Today: $48.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Cotton Flannel 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Disappointing sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in these sheets. They pill really bad and every time I wash them they fade out more. They do fit my oversized bed though and they are warm.

    Read More
    wdjtwalker January 4, 2012
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were super soft and cozy when we first used them. I did NOT wash them before putting them on my bed. Other reviewers indicated a smell, but the set I received was perfectly fine. As is the nature of this material, it did pill up some after a week of use, and when we washed them, we had a bunch of fibers in the lint catcher. The second week, they pilled up even more, again lots of fibers in the lint catcher, but then they started to smooth out again. We really like these sheets even if it did take a couple washings to get them back to new feeling. They are soft, warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    timnlaurie December 30, 2011
  • Cozy but pills like crazy after first wash.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been purchasing the Sealy Best-Fit sheets for a few years now with a very tall mattress (right at 20") that's hard to find sheets to fit that don't cost an arm & leg and don't feel like sandpaper every night. Tossed the sheets into the wash before use as recommend and they pilled like crazy. I had blue fuzz everywhere. The sheets were cozy - it was quite cold out, and the fitted sheet fit well, we'll see how they hold up after a few more washes.

    Read More
    cherryjello December 13, 2011
  • Uncomfortable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviews relating to these sheets. I received the order quickly after purchasing; I ordered 2 sets. They were shipped separately, which is not a big deal, but costly when I wanted to return for a full refund. I washed one set immediately so I could put them on our bed. They pilled more than I have ever seen a flannel set pill and as a result, there was lint all over our bedroom. Some of the stitching had come apart and they are very thin. The sheets are scratchy while lying in them; it's as though you are lying on a beach! I have washed them three times and they have softened a bit, but not, I repeat NOT worth the price. I was very disappointed because I assumed the Sealy brand would be good quality, not so much. When I asked about a return, I was told I would only get partial because I had opened the one pack and used them (how else can you tell if sheets are going to be nice & hold up after washing?) and I was going to have to pay for shipping to send both boxes back, not worth the expense and hassle, I would only receive half of my money back anyway. Do not buy these sheets!

    Read More
    ccorr1 December 8, 2011
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I got the sheets, loved the color and put them on my bed after laundering. They fit well and were very plush. A week later I laundered the sheets and when putting them back on the bed the bottom sheet tore. I don't have any paperwork to return them so I am out of luck on this purchase.

    Read More
    jw90602 September 27, 2012
  • Really great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! They're great quality and I would recommend them 100%! The pockets are deep, actually a lot deeper than I need for my mattress, but they never slip or come off. They haven't pilled up at all, too. Overall, these are the best flannel sheets I've ever purchased.

    Read More
    cmg2205 October 11, 2011
  • Very soft and didn't pill
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed with these sheets. They didn't pill after washing, easily fit a queen sized bed and are quite soft. The pink shade is as shown; a nice soft pink, not brash.

    Read More
    tealy4 January 18, 2012
  • Another set of sheets that pilll.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the sheets have really deep pockets and fit well, and they are very comfortable, they are really pilling especially on the bottom sheet around your feet. Have already washed them three times, so who knows what the future holds.

    Read More
    doxiedude November 9, 2011
  • So So - Good for Price
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are just ok. The price is good, much lower than what you can find in stores. They are soft and warm but after 1 wash they are already pilling. Not sure how they will hold up over time but for what we paid we are satisfied. The color of the grey is darker than what we thought, more of a charcoal but it goes well with our decor.

    Read More
    crystal3330 October 8, 2011
  • Best flannel sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality generous fit for the extra deep mattress. Super soft rich color.highly recommend.

    Read More
    ronnieschmucker October 8, 2016
  • Love flannel
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with flannel sheets in the winter.

    Read More
    genenut December 20, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, warm sheets.

    Read More
    doerain December 10, 2015
  • Bought for mom
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them and was excites they fit her bed so well.

    Read More
    Eva O. August 9, 2015
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Sealy sheets provide a great fit for the king bed. Some sets are too loose and slip off, and others are a tight, difficult fit. The flannel is very welcome in the winter as well.

    Read More
    Michael G. March 17, 2015
  • Positive!
    Verified Purchase

    These were for my daughter's room on the cold snowy Colorado nights- she absolutely loved them!!

    Read More
    pamlowrie December 11, 2013
  • Sealy Cotton Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the flannel sheet set; they are so warm and cuddly. I am very pleased with how they are made, especially the fitted sheet. The only thing I am not completely satisfied with is the fact that there are a few odd-colored threads woven through the sheets and pillow cases that show up easily because they are blue and green, whereas, the sheet set is pale pink. Since I bought the sheets for myself, I don't mind the "foreign" threads woven into the pink fabric, but if I had bought them for a gift, I would not be very happy.

    Read More
    cuddles13 February 13, 2013
  • Warm at night
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned these for over a year. Color and shape has held up. Wonderful color, soft, holds on to mattress better than most flannel sheets we've owned. Can use big pillows in cases.

    Read More
    maoa2 January 15, 2013
  • Fannell sheet
    Verified Purchase

    good quality material, fitted sheet runs small, will need to make sure you do not put into dryer

    Read More
    magt January 11, 2013
  • Large deep pockets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft and cosy and have a knit fabric at the top and bottom of the bottom sheet that allows for a nice tight fit. The sheets have deep pockets and they are very adequate sized queen sheets.

    Read More
    dminsky January 5, 2013
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The pink one looks old even though it is new and in the box. The quality is not good too. I don't think it worths to buy even though it is only $$$ dollars.

    Read More
    shoppersavvy123 December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links