Sale Starts at $41.64

Save $52.36 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Posturepedic Luxury PrimaLoft Support Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the weight and firmness - medium - of these pillows. Fit my king shams well. Nice quality, especially for the money! Will order 2 more!

    Read More
    Heather K. August 12, 2017
  • Very fluffy if you like fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't lost any of the fluffiness which is good in a way but I kind of would prefer they relax a bit.

    Read More
    doublell60 July 11, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a great soft pillow. Definitely not the most supportive option but I fluff them every night and they're good to go if you like them super squishy.

    Read More
    Amanda R. July 7, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    great pillow and haven't gone flat, love the feel.

    Read More
    Ronda E. June 1, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    this has decent loft and light to medium support. haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how they will do.

    Read More
    ocmar123 March 9, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Do not like these pillows, they are very hard. I thought they would be soft.

    Read More
    Debbie F. February 28, 2017
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. Was looking for something that my head could fall into nicely.

    Read More
    mrmiko November 25, 2016
  • Nice size and comfortable density
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are great for sleeping once you get over the "crunchy sound" of the fabric. Love the density and soft feel as I am a side/stomach sleeper.

    Read More
    dormieonecathy August 11, 2016
  • Keep their shape
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pillows. They are soft and keep their shape. They are definitely king sized, and fit my king sized sheets perfectly. I haven't tried washing them yet, but they look like they will hold up very well. Really good buy!

    Read More
    Julie C. August 10, 2016
  • sofr
    Verified Purchase

    it is softer than i expected

    Read More
    clara c. June 18, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very comfy and doesn't flatten out when using like other pillows

    Read More
    chiara v. June 4, 2016
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the softness yet firmness to these pillows, it's completely nuts. I slept great last night. Thanks Sealy and Overstock.

    Read More
    Pamela L. March 11, 2016
  • Loft
    Verified Purchase

    Good for stuffing shams- very high loft for sleeping (too high for me)

    Read More
    Suzanne L. February 2, 2016
  • Only good for the couple of months
    Verified Purchase

    I had this pillow for over 6 months. At the beginning it was great, it sited a little high for my taste, in about a month it got better, and then it got worse. It completely lost its shape, and now it looks like a blob of foam, it also lost its thickness and now it sits almost flat, or should I say flat in some parts, bumpy blob in others.

    Read More
    sandy1980 February 1, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    At first I really like these pillows though they don't hold up well at all. They went flat in a matter of weeks.

    Read More
    pweufp November 12, 2015
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are wonderful so far!!!!

    Read More
    Kristy L. August 25, 2015
  • My New Pillow ROCK!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price for a very nice pair of Pillows, which I just began using two nights ago, along with a ******** Hypoallergenic, and the Combo has me sleeping like a baby!! Will probably get more for my second room, but recommend these for everyone to try.

    Read More
    Dale P. June 18, 2015
  • Great pillows at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are pretty thick (I'd like them a little thinner for belly sleeping and a little thicker for side sleeping... they seem perfect for back sleeping) and so soft. I love how my head sinks in to them. They are better than down IMHO because they stay soft all night rather than having to re-fluff during the night.

    Read More
    Jessica J. May 26, 2015
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are soft but do not get flat. I bought them for my Mom then got jealous when they arrived.

    Read More
    jjem03 April 23, 2015
  • Decent pillows for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are decent for the price. I've purchased others from Overstock that were cheaper, but didn't hold their loft nearly as long.

    Read More
    gardenriot April 22, 2015