Adds life to an uncomfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for our spare bedroom, I didn't like the mattress that I had bought for the bed. First off, it really smelled horrible. How do I know this, my cats wouldn't go in the room. 😾 I left it unrolled on the bed for a week before making the bed. It was not cut square and did not fit correctly on top, but with a good mattress pad it works. Guests have sad the bed is very comfortable. ... and the smell is gone

    Read More
    justjava July 21, 2017
  • Goodnight 🌙
    Verified Purchase

    This is superb for when you just don't want to drop it on a mattress. Doesn't trap heat, not too memory-foamy, and affordable. Great sleep 😴! She snores.

    Read More
    Allyson S. July 21, 2017
  • Gel topper
    Verified Purchase

    Helped a lot to firm up an older mattress

    Read More
    Diana H. July 20, 2017
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    I've have purchased other toppers that were more supportive; this topper is too soft. I'm giving it to my young friend that doesn't need the support as they sleep. I will say that it is like sleeping on a cloud if that's good for you.

    Read More
    Laura S. July 19, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it works very nice may order another one

    Read More
    Marie H. July 18, 2017
  • Sleep so good!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep so good make you wanna slap yo mama!!!

    Read More
    Christopher G. July 12, 2017
  • Adds Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adds an easy upgrade to an average mattress. I have used these on mattresses that are a little on the old side but I am not willing to make the investment in a new mattress at this time. My guests love them. Also used it on my kingsize bed because I was having back issues. This added the firmness I needed without having to buy a new mattress. I have been using for a number of years now with no complaints at all.

    Read More
    mpars July 8, 2017
  • Restore-a-Mattress 3 inch Gel Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has to be the finest gel memory topper available. I know when it comes to the finest products, Overstock.Com has the best of the best. This mattress topper has done wonders for my back and now everyone I know wants one for themselves. I had been searching for this product for a long time and boy am I glad that I found it - just ask my back and legs. Awesome. A++

    Read More
    lj4u July 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This topper covers our King mattress completely and is incredibly comfortable and firm.

    Read More
    OstkUser569085 July 3, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The 1" memory form portion of this topper does little if anything more than a plain simple foam topper. It's going back. I wouldn't even use it for free.

    Read More
    Carl H. June 25, 2017
  • great for post-op recovery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter to help her be more comfortable after she returned home from the hospital from surgery. She says that it is so comfortable, it has made her mattress feel like new!

    Read More
    eaglewanderer June 25, 2017
  • No difference to me.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Didn't make any difference to me. I actually turned the mattress over. Nothing. Packing this up for a return is too difficult for me so I am just out of luck.

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 25, 2017
  • No More Back Pain
    Verified Purchase

    Your body melts into these toppers. This is the second one I've bought - lots of support while still being comfortable.

    Read More
    Laura B. June 21, 2017
  • An excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this mattress. It is very comfortable for the price. A must purchase for all recreational vehicle owners.

    Read More
    william r. June 20, 2017
  • So So...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable but it does not return to it's original shape after you get up and the top layer is already separating from bottom. Wish I had spent more on a better quality. Would return if I could but I just keep turning it.

    Read More
    Kathi K. June 20, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    No disappointment. I am trying to recover from a major back issue. Only have 3 good vertebrae left. Sleepimg is extremely umcomfortablr but this made things much more doable.

    Read More
    Christopher T. June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links