Sale Starts at $58.49

Save $31.50 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury 3-inch Memory Foam 7-zone Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleeping better
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our three-year-old. He now sleeps much better.

    Read More
    tiffany b. December 8, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 4, 2017
  • Memory topper great for sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put on, deep pockets for large mattresses. Very comfortable, gives extra support. Great sleep!

    Read More
    David A. November 25, 2017
  • It stinks like it was in a fire!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After 7 days it stinks really bad, Like it was in a fire! It is making my hole house stink like something burnt. Beware stinks bad!!!!! would give it a 0 stars but not and option, hope this helps others.

    Read More
    OstkUser1540772 October 31, 2017
  • Matress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great topper for the price. It is very comfy. A bit smelly when you first open but the smell goes awY quickly if you leave it aired out a bit.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen C. September 5, 2017
  • Sleeping comfortably
    Verified Purchase

    My son and his wife are very happy with this mattress topper. It fit the mattress perfectly.

    Read More
    mvinette August 27, 2017
  • Egg carton
    Verified Purchase

    I think this was made in outer space as I didn't know which way to lye it down. Was the weirdest thing I've ever ordered.

    Read More
    pammyshawammy August 12, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Changed the feeling of the bed to much better comfort

    Read More
    cblaurie July 19, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product look nothing like the picture my son is okay with it but I'm not. It was not worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser363587 July 10, 2017
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this topper for my nephew to use at college hoping to make the best of the old soft mattress provided in the dorms. It was a hit!

    Read More
    Libloo's Mom June 1, 2017
  • Fine tune your mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this topper to fine tune our mattress. This pad makes our bed a little less firm in the right areas. We are sleeping much better. Recommend this highly.

    Read More
    newuser12345 May 25, 2017
  • Poorly Formed, Uneven, Hard, Not as Shown on Site
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can see why this was on sale. The overall thickness of the topper was not as described. The 3" topper includes measurements of the "ridges" in the zones. The top and bottom "wave" ridges are extraordinarily "tall" and in the wrong direction. By "Tall" I mean that they stand at least 1" higher than the next zone (which is comprised of circular "swirls". The drop-off between zones overall is about 2", which is extraordinarily uncomfortable and causes my (and my wife's) spine to be pushed into an offset that is anatomically abnormal and causes a great deal of rib cage and shoulder blade pain. I purchased a king topper, and there is only one way for it to go on the bed to cover the entire mattress. So, what I meant by the ridged zone being in the "wrong direction" is that the image on the website shows the tall ridges going from headboard toward footboard. In actuality, it is clear that the topper was cut improperly at the factory, so the 2" tall ridges (which are uneven to begin with, and are "taller" at the foot of the bed than at the head, so it cannot be turned around to accommodate the size difference of the ridges without creating yet another problem) are SIDEWAYS across the topper. So imagine laying down on a mattress topper, expecting to be soothed into a comfortable position for sleeping, only to be hit with pain in the lower ribcage and between your shoulder blades, because there is an unforgiving set of ridges ACROSS the topper, side-to-side, rather than running down the length of the bed. These ridges do NOT have any "give" to them. They feel like laying on iron bars after about five minutes. I awoke two or three times in a great deal of pain, and being a "back sleeper" only, I even, out of despair, tried to sleep on my side, only to have the ridges punish my shoulder and the side of my ribcage! It wasn't long before I began to dread the thought of sleeping on this topper!! Due to the cost of the king-sized topper, even on sale, my wife and I decided to try to "break-in" the topper, but I ended-up sleeping on the guest bed (not from a bad marriage but due to PAIN). My pain was significantly lessened sleeping on the old, saggy guest bed with regular eggcrate topper. Needless to say, as things go, it went beyond the return window, and since we have no other king bed in the house, it ended-up being cut to pieces and stuffed into the garbage can...and taken to the curb. Now, we have a "cheap" eggcrate topper (2") and it is so much more comfortable that I wonder why I ever even TRIED to "break-in" this mattress topper. To recap: 1. "Wave zones" of uneven height (taller than the next zone by 2" or so) and cause one's spine to "fall off a cliff" in an attempt to accommodate the difference in height between zones. 2. The "wave zone" was cut the wrong direction (not as shown in photo)...it runs ACROSS the mattress, and the "waves" are hard as rocks, and do not have any "give" to them. It literally felt like metal bars running across my upper back and ribcage. 3. This topper does not dissipate heat well at all. You will sweat all night. 4. The only reason I gave this 2 stars instead of 1 is that it was better than no topper at all...but I have only myself to blame for not returning the topper in time. 5. Quality control at the factory does not seem to exist. Topper cut the wrong direction and the "wave" sections run sideways, not lengthwise. Plus, the wave ridges are taller than the rest of the topper...even taller than the wave section at the foot of the bed. So tall it is impossible to get comfortable on the topper. 6. The foam is so dense that it does not "give" to body weight. Seriously...like a bed of nails, only less even! I am not a professional reviewer and do not have an axe to grind here, just giving an honest opinion after TRYING to sleep on this thing for six weeks before giving-up and buying a different topper elsewhere. Oh, and don't forget to let it air out if you DO buy it...the "new foam" smell is moderately strong, and I wouldn't want it in an enclosed room unless it's been aired out for a couple of days.

    Read More
    David S. May 22, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for daughter...loves it!

    Read More
    Mary M. May 17, 2017
  • Okay..
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer this one...Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

    Read More
    rhonda s. May 4, 2017
  • foam mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    great find we have had it so long.

    Read More
    juanie1 May 1, 2017
  • My Opinion
    Verified Purchase

    Good addition to comfort of main mattress

    Read More
    Richard K. April 23, 2017
  • Almost excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Good topper, feels great when you're lying on it. The foam could be a bit denser and it is not as thick as advertised. I do feel like I got my money'd worth though.

    Read More
    Anna D. January 22, 2017
  • Just what my back needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect to top our new, slightly too firm mattress.

    Read More
    MissyFlissy January 16, 2017
  • Not memory foam!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT memory foam. Just a fancy foam cushion. Not nearly as comfortable as memory foam and not worth the money.

    Read More
    Scott B. January 13, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. Ended up not using this top soft

    Read More
    Sandra C. January 9, 2017