Sale: $37.39

MSRP: $97.00

Save $59.61 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Posturepedic Posture Fit Side Sleeper Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It is fine
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad little pillow, would like it to be bigger.

    Read More
    Kevin W. January 21, 2017
  • nanatana
    Verified Purchase

    i have had problems with my neck, ive used heating pads, massages, then i bought this wonderful pillow for side sleepers, and the first night no pain in the morning. I love,love, love this pillow

    Read More
    vickie f. October 22, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    good for sleep on your side nothing special but I haven't found the right pillow yet

    Read More
    cheryl b. July 17, 2016
  • Great for Knees
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife because she sleeps on her side and better with a pillow between her knees She says she is happier with this than one of our bed pillows.

    Read More
    marksw12 June 30, 2016
  • Sealy posturepedic pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow!! Can't use it to sleep on, but between my knees to relieve back stain while side sleeping

    Read More
    diondrea d. May 25, 2016
  • THE BEST PILLOW FOR ME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i SLEEP VERY PEACEFULLY WITH NO HEADACHES!!!

    Read More
    Helen A. April 3, 2016
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been having shoulder pain for a while. No matter how I fall asleep I wake up curled up on my right. My right shoulder was a mess. This pillow was transformative. Much less shoulder pain now!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. March 15, 2016
  • Fair pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it came in King. It's a bit small.

    Read More
    piglet4040 March 14, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it supports, as I sleep on my side.

    Read More
    John G. February 28, 2016
  • Great at first.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it a first. It was supportive of my neck when I laid on my side. However, it flattened and lost much of the support in a few months.

    Read More
    igg February 23, 2016
  • Best nights sleep I've had in a long time!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have been trying to find a decent pillow for a while now. His pillow is a brick and mine is a marshmallow. I purchased this one so we could try it out. We love it! I am ordering another one immediately. Not to hard and not to soft. It's just right.

    Read More
    Jan A. November 26, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    they are ok but not great

    Read More
    vaudwan h. November 9, 2015
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. I don't wake up with a headache and it keeps its shape. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    kiki t. November 4, 2015
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    We received this pillow unfortunately in used condition and had to return it

    Read More
    Alexander P. September 18, 2015
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    gets soft and lumpy during the night.

    Read More
    sandra g. September 1, 2015
  • Sealy Posturepedic Posture fit side sleeper pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I have been looking for.

    Read More
    isabel10 August 26, 2015
  • Pillows for the Dorm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these two pillows for my grandson to take to college with him the end of this month to begin his Freshman year on a baseball scholarship. I had them shipped to him and he couldn't resist using them at home, "just to try them out". My daughter reports he has given her his old pillows to do "whatever" with. He Loves the pillows and because he is both a side and a back sleeper, he tells me he is sleeping much better with his two new Sealy Posturepedics!!! Hope that will help him stay on the Dean's List at school and be the pitching ace on the baseball field!!!

    Read More
    Dianne S. August 5, 2015
  • Great pillow!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is perfect!! Firm enough to support your head and soft enough to be comfortable. I've had back and neck trouble for years and had actually resorted to sleeping with one of my son's stuffed animals under my neck. No need to do that now! I wish I had brought this pillow years ago!!!

    Read More
    Erica W. July 23, 2015
  • Therapeutic Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    So, I am a side sleeper who ends up on her tummy every night. My bones grind and it feels like plates touching each other. This pillow sets me higher. Gives me neck support, and I am keeping it past the suggested six to twelve month replacement period. I will wash as suggested but not let it go to the sleepover pile!

    Read More
    Tribal60 April 21, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Been searching for a "Good" pillow for years. Just got the "MY Pillow" and luv it !! Would definitely recommend 'My Pillow":

    Read More
    jus4me56 April 2, 2014
Sponsored Links