Sale Starts at: $53.09

Save $36.90 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury 3-inch Memory Foam 7-zone Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My Opinion
    Verified Purchase

    Good addition to comfort of main mattress

    Read More
    Richard K. April 23, 2017
  • Almost excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Good topper, feels great when you're lying on it. The foam could be a bit denser and it is not as thick as advertised. I do feel like I got my money'd worth though.

    Read More
    Anna D. January 22, 2017
  • Just what my back needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect to top our new, slightly too firm mattress.

    Read More
    MissyFlissy January 16, 2017
  • Not memory foam!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT memory foam. Just a fancy foam cushion. Not nearly as comfortable as memory foam and not worth the money.

    Read More
    Scott B. January 13, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. Ended up not using this top soft

    Read More
    Sandra C. January 9, 2017
  • 1st review
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but wife is still unsure.

    Read More
    Mike A. January 5, 2017
  • Saved My Back!
    Verified Purchase

    Living with a back injury is difficult but this mattress topper made a world of difference & allows me to get a comfortable sleep.

    Read More
    Anais G. January 3, 2017
  • Much better!
    Verified Purchase

    This made my daughter's bed at college SO much better,it's nice and comfortable now!

    Read More
    Ginger C. December 9, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep well with this and it stays put.

    Read More
    sskkiitteerr November 27, 2016
  • New life for an old mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are happy with this product. We bought it twice for both home and cabin. Adds cushion effect and will allow us more nights on the present mattresses. We highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Judith A F. November 18, 2016
  • Ms. Kathy F.
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I ordered was just a piece of foam not the right size I ordered 3 inch got 1.5 inch ordered a queen got a full never again

    Read More
    OstkUser150292 November 7, 2016
  • Comfortable for guests
    Verified Purchase

    It is not the very highest quality topper, but for the price it does the trick in our guest bedroom

    Read More
    Jennifer O. October 26, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good. Broke down very quickly. Was sent a replacement but still not happy with it. I would have sent it back but was tired of dealing with it.

    Read More
    CRomisch October 13, 2016
  • Barbara M.
    Verified Purchase

    This made my Mother's bed much more comfortable.

    Read More
    Barbara M. September 7, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to work, however, it has changed the appearance of my bed as it does not fully cover the memory foam mattress. I will need to purchase new deep pocket sheets. All in all it works.

    Read More
    maggie210 August 1, 2016
  • dburnham
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable addition to an older mattress.

    Read More
    dburnham July 25, 2016
  • Comfy Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beware this topper has a strong odor when you receive it so it is important to air out for a few days. After that it was very comfortable and a great topper for the price!

    Read More
    Maria T. July 24, 2016
  • Love this topper.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put on a mattress that was just too hard. We absolutely love it! We bought another for our guest room!

    Read More
    zan g. July 8, 2016
  • Not what pictured
    Verified Purchase

    No zones just memory foam

    Read More
    Erin M. July 5, 2016
  • bmiks954
    Verified Purchase

    was not what i expected. not real memory foam and it slides all over the bed. Seems to be just foam like the egg crae ones just a different pattern.

    Read More
    OstkUser133626 May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links